Samsung Galaxy Grand Max REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Grand Max

Samsung Galaxy Grand Max User Reviews & Feedback

Vary beautiful and powerful mobile
Peer sajjad contect No.03067408402
By: Sajjad shah, Multan on Nov, 18 2018
This is such a great smart phone of Samsung galaxy grand max who has the bug hd screen with the malty touch screen and the beautiful resolution
By: asma, Karachi on Feb, 09 2018
Aoa
bhai mere pas be grand max hai ..only kit hai..
kesi ne lena howa to wo rabta kr ly..
adrees Daska (sialkot)
03053896288
By: Afaaq, daska sialkot on Jan, 31 2018
Mery pas bi hai sf pise hai 9000 ka .
03475279859
By: Bilal Khokhar , rwlpindi on Jan, 28 2018
I am a site expert and my proprietor sent me this Samsung Galaxy Grand max from
Holland for some testing purposes. Likewise, now I am persevering through a charge
thus while remaining here on my lounge chair.
By: Omaha, Sahiwal on Dec, 24 2017
The best piece of Samsung Galaxy Grand Max is its camera include. I was dumbfounded to the point that best in class this much that a period has arrived when handheld gadgets like mobiles can find every n everything about pictures.
By: ali, isl on Dec, 15 2017
i want to sale this only 10000 and its final. only serious buyer contact me. 0335-9999145
By: rizwan, lahore on Oct, 02 2017
kitny ka?
By: zahid, Rawalpindi on Sep, 25 2017
Main ne sal karna ha 03045098998
By: aamir, Hafzabad on Sep, 11 2017
I am feeling very happy to get this device of Samsung galaxy grand max which mine mother gifted me at yesterday that i was keep trying to buy that for a long time
By: nadia, Karachi on Sep, 06 2017
There has the many bets models available of the Samsung galaxy brand who the all has the many unique abilities to works brilliantly
By: rozeena, karachi on Aug, 28 2017
Samsung galaxy grand max is the nice device that mine mother have been using for a long time that’s he use that usually to listen the songs in the bets sound speakers
By: areesha, karachi on Aug, 28 2017
We get the bets information about the every mobile phone in this page who helps us to know the every information about the every device with their actual price
By: arshia, multan on Aug, 23 2017
If you want to use the best quality mobile phone who has the beautiful camera results with the good processor so this is the right choice of yours
By: ashraf, multan on Jul, 29 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand Max is the coolest smartphone by the body shape by the colors eve everything you have in this is also amazing
By: Arqam, Multan on Jun, 09 2017
Samsung galaxy grand max is the amazing mobile of this brand that gives you best performance form every way in the good price
By: huma, multan on May, 31 2017
I am selling this phone in original condition in reasonable price . If anyone want to purchase contact me on 03332355318. (Location is karachi)
By: faRHan, Karachi on May, 28 2017
Its truly the beautiful device of Samsung galaxy grand max that has the cool color and the big slim metal body who makes the best mobile phone of everyone
By: namra, islamabad on May, 26 2017
Recently I change its software from jelly beans to lollypop who is the best for using because its make touch screen more interesting
By: ramia, panjab on May, 24 2017
I don’t have to miss this best chance to buy this device in the cheap price which I never have to see in mine life this best package device with the long life warranty
By: sania, karachi on May, 12 2017
Price are not so high if you look at the specs of this smartphone because it has the everything what you need and expect to have on any brilliant smartphone
By: Kabeer, Karachi on May, 04 2017
The best camera and the great videos result what I truly expect with it and totally amazed to have this smartphone from Samsung
By: Jamal, Lahore on Apr, 22 2017
Good specs brilliant speed and a smart body style who also looks cool Samsung Galaxy Grand Max it better for Work Purpose
By: Arham, Karachi on Apr, 19 2017
My Best friends has iPhone 5 and my Samsung Galaxy Grand Max is same smoother as his iPhone 5 but the opportunity is it will give me many things related to android
By: Hassam, Karachi on Apr, 11 2017
I have been using this mobile of Samsung galaxy grand max and so far I didn’t face any problem yet form anywhere of this mobile
By: aneela, karachi on Mar, 22 2017
It has the good ability to protect its harmful software’s beautifully and its smooth touch screen make me crazy who has the jelly beans software
By: noori, lahore on Mar, 20 2017
It has the good ability to protect its harmful software’s beautifully and its smooth touch screen make me crazy who has the jelly beans software
By: noori, lahore on Mar, 20 2017
Bhi ye samsung grand maxxx kitny ka milly ga ma is sy ly naa chahta hu
By: siraj khan, abbottabad on Mar, 18 2017
koi bta skta h kya k yah original samsung ha
By: uzma, lhr on Jan, 06 2017
I want to sale my Glaxy Grand Max condition is 10/10. my demand is 13500/-. Serious buyers can contact me at 03445534046. i am living in Islamabad
By: Amin, Islamabad on Dec, 28 2016
I want to sale my Samsung Grand Max ( Black) in 13500/-. Condition 9/10. Interested people can contact me on this number: 0331-6942044 ( Lahore).
By: israr, lahore on Sep, 12 2016
I want sale sumsung grand max G720No any one interested Brand new 10/10 conditian only cell price 18000 Ph: 0300-4880682
By: Asif, Lahore on Sep, 08 2016
Galaxy Grand Max for sale
new brand
10/10 condition
price is only 18000 thousand
contact me :: 03004880682
By: Asif, Lahore on Sep, 08 2016
Galaxy Grand Max for sale
9/10 conditio
price is only 18000 thousand
contact me :: 03075933994
By: Ali, Peshawar on Jun, 26 2016
Galaxy Grand Max for sale
9/10 conditio
price is only 18000 thousand
contact me :: 03075933994
By: Ali, Peshawar on Jun, 26 2016
The best smartphone Samsung Galaxy Grand Max for a decent price. I have been using this for over a year and found no issues at all. superb camera, sufficient memory, pleasant display, lollipop upgrade..... wat else do we expect out of a smartphone in this price range!!!
By: Hussain, Karachi on May, 28 2016
Samsung Galaxy Grand Max model's special break here is not observed - unlike Galaxy Grand 3, it has a classic design made possible with high quality plastic.
By: danish, islamabad on May, 23 2016
he best smartphone for a decent price. I have been using this for over a year and found no issues at all. superb camera, sufficient memory, pleasant display, lollipop upgrade..... wat else do we expect out of a smartphone in this price range!!!
Only downside is the poor speaker quality...
By: Rima, Hyderabad on May, 04 2016
i cannot view some movies on Samsung Galaxy Grand prime saying that you cannot view this sight with your version, stay tuned for update....what is this problem?????????
By: Azam, Karachi on Apr, 25 2016
its been a 2 month buying Samsung Galaxy Grand Max phone and so far i haven't face any problem but now, My phone battery constantly getting low even its in the charge. does any body know why is this happening? could anyone suggest me on this issue.
By: Asim, karachi on Apr, 18 2016

Samsung Galaxy Grand Max : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Grand Max Reviews

Read 100 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Grand Max - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Grand Max detail.