Samsung Galaxy Grand I9082 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Grand I9082

Samsung Galaxy Grand I9082 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung Galaxy Grand is one of the brilliant smartphone and I really like to buy this phone because of its brilliant features
By: Sadda, mKarachi on Aug, 09 2017
It has the best specs and the beautiful features what you never get use that in the another mobile as like this with the beautiful many beautiful bright colors
By: aneela, multan on Aug, 05 2017
It has the best specs and the beautiful features what you never get use that in the another mobile as like this with the beautiful many beautiful bright colors
By: aneela, multan on Aug, 05 2017
It has the best specs and the beautiful features what you never get use that in the another mobile as like this with the beautiful many beautiful bright colors
By: aneela, multan on Aug, 05 2017
It has the best specs and the beautiful features what you never get use that in the another mobile as like this with the beautiful many beautiful bright colors
By: aneela, multan on Aug, 05 2017
It has the best specs and the beautiful features what you never get use that in the another mobile as like this with the beautiful many beautiful bright colors
By: aneela, multan on Aug, 05 2017
After searching many market I found it a place of this mobile of Samsung galaxy grand i9082 dual sim that is the best for me also has the best price
By: nazmeen, islamabad on Aug, 04 2017
This smartphone is so good just it has the much expensive price what everyone cannot afford but the thing is it has the amazing features you will love to use
By: Kashif, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
I want sell Samsung Galaxy 19082.I want to sell it in 6,500.
CALL ME 03006397110.
By: Muhamad Asif, Suraj miani multan on Jun, 09 2017
I want to sell gt19082 price 5000 original condition with hand free and charger with box 03484966345
By: Farhan , Mandi Bhau Din on Apr, 08 2017
I sell my cell phone GT 19082 RS 500
By: Hasan, Karachi on Feb, 28 2017
Want to sell Samsung Galxy 9082 100% original set. 5000 only
By: M Hamza, Lahore on Jan, 19 2017
Sale my sell i9082 8000
By: syed aftab, multan on Dec, 25 2016
me sale Samsung Mobile Galaxy Grand GT-I9082
By: R-j Awaiš 03463716550, Azad kashmir Palandri on Nov, 18 2016
I want to sale my grand i9082 with charger...price 9000,,from sialkot
By: affaq, sialkot on Jun, 04 2016
Sumsung galaxy grand duos i9082 ka touch chya
By: umer, Renala khurd on May, 13 2016
The effective solution for the hanging problems on this phone galaxygrand I9082 is by going to your settings then tap on storage then look for cached data and then clear it. I can assure you that your phone will run smoothly just as long as you keep doing this.
By: Anonymous, Islamabad on May, 09 2016
Ya mobile thk ni hy ya jab net use kara to haing ho jata hy.
By: Awais Ansari, sahiwal on Mar, 28 2016
main ney samsung grand lena hy
By: afzaal.hussain, pakpattan on Mar, 18 2016
I want to sale my grand 19082, with box, charger. From rahim yar khan
03337576940
By: Ahad Hashmi, Rahim yar khan on Mar, 16 2016
Mai apna galaxy grand sale krna chahta hun white color with box and charger. demand 9000. location lahore. 03230454359
By: Hassan, lahore on Feb, 01 2016
Nice mobile tuch is very good....
By: BilalAli, faslibade on Jan, 29 2016
I want to sale my samsung galaxy grand duos orignal phone set aur box hai final price 8000 condition 10/9 contact me 03331261848
By: Saad, Karachi on Jan, 15 2016
I want to sale I9082,9/10 condition,2 batteries,charger,glass protecter
Final price 8000/- contact 03146606309 lahore
By: sohail, Lahore on Dec, 31 2015
So nice
By: zeeshan naveed, sahiwal on Dec, 18 2015
I am looking for low priced mobile phones with all the reasonable apps and specs but can’t really locate it anywhere. Saw the description about the Samsung Galaxy Grand Dual Sim on this page and I really liked it but I am still confused about the device. Can anyone review this device for me?
By: Abdul Rehman, khi on Dec, 15 2015
Nice
By: Adeem ullah, Rawalpindi. on Dec, 09 2015
I want to sale
By: ijaZ, hojra on Dec, 03 2015
I want to sale samsung grand i9082 in just 8000. 9/10 condition,batt. timing more than 12 hrs.charger only
By: sohail, lahore on Oct, 22 2015
I want to Sale Galaxy Grand I9082 in just Rs.8000.Condition 9/10,Batt.timing more than 12 hrs.Accessories charger only.No fault,not opened.Contact Lahore 03146606309
By: sohail, Lahore on Oct, 22 2015
ma ye wala set lyna chahta ho ksi ne bahajna ho to rabta karyn no 03025646691
By: wasiullah, islamabad on Oct, 16 2015
sale only 15000 contact me
By: [email protected], haripur on Sep, 30 2015
Galaxy Grand i9082l For Sale Rs. 11000 0315-95.33601 ---shoaib.ahmad111 skype me peshawar
By: shabbi, peshawar on Aug, 19 2015
meyn apna cell phone grand 1 sale karna chahta hoon agr kisi ko chahiye to cntct me plz 03009488429
By: adnan, lahore on Aug, 14 2015
want to sale ,,, good condition ,,,, islamabad/taxila/wah,,, Rs . 12000/- Final
By: Imran Anwar, Taxila on Jul, 29 2015
Me apna mob s2 plus sale karna chata hu agar kisi k pas grand hai to exchange ho sakta hai 03204404750 is numb.p call kare
By: Amir Khan, Lahore on Jul, 26 2015
I want to sell Samsung grant gt i9082 in 11000 with box from islamabad Rawalpindi contact 03315000401
By: asim khan, Islamabad on Jun, 25 2015
Good mobile
By: Tanveer, Lahore pakistan on Jun, 14 2015
I want sell my samsung i9082 in good condition mobile and charger
03311629082
By: haroon, lahore pakistan on May, 28 2015
i want too sell my cell LG F180 wd only charger . . . only one hand use . . . 13mp back wth 2 mp scdnry. . . 32gb built in . . . wd 2 gb ram. . . only 17000 fnal . . . if any one want my cell than contact me in this no. 03105520556 NAME . . . SALEEM . . . only buyer van call me . . . . m from wah cantt ,taxila
By: SALEEM, taxila,wah cantt on May, 04 2015

Samsung Galaxy Grand I9082 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Grand I9082 Reviews

Read 167 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Grand I9082 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Grand I9082 detail.