Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo

Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo User Reviews & Feedback

You can buy this smartphone from everywhere because it is very easy to buy it and it has the good performance too what we want
By: Kamran, Ka on Dec, 14 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo the smartphone has the great experience by many of the Samsung users what they actually observed in this smartphone by the Samsung Galaxy Grand
By: Danish, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo the best smartphone with all the features we expect in these price like the good camera where we can easily capture the best moments even in night
By: Hammad, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo is the good smartphone because of its functions and the amazing service which they add in the android service of this phone
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
Samsung galaxy grand neo is the nice mobile phone which never disappoint you due to the best performance process and fast speed
By: nazeeran, lahore on Aug, 05 2017
Samsung galaxy grand neo is the nice mobile of Samsung galaxy brand which everyone want to buy it for about its specific features and the best specs
By: samreen, lahore on Aug, 04 2017
Samsun Galaxy Grand Neo looks perfect the specs of tis smartphone is amazing I am using it with the great battery timing and acceptable performance in this price
By: Kashan, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo is the faster smartphone and when you sue internet in it you will love this smartphone with its browsing speed
By: Anwar, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
I am using it over a month and so far its condition is really good same like a new and doesn’t trouble me form any where
By: raheem, lahore on Mar, 22 2017
Usually I use it to watch movies in because this is mine favorite mobile who has the good sense to arrange the harmful software’s beautifully without any hanging
By: shahana, panjab on Mar, 20 2017
I hope that this will be the great smartphone for me I just ordered tis smartphone just by the impressing from the specs of this smartphone
By: Muneeb, Karachi on Feb, 08 2017
with sleek and slimmer frame design, Samsung galaxy grand neo easily gets a nice fit in your palm.it is so beautiful mobile.
By: tayyba, kanpur on Feb, 06 2017
I don’t forget to use this site when want to buy any mobile or tab because it gives me the authentic information about every thing
By: fakhra, karachi on Feb, 04 2017
If you want to use your mobile for a long time without any problem so must buy this brand mobiles show provides the best quality mobiles
By: uneza, karachi on Jan, 30 2017
This is actually amazing smartphone by the Samsung and I really like to use it and want to prefer it to my friends that he wants to buy a new smartphone
By: Absar, Multan on Jan, 27 2017
The time when auto focus technology is introduced in smart phone I bought this device by samsung. This Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo is the phone which I am still using and it is working fine.
By: Nadeem, khi on Jan, 24 2017
Mine mother is using this mobile of Samsung galaxy grand new and really like this mobile specialties because this it gives her expected things apps who she like to use
By: samreen, nosheera on Jan, 22 2017
I want this phone
By: Ali shahbaz, Skp on Sep, 10 2016
the phone in this budget s awesome.as given no prob since 1year n 5months to me.m not rough user but browsing is almost awesome browsing exp.no heating issue,battery issue,no sound issue.its display s k k in this budget.i carefully uses whichever mob.
By: Lisa, U.s.a on May, 04 2016
mobile is good
By: Amit giri, panaji on Mar, 23 2016
I want this mbile but ye mbile to bnd hogye hain to kaisay
By: noman, kohat on Mar, 17 2016
Nice
By: Rab Nawaz, hangu on Mar, 02 2016
I just watched the video review of this amazing phone Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo! I love the amazing specs and features it possess and would recommend it to my friend to buy this one
By: Parveen, Karachi on Feb, 09 2016
Samsung Grand Neo I9060 For sale.
Came from USA.
Only 1 week Used..
White Colour..
Price=8000/- Final.
Only Karachi Persons Contact
0332-2359535
By: Qureshi, karachi on Feb, 04 2016
Samsung Grand Neo I9060 For sale.
Came from USA.
Only 1 week Used..
White Colour..
Price=8000/- Final.
Only Karachi Persons Contact
0332-2359535
By: Qureshi, karachi on Feb, 04 2016
Samsung Mobile presents Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo with some of the best features and specs that one can opt for! I am dazzled by the amazing display of this phone Totally worth a purchase!
By: Hadi, khi on Dec, 30 2015
I want to buy a second hand device in reasonable price tag for secondary purposes. I am all happy and glad to locate Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo here that matches my requirement.
By: Aneeq, khi on Dec, 15 2015
Very fast
By: mukhtar, kasur on Nov, 20 2015
Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo video is not working properly please tell me from where I can see the video of this phone again?
By: Zeba, Karachi on Sep, 30 2015
ager koe Samsung_Galaxy Grand Neo 10000 sa 12000 main sell krna chta hai condition 10/10 or white color to mujhe es number par contact karya Urgent. Full Assocriess k sath 03008160561 Shahzad
By: Shahzad, Lahore on Sep, 21 2015
ma apna grand neo seel krna chahta hn only 12000 me white color achi condition me with all acsories my contact number is 03437481693
By: babar, khanewal on Sep, 21 2015
friends is phn ko buy krne se pehle sun lo yeh phn jo puraana model hai 2014 ka os ki memory 8 gb thi ab jo naye aa rahe hain os ki memory sirf 500 mb hai thnks

By: ali, jhelam on Sep, 20 2015
i sell galaxy grand neo 10/10 condition new look set sealed set no fault only set & charger color blue 9000 price....0343-3490359 Karachi
By: Huzaifa, Karachi on Sep, 02 2015
i have galaxy grand neo 10/10 condition with box. i want sale my galaxy grand neo only 9000 final price...0311-0207207 i'm from faisalabad
By: Mian Arif, faisalabad on Aug, 26 2015
Very good phone
By: naveed abbad, gujranwala on Aug, 26 2015
Mere lenovo cell ke sath kisi ne Samsung grand neo change krna hua batana me ne ds din use kia hai 03428484474 sialkot
By: Ahmed Ejaz, Sialkot on Aug, 08 2015
me apne grand neo sell karna chahta hu only 9500 me daba charger hand free condition good 03074819587
By: usman, lahore on Jul, 28 2015
ager koe Samsung_Galaxy Grand Neo 10000 sa 12000 main sell krna chta hai condition 9/10 or white color to mujhe es number par contact karya 0346-4928001, Sahiwal
By: Muhammad Rizwan, Sahiwal on Jul, 24 2015
ager koe Samsung_Galaxy Grand Neo 11000 sa 12000 main sell krna chta hai to mujhe es email par contact karya condition 9/10 [email protected]
By: Muhammad Rizwan, Sahiwal on Jul, 22 2015
I want to sale my Grand Neo,having 10/10 condtion,with box and charger and color white....!
my demand is 13000,Any one is interested then contact me,03056002956
By: Zaigham Iqbal, Gujranwala-Daska on Jul, 16 2015

Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo Reviews

Read 115 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo detail.