Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Grand 2

Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 User Reviews & Feedback

I bought a new mobile of Samsung galaxy grand 2 but I have a little difficulty that how can I make mine id on the play to download apps and games in mine new mobile
By: raeesa, multan on Sep, 08 2017
I heard the many thing about this and this best facilities and now I want to buy this cool device which will be really helpful for me
By: zeenia, Karachi on Sep, 06 2017
I really like mine this device of Samsung galaxy grand 2 that’s has the big HD screen that helps me to watch the movies in the beautiful resolution
By: sheena, islamabad on Sep, 06 2017
A big screen with hd resolution is available in this tab of Samsung galaxy grand 2 who you can easily buy it in just affordable price
By: aneeqa, islamabad on Aug, 28 2017
I am really big fan of Samsung galaxy brand and now I have been using this device of Samsung galaxy grand 2 that is the best then another models of their
By: salma, karachi on Aug, 28 2017
There we easily get the best performance devices information with their whole details and the updated price who is not available authentically at anywhere
By: sayma, karachi on Aug, 23 2017
Mainly peoples like to use this brand mobile phone of Samsung galaxy that has the brilliant abilities models that gives the many unique thing in the every model
By: sobia, karachi on Aug, 23 2017
My friend send me Samsung Galaxy grand 2 mobile phone from Australia and I am really enjoying its lovely features very much. It was my promotion gift actually which he sent me from Australia.
By: Iram, Gotegburg on Aug, 20 2017
This smartphone is the perfect choice of me and I am feeling really good with it after a long time that’s why I prefer this to all my friends first
By: Taha, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
I have the best way to check out the latest mobile information form this site of Hamariweb like this good mobile of Samsung galaxy grand 2
By: mayza, Karachi on May, 31 2017
This is the best mobile phone of Samsung galaxy grand who has the many brilliant abilities what you expected in your bets mobile phone
By: aleeza, islamabad on May, 26 2017
It’s looking totally bets mobile and the slim metal body make it more interesting to use who has the jellybeans software
By: wareesha, lahore on May, 24 2017
Now I am satisfied from mine choice of Samsung galaxy grand 2 that has the good battery timing which I want for a long time
By: narmeen, islamabad on May, 12 2017
It has the great apps supporting role which is looks really good with the new collections of applications in 2017 I am hardly prefer everyone to this
By: Akbar, Karachi on May, 04 2017
This phone of Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 have freezing and keep freeze on 5 minutes and then restart this is the big problem in this note series I heard
By: Adeel, Karachi on Apr, 11 2017
Samsung galaxy grand 2 price 9000 10/10 Lahore whatsapp03043005616
By: azan , lahore on Mar, 07 2017
Samsung galaxy Grand 2 original only 9,000 phone# 0346-3178259 whatsapp.
north Karachi Ana hoga mobile le ny, condition 10/10
By: Khalid, Karachi on Jan, 15 2017
I am sale my phone grand 2 just 10000 Rs. My mobile nbr 03215829027
By: Muhammad Tanveer , Rawalpindi on Nov, 20 2016
hy i wana sate my grand 2 ...just 11000 from rahem yar khan...03008561211
By: usman, rahim yar khan on Nov, 07 2016
I went sale Grand2 Orignal only in..11000 plzzz only serieos buys contect me in only lahore 0305-4545242 ..0324-9842398
By: Arslan Somi, LahOre on Sep, 18 2016
I also sale my phone galaxy grand 2 with box in 7000 from rwp if anyone interested then contact me on this nmbr 03165152616
By: Yasir ayub, Rawalpindi
I also sale my phone galaxy grand 2 with box in 7000 from rwp if anyone interested then contact me on this nmbr 03165152616
By: Yasir ayub, Rawalpindi on Sep, 08 2016
phone for sale in rs 7800 complete box. those ineterested contact 03315456354
By: asad, rawalpindi
phone for sale in rs 7800 complete box. those ineterested contact 03315456354
By: asad, rawalpindi on Aug, 06 2016
samsung glaxy grand 2 for sale any one intrested .call me
By: kashif, karachi on Jul, 26 2016
Assalam o alaikum. Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 in good condition, complete box, original charger and headphone. 14500 pkr. Serious buyer can contact me. 03312890169
By: Jibran, karachi on Jun, 13 2016
Using this Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 phone since 8 months, haven't faced any such major issues with its performance, doesn't hang but sometimes becomes slow while opening certain applications, gaming experience is good, battery life ain't that good and camera is disappointing.
By: Khalid, Karachi on May, 25 2016
Samsung glaxy grand 2 sale kerna ha kisi ko lena ha to Rs 15000. contact me 03115259066
By: Tariq, Nowshera on May, 19 2016
There my phone auto restarting by itself. I have already reset/flash my phone by service shop. But there i didn't got any positive result. Recently my aunt's has suffered this problem also, then she got release by changed battery, Now anybody can help me what to do for my Samsung Galaxy Grand 2.
By: Farukh, Hyderabad
Ma apna sumsung glaxay grand 2 sale krana hai kise na layna Ho to rabta kary only 15000 ma 03437692576
By: Sajid, Gojra on Apr, 05 2016
I LOVE grand 2 bht maza aya isy use krny ka m isy sale chat a hn 14000 m
By: amanullah, faisalabad on Mar, 31 2016
muje 1 grand 2 mobile chye.. is ki price ab Kia a
By: muzammil kakar, balochistan khuzdar
Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 possess 5.2 inches screen size which is truly incredible! But I am not happy with the camera and battery specs of this phone. Price is bit high too! This are the negative points about the phone
By: Javed, Karachi on Feb, 09 2016
Galaxy grand 2 for sale in 10,000 only.
Mobile & chager only.
1st check then get.
price 10,000 only.
Contact serious buyers please. contact 0308-8811878
By: Humayoun, Lahore on Jan, 30 2016
Samsung‘s Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 seems like a promising phone with all the decent specs and features I am highly impressed and thinking to purchase it Let me know if this phone is available in Quetta or not?
By: Haami, khi on Dec, 30 2015
The Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 is widely popular among the masses due to its impressive user interface. I am thinking to buy this phone for my friend to gift her on birthday. Let me know if I am doing the right thing.
By: Altaf, khi on Dec, 15 2015
how i can do software to my phone Glaxy grand2 made by vitnam dual sim.please help me.
By: Muhammad Ibrahim, swabi on Nov, 19 2015
I have samsung galaxy grand 2, in good condition
Em from DHA 2 Islamabad/Rawalpindi
If any one wana buy, contact me on
03007204122, call me or whatsapp,
Final price 14000
By: Tahir, Rawalpindi/Islamabad on Nov, 14 2015
I want to sale my Samsung Grand 2 for Just Rs. 14000 with All Accessories Box, Charger, Hand free Condition 10/9.5 If any body want to buy from Lahore.
contact me at 0313 4418015
By: arslan, Lahore on Sep, 27 2015
Samsung galaxy grand 2 is so nice mobile phone . I like it too much this phone. I have already this mobile. I am useing only samsung. I love u samsung galaxy grand 2.
By: Irfan Bhalli, Sialkot oura. on Aug, 14 2015

Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 Reviews

Read 133 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 detail.