Samsung Galaxy Grand I9080-Single Sim REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Grand I9080-Single Sim

Samsung Galaxy Grand I9080-Single Sim User Reviews & Feedback

I dint saw the specs of this phone Samsung Galaxy Grand I9080-Single Sim! Instead have checked the video review of the phone, and it is really effective in making up my mind to purchase. Really glad to access the information about all sort of phone brands and models on this website.
By: Mehmood, Karachi on Feb, 16 2016
The specs and features of Samsung Galaxy Grand are present with all the relevant details to make you go crazy about it. Go fetch it now before it runs out of stock.
By: Abdul razzaq, khi on Dec, 15 2015
if someone sale samsung grand in reasonable price so contact me
By: muhammad osama, karachi on May, 26 2014
very nice mobile phone in reasonable price
By: Talha Umar, Islamabad on Mar, 01 2014
very nice
By: talha , islamabad on Mar, 01 2014
i want purchase the grand in reasonable price my contact #
03009472352
lahore.
By: mohammad anees, lahore on Jan, 31 2014
I Want to sale Galaxy S Duos GT S7562 in Good Condition 4th month waranty total Accecories my demand is 15000 please anyone call me from Sialkot And Gujranwala My Brand Num is:03426461448
By: Shyam Badar, Wazirabad on Nov, 26 2013
how it's battery backup of Galaxy Grand I9080-
By: shams, islamabad on Nov, 17 2013
i wanna buy your
Samsung Galaxy Grand I9080-Single Sim
if any one sell this set in 10,000 so Contact me soon n mu #
03214147505
By: muhammad adeel, Lahore on Oct, 27 2013
it,s realy nice phone.
By: salman afridi, UK on Aug, 31 2013
jar mobile to asha hay laken mehga hay adil
By: adil amjad, haroonabad on Jul, 05 2013
i hav this phn.. awsome camra result
By: bj baloch, hydrabad on May, 22 2013
i want to buy galaxy grand used in reasonable price please contact me.
thanks
03009775278
[email protected]
By: shuja, wah cantt , Islamabad on May, 21 2013
what is price update today
By: SMAbbas, karachi on May, 14 2013
it s good phone
By: anwar azam, hyderabad on May, 05 2013
i want to parchase glaxy grand.my range is 20000.call me at 03085534003
By: khawar Shahzad, Gujranwala on Apr, 15 2013
i have samsung grand just purchased couple of days before, its realy awsome n makes u feel like u r using siii,
ihsan channa
0333-2791614
By: ihsan channa , karachi on Apr, 11 2013
Anybody want to sale Pls cont. me.
By: Rehan, Karachi Pakistan on Mar, 26 2013
Agar koye farokht karna chahta hay.to es number par rabta karay.0314 9872747.
By: Rashid, Swabi on Mar, 22 2013
HELLO MAHA I WANA BUY UR PHONE.03325927957
By: WAQAS, LAHORE on Mar, 21 2013
Hey its Maha. I want to Sell my Galaxy Grand, Price is Rs. 15,000.
By: Maha Ali, lahore on Mar, 20 2013
india me 19000 ka h haha
By: lokesh, delhi on Mar, 20 2013
Mobile is good, but resolution and PPI very low, any how price is reasonable.
By: shoaib, Lahore on Mar, 17 2013
awesome cell phone man it feels like holding a note 2 in ur hands truly awesome and super cool
By: usama, Karachi on Mar, 15 2013
Ooo bhai agr kisi ne sale kerna hai to plz contact me
In this number 03006145531 03456720189
By: amir sohail cheema, sargodha on Mar, 14 2013
Mobile achaa h but resolution bhoat kam h ,,,
By: adnan, Multan on Mar, 03 2013
i dont like this mobile
By: ahson kazmi, lahore on Feb, 28 2013
galaxy grand I9082 duos brand new box pack 1 year teletec warrenty 90 daya free insurance 35500 03122116165
By: mudassir , Karachi. Islamabad Peshawar on Feb, 27 2013
I take this mobile from UK in 35500 rupees
By: Haroon, Lahore on Feb, 26 2013
price is too much but looking smart
By: kashif, peshawar on Feb, 25 2013
Very nice
By: Akhtar, Dera ghazi khan on Feb, 25 2013
PPI bhot kam hai... result fazool ho ga....
By: Javeria, Lahore on Feb, 24 2013
good mobile loking naice
By: shakil khan, islamabad on Feb, 19 2013
Detail of that Mobil.is too smart to use.every thing is good hope prize also be good to easy purchase..
By: Afaq Sheikh, Karachi on Feb, 19 2013
Very Very Nice Mobaile But How Much
By: Lubna, KArachi on Feb, 19 2013
Looking nice,,, But Price???
By: Fayaz Ahmad, Faisalabad on Feb, 18 2013
very nice mobile
By: wolday, Addis Ababa on Dec, 21 2012

Samsung Galaxy Grand I9080-Single Sim : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Grand I9080-Single Sim Reviews

Read 37 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Grand I9080-Single Sim - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Grand I9080-Single Sim detail.