Samsung Galaxy Fame S6810 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Fame S6810

Samsung Galaxy Fame S6810 User Reviews & Feedback

The Samsung galaxy is the big brand which has absolutely the best quality mobile phone that allow you to use it for a long time without facing any problem
By: zafar, islamabad on Jul, 29 2017
with almost the same power, speed and usability of a computer, Samsung galaxy fame s6810 is equipped to do more with ease and finesse.
By: sonia, dallas on Jan, 05 2017
I like sumsung mobiles so much.......best phones : sumsung phones
By: smk, sargodha on Sep, 11 2016
Specs are almost same with other Mobile of Samsung series, and outlook too. Samsung should change outlook of the Mobile set as we have bored with this.
By: Moeed, karachi on Aug, 18 2016
This whole phone specifications are good but only one thing that irritate me is that Samsung Galaxy Fame battery life is not enough to stay connected for a long period of time.
By: Farhan, karachi on Aug, 15 2016
this phone is a great phone however lately my phone went off and does not want to come bACK ON i tryd a new battery but its not a that it still wont come on what could be the problem
By: Khan, hydrbd on May, 23 2016
i have the samsung galaxy fame my husbandbouhth it as i was going into hosptail only had 3 weeks and it was sent to the repair shop they refused to change its not a new phone the main button was cracked i still plays up i have to relay on my phone due to my illness the shop i bought it from wouln,t change it just told me to flog it thats carephone warehouse i,d never go back there my phone is no good
By: Sumair, karachi on May, 16 2016
i have the samsung galaxy fame my husbandbouhth it as i was going into hosptail only had 3 weeks and it was sent to the repair shop they refused to change its not a new phone the main button was cracked i still plays up i have to relay on my phone due to my illness the shop i bought it from wouln,t change it just told me to flog it thats carephone warehouse i,d never go back there my phone is no good
By: Shaz, Karachi on May, 05 2016
my mobile condition is very good
By: bilal rana, sahiwal, Pakistan on Mar, 27 2016
My cousin was looking for a second hand device for home use. I recommend him this Samsung Galaxy Fame S6810 due to its amazing usage and working capabilities.
By: Absaar, khi on Dec, 15 2015
Bro&sister I want to sell my samsung galaxy s6810 in just 3500 in white color excellent condition
By: Rana sohail, sialkot on Aug, 09 2015
Bro&sister I want to sell my samsung galaxy s6810 in just 3500 in white color excellent condition
By: Rana sohail, sialkot on Aug, 08 2015
AOA bro & sis i want to sell my SAMSUNG GALAXY s6810.pinpack i dont use even 1 day.if any body want to buy it contect on dz no 03331047640.fainal price is 13000.
By: fiza ali, MANDI BHUHDDIN on Jun, 16 2015
03104653302 Call me i want to sale glaxy fame well condition with complete things
By: Mushahid, jhelum on Apr, 21 2015
I want this m0del plese info shre
By: Imtiaz Gujjar, Mansehra on Feb, 11 2015
I want to sale my Samsung galaxy fame in just 6000 in white colour excellent condition its almost new with complete box 03353272919
By: Samuel, Karachi on Dec, 09 2014
Main apna mobile huawei ascend y220 u-10 sale karna chahta hun.....price.Rs-4500.........android 2.3.6 zombie ......contact no:03152803422
By: UMAIIR , pakistan on Oct, 26 2014
Hello every one! I want to sale my Galaxy Fame S-6810 (imported came from bahrain) one month used excellent condition. 100% original & genuine brand, box and all accessories just in Rs 10,000/- Only serious buyers contact me on 03229277181 from karachi only
By: shaad, karachi on Oct, 24 2014
I want to sale my galaxy fame gts6810 only serious buyer contact me Rs.10,000
+923422644861
By: tahir jamil, haripur on Oct, 22 2014
Samsung galaxy fame in 10 month warranty in best condition every thing is ok
By: zubair, dadu sindh on Sep, 21 2014
i want to sell my phone samsung galaxy fame dabba handfree wagera sab kuch hai in good condition for 9000 contact me on 03124560104 in karachi only
By: Adnan, karachi on Sep, 14 2014
i want to sale my samsung galaxy fame in full new condition with charger head phone and box in RS=14500 plz contact men on 03066561164
Saad Baloch from sargodha
By: Saab baloch , sargodha on Sep, 05 2014
Dear MR.Khaleel would you like to little bit negotiate in the price of your samsung galaxy fame smart phone? Its looking nice in shape, i want to contact you.
By: ismail, lahore on Aug, 12 2014
Good
By: asifmian, mailsi on Aug, 06 2014
i want to sell my mobile samsung galaxy with full warrenty so contact me at 0315-4081991.
By: sohail, karachi on Jul, 31 2014
Looking wise this set of samsung is also good but I don’t know why it is not very common in pakistan.
By: fareed, karachi on Jul, 17 2014
I will definitely call to Mr. Khaleel, i noted his cell number because i want to buy samsung galaxy fame, its condition is also looking good.
By: ismail, lahore on Jul, 10 2014
I dont like the body shape of Samsung Galaxy Fame S6810 because it is U-shape mobile but the other models of this brand are awesome, i also use samsung josh band mobile.
By: safdar, karachi on Jun, 11 2014
if you want new galaxy fame s6810 call this number 03456898361 price15000
By: usman , lalamusa on Jun, 03 2014
15000 for glaxy fame. 10/10 , all accesories, warient. v nice used 03214478474
By: khaleel, lahore on May, 05 2014
15000 , all accesories, warient, 10 /10
By: khaleel, lahore on May, 05 2014
salam i need samsung galaxy s6810, if any one of you want to sale plz cotect me 03146105341
By: toqeer, sadiqabad on May, 03 2014
i want sale my Samsung galaxy GT-S6810P i am very needful . Plz cont. me 03452817838
karachi.
By: Aamir, 275 on Apr, 27 2014
The mobile phone is not that good as it looks like in video i have it it gets hanged sometime internet b slow h
By: Ahsan , Karachi on Mar, 25 2014
Samsuns glaxy fame6910 for sel all accesry 12000
By: asif, sahiwal on Feb, 25 2014
Agr koi samsung s6810 sel krna chahta he to plz cont 03006974900 03035791213
By: Okada haveli lakha, [email protected] on Feb, 21 2014
Ye galaxy fame boht fit mobile ha camra to na pocho boht zardast ha
By: Faisal malik, Islamabad on Feb, 18 2014
does this mobile of Samsung updates ..? if yes then please share your comment and also procedure for updating
By: Danish, Lahore on Feb, 17 2014
Very Expensive if comparing to its usability and other features and specification Samsung just earning by it name brand
By: Bashir, karachi on Feb, 15 2014
I want to sell my mobile with all assecories and 6month waranty in navi blue color. Condition is new still covered with protect sheet.
By: Hafiz, lahore on Feb, 13 2014

Samsung Galaxy Fame S6810 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Fame S6810 Reviews

Read 73 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Fame S6810 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Fame S6810 detail.