Samsung Galaxy Feel REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Feel

Samsung Galaxy Feel User Reviews & Feedback

The Samsung Galaxy Feel is a 4.7 inch device with a Super AMOLED Display. It is small but fits perfectly in my hand
By: Nadeem, Karachi on Sep, 26 2018
Samsung Galaxy Feel is available in the market within reasonable price. A very good processor with very fast speed. Internal storage is exemplary and finger print sensor is very efficient.
By: Ali, Islamabad on Aug, 09 2018
tell me the price this phone please
By: rumaiza khan, lahore on Jul, 27 2018
Samsung Galaxy Feel I have this smartphone which has the amazing price what everyone can easily afford for enjoying their life with the better speed
By: Basit, karachi on May, 05 2018
I like Samsung Galaxy Feel, due to its pink stylish color & body I want to gift it to my wife. Would you like to tell me about the reliability of Samsung Galaxy Feel smart phone?
By: nadir, khi on Jan, 08 2018
The best piece of Samsung Galaxy Feel is its camera include. I was dumbfounded to the point that best in class this much that a period has arrived when handheld gadgets like telephones can find every n everything about pictures.
By: sidra, kch on Dec, 16 2017
My cousin got this imperative Samsung Galaxy Fell for herself. When I utilized her remote to check its highlights and trust me they were enormously captivating.
By: bushra, isl on Dec, 15 2017
The attractive device that has the smart look and amazing features who make this device so exciting and easily to use with the long life battery timing
By: saleem, islamabad on Dec, 11 2017
Android experience is really good in this smartphone because it makes me feel good because of its great performance and the amazing result
By: Jameel, Kaarchi on Dec, 08 2017
Samsung Galaxy Feel simple look and better battery life with no heating up issues and has the coolest operating system for the better speed
By: Adeel, Karachi on Dec, 05 2017
The Samsung galaxy feel is an good device that has totally best things as like mine expected mobile phone which has the beautiful smooth touch
By: natasha, islamabad on Dec, 02 2017
I am a university student and I am the student of Computer Sciences as well. Our teacher who teaches us Compiler Construction and Theory of Automate uses Samsung Galaxy Feel mobile phone.
By: sadia, guj on Nov, 20 2017
I have been using this mobile for a long time and so far it never gives me any problem yet like any type of hanging or the low power battery timing
By: anam, lahore on Nov, 15 2017
This Samsung galaxy feel is the beautiful device that has the beautiful body shape and the slim screen make this device so attractive that everyone wants to use that
By: zeenia, islamabad on Nov, 06 2017
This Samsung galaxy feel is looking the beautiful device which has the beautiful color and the good software that is able to give the good performance whole day long
By: eeman, islamabad on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy Feel the smartphone which has the amazing features and the really good options we veer need to use in it so this will be really great for us
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 18 2017
I really want to buy this device of Samsung galaxy feel who is the good for me and mine previous device is broken that’s why I am buying it
By: rafia, islamabad on Oct, 17 2017
Samsung Galaxy Fee the best smartphone which can easily hit your budget and give you the best features without any stuck on internet
By: Ahad, Karachi on Oct, 16 2017
Samsung Feel in pink color is an Awesome mobile phone,this is the brilliant smartphone with the amazing features which I really want to use in it and I am satisfy with this smartphone
By: umar, karachi on Oct, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy Feel the smartphone which has no replace because you will never want to change it with any smartphone after using it
By: Hammad, Karachi on Oct, 13 2017

Samsung Galaxy Feel : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Feel Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Feel - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Feel detail.