Samsung Galaxy Folder 2 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Folder 2

Samsung Galaxy Folder 2 User Reviews & Feedback

Although this set of Samsung folder was a very successful cellphone, but it would be
better if one opts for S series or for J series due to multiple reasons. Features in this
cellphone is very limited as compare to other series.
By: Sikandar, Lahore on Dec, 19 2018
The speakers are so good in this device of Samsung galaxy folder 2 with the huge Belton memory for saving many data in it easily
By: sonia, karachi on Dec, 19 2018
Daud bhai ap apna nbr de dejiye
By: Ikram, لاہور on Dec, 17 2018
This Samsung galaxy folder 2 is the best device who is available in very cheap price
so now go and buy it before to ending the stock of it’s
By: Daud, Lahore on Dec, 04 2018
Samsung Galaxy folder 2 has an amazing fast charge technology which can charge
the cellphone within an hour and its amazing screen enables one to enjoy playing
games and watch movies online.
By: Naveed, Karachi on Nov, 29 2018
Interested
Cell No
03337611176
03458338811
By: Kaleem Khan, Quetta on Oct, 23 2018
It supports Android 5.1 that simply, eradicates it from my most-wanted phones list, secondly, the camera resolution is pathetic. Thirdly and importantly, flip phones have become outdated from a very long time.
By: Jamshed, karachi on Sep, 26 2018
Although this set of Samsung folder was a very successful cellphone, but it would be better if one opts for S series or for J series due to multiple reasons. Features in this cellphone is very limited as compare to other series.
By: Ghazanfar, Multan on Aug, 31 2018
Bhai kesi ye set sale karna ho tu is nbr pe rabta kare 03054984660
By: Ikram, Lahore and pindi on Aug, 09 2018
I need this Mobile, Please tell me Shop Cell # 03007056695
By: Mohammed Ramzan, Karachi on Aug, 09 2018
I need this Mobile, Please tell me Shop Cell # 03007056695
By: Mohammed Ramzan, Karachi on Aug, 09 2018
I have been using Samsung Galaxy folder 2 and I don’t think it cost this much in the market as I have bought this in less amount. I would prefer to buy this cellphone as it is cheap and good for day to day work. Battery time is good.
By: Kamran khan, Karachi on Aug, 02 2018
samsung glaxy folder2
By: zubair, lakki marwat on Jul, 27 2018
The picture quality is really go/od of this device of Samsung galaxy folder 2 who giving us the beautiful screen with the great resolution with the lots of bright colors
By: zoya, islamabad on May, 15 2018
Samsung Galaxy Folder 2 I have this smartphone which looks pretty good with the amazing functions and the long time experience of the reliability
By: Saim, karachi on May, 10 2018
Samsung Galaxy Folder 2W smartphone is awesome with all kind of features we just want to have in the list and this is really amazing for us
By: Zaman, Karachi on Apr, 24 2018
Samsung Galaxy Folder 2 this smartphone has the really good functions with all the bets speed of the RAM and has the best features we need
By: Anees, Karachi on Apr, 19 2018
Samsung Galaxy Folder 2 this smartphone has the really good functions with all the bets speed of the RAM and has the best features we need
By: Saad, Karachi on Apr, 19 2018
I think Wireless screen sharing option in this upcoming Samsung Galaxy smart phone is also
new for the Samsung users. I will definitely search in Google about how I use this option.
By: Jaleed, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
The smart malty touch available now in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy folder 2 that give us the long time performance
By: farwa, Panjab on Apr, 10 2018
Where can I buy this Samsung galaxy folder 2
Pls reply
By: Zahid, Karachi on Jan, 04 2018
Samsung Galaxy Folder 2 is looking very unique as compare to the other samsung's, but the processor and internal memory is not much advanced, I think it is cause for its attraction for the users.
By: taimoor, khi on Dec, 29 2017
Recently I change its software from jelly beans to lollypop who is the best for using because its make touch screen more interesting
By: sameena, Panjab on Dec, 21 2017
After got this device of Samsung galaxy folder 2 which I have been using since a year so far didn’t need to buy the another mobile phone because it has the everything perfect
By: shabina, Karachi on Dec, 21 2017
Its mine experience while I am using this mobile of Samsung galaxy folder 2 that still giving me the good performance even I use it whole day but it doesn’t hanging any way
By: ameena, Karachi on Dec, 21 2017
The Samsung galaxy folder 2 has the beautiful features and the many new apps which you never used before so what are you wetting for
By: aneesa, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy Folder 2 the smartphone which has the good specs and the amazing RAM of the speed what you definitely want with the good battery life for the two days backup
By: Qadeer, Karachi on Dec, 18 2017
Samsung Galaxy Folder 2 smartphone is definitely awesome because of its amazing speed of the RAM and better usage of the Data
By: Tariq, Karachi on Dec, 05 2017
My little brother is using Samsung Galaxy folder 2 mobile phone from the last one year yet it is in its best state, operational very well and never gets stuck. Lovely mobile phone indeed.
By: hina, isl on Nov, 20 2017
This is not the poor quality smart phone of Samsung galaxy folder 2 that is absolutely perfect in everything which if you could need in your best mobile
By: waeda, panjab on Nov, 15 2017
I can now make the long lasting calling with the whole day experience I need this is really better for us and has the good Battery life what we want for using it on two days which is necessary
By: Fahad, Karachi on Nov, 11 2017
Samsung Galaxy Folder 2 the best smartphone with all the latest functions ever want so this is the good deal for buying the smartphone from this page
By: nAVEED, kA on Oct, 23 2017
Samsung Galaxy Folder 2 is a very famous phone of Samsung. Most of the people are using this mobile phone till now. But I have not used it yet as this is my sister’s phone and she doesn’t allows me to touch it :P
By: bushra, karachi on Oct, 21 2017
Because of their designs Samsung is my favorite brand and they also give the good configuration and the best service in OS
By: Hamamd, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy Folder 2 the smartphone which is awesome and has the good functions you ever want in it so this will be the definitely best smartphone for your normal purpose
By: Noman, Karachi on Oct, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy Folder 2 the best smartphone withal the new features you will definitely want to use in it so get this smartphone for the normal purpose
By: samra, islamabad on Oct, 15 2017
There is always a need of change in human nature and this need is same in regard of mobile phones as well. So now I am going to have a change in my mobile phone brand by buying Samsung Galaxy Folder 2 mobile phone very soon.
By: Wajahat, Quetta on Sep, 13 2017
With the many new abilities and the bets battery standby I have been using it for a long time that works really good without get any problem
By: sakeena, islamabad on Aug, 21 2017
Hope you love this smartphone by the Samsung if you are the user of this phone beaus it can allow you the best applications running OS you will ever love
By: yusra, islamabad on Aug, 18 2017
This is the nice device of Samsung galaxy folder 2 that has the many abilities who you wants to use that in your bets mobile phone
By: samra, islamabad on Aug, 18 2017

Samsung Galaxy Folder 2 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Folder 2 Reviews

Read 97 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Folder 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Folder 2 detail.