Samsung Galaxy Fit S5670 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Fit S5670

Samsung Galaxy Fit S5670 User Reviews & Feedback

The new smartphone collection by the Samsung is available in this page which has the best series and the amazing features
By: Areeb, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
I don’t buy the another brand mobile phone because the Samsung galaxy brand gives me the good models in the afford able price
By: namra, islamabad on Aug, 06 2017
I used that Samsung galaxy fit s5670 and that was I good experience when I was using that but after some day that was broken so now I want to buy it again
By: nazia, Karachi on Aug, 04 2017
Buy this smartphone and you don’t need o go with any other smartphone after bought this because it has the brilliant functions and the affordable price for you
By: Rehman, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
The Samsung Galaxy Fit S5670 is widely popular among the masses due to its impressive user interface. I am thinking to buy this phone for my friend to gift her on birthday. Let me know if I am doing the right thing.
By: Aarif, khi on Dec, 15 2015
I m using galay fit. .. V.good mob with fast net speed and also long battery time...its touch is superb.
By: Rizwan, Faisalabad on Mar, 12 2014
v-good
By: arshad, lahore on Nov, 14 2013
I WANT TO BUY THIS CELL IN RS 6000 my cell no is 03246844486
By: DILNAWAZ KHAN, GUJRANWALA on Sep, 02 2013

I WANT TO BUY THIS CELL IN RS. 5000
By: WAQAS, MULTAN on Mar, 28 2013
i want to buy this cell phone
By: shah faisal, Mardan on Oct, 22 2012
hi i want to sale my s5670 which is called galaxy fit.its in new condition i bought it from saudia arabia. demand 16000/=pkr if anyone want so contact me 0345-3456886 karachi
By: raza, karachi on Sep, 18 2012

Samsung Galaxy Fit S5670 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Fit S5670 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Fit S5670 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Fit S5670 detail.