Samsung Galaxy Grand 3 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Grand 3

Samsung Galaxy Grand 3 User Reviews & Feedback

As Samsung is a solid brand in mobile phone industry yet it's this Samsung Galaxy Grand 3 has demonstrated that Huawei will constantly be the best mobile phone brand.
By: danish, isl on Dec, 16 2017
I have dependably been a genuine admirer of Samsung in light of the way that it gives
me the best ever cell phone framework that no other telephone is giving starting late
like this defeat Samsung Galaxy Grand 3.
By: Najia, Metro on Dec, 14 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand 3 Prime the best smartphone with all the latest features and has the amazing pecs what we ever want to use in it
By: Arsal, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand 3 the best smartphone n the good price which you can easily afford because it has the amazing spec what all you need
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Really Samsung Galaxy Grand 3 grand series is dam good. but need few updates like ram to be upgraded to 2gb, 4g lte, and should be upgradable to lollipop.
By: Kamran, karachi on May, 21 2016
Please do not wait for this product. Samsung is not going to announce any thing about Galaxy grand 3. According to Ravinder Singh,Senior Executive, Customer Experience Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd.
By: Anonymous, Islamabad on May, 09 2016
Dearest friends.Because of no plan for grand 3,dear uncle Samsung has change grand,s 2 name to GRAND 3 very cleverly!!!Hopefully uncle Samsung goodbye end party farewell neverever ccomes!!!What's going on in Samsung!?Thinner contents or qualities contents!!!?5 grams of memory weight changes Note 5,S6,S6 edge,plus,plus!!!?Contents of qualities or reductions of batteries,etc ends in complete Samsung,s failures!!!Unfortunately nobody in Samsung dares listening!!!?Why!?Following Apple strategy!!No or yes to Samsung goodbye party!!!For me the saddest!!!Thanks GSM for releasing the facts!
By: Omi, Islamabad on May, 05 2016
Samsung galaxy grand 3price plz send me
By: Mahar Sanwal, bahawalpue on Apr, 17 2016
Samsung Mobiles presents Samsung Galaxy Grand 3 that features great display, decent battery and camera apps. I am pretty brand conscious person and therefore Samsung is the only Android phone brand that I use.
By: Zaheer, khi on Jan, 07 2016
The best feature of Samsung’s Samsung Galaxy Grand 3 are the relevant specs and features that gives you the best Android experience ever I never want to switch to any other device after using Samsung’s
By: Faheem, khi on Dec, 31 2015
The most prestigious Samsung Galaxy Grand 3 information is present on this page along with its expected price. The information posted on this page is relevant and authentic to the core.
By: Haba, khi on Dec, 18 2015
When the price of samsung galaxy grand 3 will announce in pakistan, I also want to see the image of this phone which I hope that it is just like samsung galaxy grand prime smart phone.
By: asad, khi on Sep, 05 2015
Dear sir grand 3 k release home ki date and price rang bta dain
By: Nafees satti, Rawalpindi on Jun, 24 2015
Samsung Galaxy Grand 3 specs are looking good enough I hope soon it will release and I will catch it.
By: Sarmad, Karachi on Jun, 22 2015
I like the display resolution of my samsung galaxy grand 3 smart phone which is such a great and different from the other.
By: wahab, khi on May, 15 2015
This grand 3 smart phone is available in some different colors instead of black and white? I fedup to use this colors.
By: Mehak Fatima, karachi on May, 06 2015
sansung galaxy gran 3 kab release ho ga month bata dain.
By: reyaz, karachi on May, 05 2015
Grand 3 comes in IPS LCD 5 inches screen display with 1280 p resolution. I find this phone better than grand prime. The phone comes with all the decent specs and features that you are looking for! Plz tell me the price of it
By: Noman, Karachi on Apr, 29 2015
Grand 3 is more better than grand prime smart phone, it is the phone which I will buy because its comes in kit kat version which is also upgradable.
By: Kashif, Karachi on Apr, 24 2015
In which color this samsung galaxy grand 3 smart phone is available in the market? I want some unique color for my wife.
By: Lianna, karachi on Apr, 23 2015
Grand 3 release kab ho rha h
By: Hamza Gaba, lahore on Apr, 05 2015
Please reveal the picture of Samsung Galaxy Grand 3 and also the price i am waiting for this since last month please bring the picture
By: Noman, khi on Mar, 31 2015
Is Grand 3 launched in Pakistan ? what is price ?
By: Dr M Saleem , Karachi on Mar, 29 2015
what the price of this samsung galaxy grand 3
By: ali, Peshawar on Mar, 18 2015
Grand 3 make more large battery backup and the more internal memory, it is so good in the specification but design is simple.
By: waseem, khi on Mar, 04 2015
Little bit i feel the changes in the android version of grand 3 as compare to the grand 2 smart phone, it is same like this.
By: bilal, khi on Mar, 01 2015
pakistan may kab launch hoga aur price kitni hai.
By: Reyaz, Karachi on Feb, 25 2015
Samsung galaxy grand 3 is based on high quality video camera, actually i recently gift it to my brother, he like it to make a selfie.
By: ali, khi on Feb, 24 2015
Pakistan may kab launch ho ga? aur price kitni ho ge?
By: Riaz khan, karachi on Feb, 17 2015
The price of this grand 3 smart phone is very cheap as compare to the price of S4 smart phone but this camera is 13 mega pixel which is much good.
By: rahil, khi on Feb, 08 2015
Pakistan may kab launch ho ge? aur price kitni ho ge?
By: sabir khan, peshawar on Jan, 19 2015
Is ki Pakistan men price kitni h tell me plz
By: Muhammad ikram, bhakkar on Jan, 18 2015
Samsung Galaxy Grand 3 has low ram its specs are not so high class well lets see this after launch.
By: Kamran, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
plz what is its price in pakistan
By: aamir khan, peshawar on Jan, 05 2015
I bought samsung galaxy grand 3 smart phone and enjoy the amazing features, i specially like its water proof body which is a very great invention by samsung.
By: salman, khi on Jan, 02 2015
I recently purchase a used samsung galaxy grand 3 smart phone but i feel some problem to understand the setting of using whats app and viber, how can i use it?
By: bilal, khi on Dec, 31 2014
Samsung Galaxy Grand 3 has everything nice but the RAM is not cool, i think it may give speed issues if lots of apps installed in this mobile phone.
By: Kiran, Karachi on Dec, 24 2014
oops, it is such an expensive phone due to its high internal memory who make it different from the other, i think you can never need any SD card in this phone.
By: ismail, khi on Dec, 15 2014
Ks date ko rlease kya ja raha pakistan mn sir tel me plz?!?!
By: khaleque ahmed, khairpuq on Dec, 10 2014
Nothing soo special in the mobile phone when i read Samsung Galaxy Grand 3 specification i just do not understand that why the image is not out yet.
By: Shahzaib, karachi on Dec, 09 2014

Samsung Galaxy Grand 3 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Grand 3 Reviews

Read 46 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Grand 3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Grand 3 detail.