Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo Plus REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo Plus

Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo Plus User Reviews & Feedback

I can have many other options within this range rather than going for Samsung cellphone. I could better go for Vivo or OPPO in this range. Very overrated cellphones of Samsung with not impressive feature.
By: Jineen , lahore on Aug, 11 2018
Samsung galaxy grand neo plus is a remarkable cellphone with supreme features. I wish I could find this cellphone as it is providing iris scanner with good processor.
By: Qadeer, larkana on Aug, 11 2018
This is looking the out standby device that has the attractive metal body and from the front side it looking so classy due to the slim hd screen
By: nome, islamabad on Jul, 10 2018
The good ram having in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy grand neo plus that allow us to get save any heavy thing and software in it
By: anela, islamabad on Jul, 10 2018
This is looking the out standby device that has the attractive metal body and from the front side it looking so classy due to the slim hd screen
By: neha, islamabad on Jun, 30 2018
The good ram having in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy grand neo plus that allow us to get save any heavy thing and software in it
By: sofia, multan on Jun, 30 2018
I have want to sell my golden colour samsung s7 edge 64gb 4gb ram wala with box,charger,hand free imei matched between mobile or box 10/10 ok
Eid offer he=rs 30000
log to batao me warranty de te he lekin inshallah me 7 days ki check warranty do ga lekin main bat corect karta ho paise wapas nahi ho ge mobile change karao ga with oppo f5 youth ,huwaei mate 10 ,nokia 6,samsung c5 pro 64gb,samsung j7 maxx 2018
No folish offer agar s7 me promble ho to in me kise ke sath change kar sakte he
sms please =03023914385
By: Mohammad ahmad, Pakpattan on Jun, 13 2018
Samsung galaxy grend neo plus kimet 7000 rupe black 03226868706
By: Hamza khan, Multan on May, 05 2018
Samsung galaxy grend neo plus mare paas he kimet sirf 7000 rupe mera nambr 03226868706
By: Hamza khan, Multan on May, 05 2018
I will must buy this device of Samsung galaxy grand neo plus which has the beautiful big screen
and the screen resolution are truly beautiful of their
By: Hareem, Quetta on Apr, 26 2018
One of my partner who lives in china, has this Samsung Galaxy grand neo plus from the latest 2 months. When he revealed to me about potential consequences of this phone, it had each one of the stores of being so sensible to me.
By: fariha, kch on Dec, 16 2017
One of my partner who lives in china, has this Samsung Galaxy grand neo plus from the latest 2 months. When he revealed to me about potential consequences of this phone, it had each one of the stores of being so sensible to me.
By: fariha, kch on Dec, 16 2017
where is available it in Pakistan this time now pose contect at 03005374733
By: mehboob , quetta on Dec, 15 2017
where is available it in Pakistan this time now
By: mehboob , quetta on Dec, 15 2017
Grand Neo Plus is the faster and the good series by the Samsung so this is absolutely great news for us that we have this smartphone in Pakistan in the different price
By: havia, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
Samsung galaxy grand neo plus is the nice one device that has the beautiful features and the many new apps which we use eagerly
By: zeenia, lahore on Sep, 06 2017
I prefer this brand to every one because this is type only brand that proved the bets models in the affordable rates which the everyone can easily afford that
By: areesha, karachi on Aug, 28 2017
I prefer this brand to every one because this is type only brand that proved the bets models in the affordable rates which the everyone can easily afford that
By: areesha, karachi on Aug, 28 2017
You should get the great experience from this device of Samsung galaxy grand neo that has the bug hd screen of the slim metal body who looks so classy in every hand
By: farheen, karachi on Aug, 23 2017
You get the everything from this mobile of Samsung galaxy grand prime neo plus that you deserved in your expectable mobile in just affordable price
By: urooba, panjab on May, 31 2017
If you want to use the bets device who has the best abilities what you never used in the any smart phone so this is the bets device for you of Samsung galaxy grand new plus
By: shamsa, islamabad on May, 26 2017
Its battery timing give me the best performance which I expected before to using because mine previous mobiles didn’t has this type of best battery timing
By: mishal, islamabad on May, 24 2017
The good processor mobile phone of Samsung galaxy grand neo plus that has the many this are new which many peoples didn’t use before in this cheap price
By: shaahid, islamabad on May, 12 2017
My Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo Plus condition is just 10/10 and I am willing to sell this device. Can you give me any idea about the market value of this phone, I want to sell it as soon as possible.
By: Sadiq, khi on Apr, 11 2017
Wao...nyc mobile...m using this set frm 2 years great working .having soo comfortable nd thnks to samsung company😍😍😍
By: Hashim Chaudhary, Fsd .pakistan on Feb, 09 2017
Samsung Galaxy Neo Plus have the great specs as the Apple iPhones specifications I have used both and I think that this is the good smartphone as iPhone
By: Saddam, Karachi on Jan, 20 2017
Im also using grand neo plus from 19 Monts
Very nice set
I like it much
By: ASAD KHAN, Hangu on Jan, 11 2017
This Samsung galaxy grand neo plus is good smart phone of Samsung brand and no dough this is the best quality mobile.. My Choice
By: Asad, HANGU on Jan, 11 2017
This Samsung galaxy grand neo plus is good smart phone of Samsung brand and no dough this is the best quality mobile
By: afshan, karachi on Jan, 06 2017
Good smartphone still top on my favorite smartphone list because it has the great functions and the best supporting apps features which will be amazing for you for using the great apps
By: Uzair, Karachi on Jan, 02 2017
I am also using grand neo plus .
From 5 month and i wan't to sell them my contact n. 03401710057 and my name is usman. Saab aceaories un touch hein
By: Usman haeed, D.g.khan on Dec, 04 2016
I am using since 6 months. Good mobile.
By: maherg, karachu on Nov, 13 2016
The most attractive design, camera specs, memory specs, battery power, and price of Samsung Galaxy grand neo plus is the reason enough to buy this phone. I am all impressed with the technology integrated in this device.
By: nimra, lahore on Oct, 24 2016
Asslam O Alaikum I want Sale Grand neo plus In GooD Condition with Box AnD Full Accesories of Saudia.. only 9000 My Contact Number.. 03087226726
By: Danish Ansari, FaisalAbAd on Oct, 06 2016
I bought this Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo on my uncle’s decision and now I am feeling very happy that I have this smartphone and I was spender my money on the right way
By: Rizwan, kara on Oct, 05 2016
I want to sale my grand neo plus in good condition only Rs 9000
03486760474
By: Arslan, Daska on Oct, 04 2016
this is realy nice phone its speed so fast
i want to sell it for only 7000
this is my number 03088204690 if you want to buy it plz... cantant me
By: shuja, gujrat on Sep, 15 2016
i want to sell my samsung galaxy grand neo plus with 5 month wanranty card and its a brand new piece for only 10000 Rs/ for contact call 03310487991
By: Ghous Riaz, Lahore on Aug, 28 2016
i want to sale my gran neo plus with 9 month warranty A1 condition no scratch with glass protecter 13 thousand only serious people contact me
03008866528
By: ahsan shah, Faisalabad
i want to sale my gran neo plus with 6 month warranty A1 condition no scratch with glass protecter 12 thousand only serious people contact me 03334895050
By: Rashid Malik , dera ismail khan on May, 22 2016

Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo Plus : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo Plus Reviews

Read 84 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo Plus detail.