Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 17,699

Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Plus

Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Plus User Reviews & Feedback

This Samsung galaxy grand prime plus is the classy smart phone with the nice metal body and the nice big slim hd screen with the beautiful resolution
By: SHAKEE;, karachi on May, 12 2019
Its body shape is so attractive and the display is so cool of their the Samsung galaxy grand prime plus with completely the every perfect ability
By: tahreem, islamabad on Apr, 09 2019
Samsung galaxy grand prime plus the best mobile phone with the really battery life and has the best signal overage with the amazing reliability we just need
By: narmeen, karachi on Mar, 26 2019
With the good sound speakers and the lots of reliable abilities are having in this device of Samsung galaxy grand prime plus that can make this device easy to use
By: amara, lahore on Mar, 07 2019
With the good sound speakers and the lots of reliable abilities are having in this device of Samsung galaxy grand prime plus that can make this device easy to use
By: yusra, `k on Mar, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy grand prime plus this is the good smartphone which everything what you want and definitely the smartphone makes the best experience with you
By: yumna, LAHORE on Feb, 23 2019
Grand Prime Plus is a very good mobile .
By: Rao Zeeshan, Lodhran on Feb, 20 2019
Samsung galaxy grand prime plus amazing smartphone with some better features which is the best thing for me to have in the name of the smartphone for long time calls
By: zarnish, karachi on Feb, 09 2019
I want to sale my galaxy grand prime plus for just rupees 14000 .only serious buyers contact 03431109605
By: Muhammad Umar Mir, Muzaffarabad Azad Kashmir on Jan, 26 2019
Yar kisi k pas grand prime plus pra ha mjy sale krdo kaldi mjy chahye use ma 28 december 2018 tak mera no 03217747361 ha contact with me quikly
By: Muhammad waqas butt, Lahore on Dec, 25 2018
Samsung galaxy grand prime plus the best smartphone with every kind of application supporting role with the genuine graphics we need to have
By: zeenia, islamabad on Dec, 17 2018
This is looking so nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy grand prime plus with the great battery standby and the good operating system of their
By: mishal, Karachi on Dec, 05 2018
So nice phone bt hang sometime.
By: Sajid, Shahkot on Oct, 29 2018
This cell phone is no more in the market. My mother used this cell phone for more than three years and its performance was just average.
By: Sadiq, karachi on Oct, 11 2018
Samsung Galaxy grand prime plus was my first cell phone and I was very satisfied with its performance. Even though it slowed down after year and a half but overall performance of this handset was appreciable.
By: Amir, karachi on Oct, 02 2018
Samsung Galaxy grand prime plus is a useless cell phone nowadays as its processor has become very weak. It was very good at the start when it was launch. Buying this cell phone now is completely waste of resources.
By: Abbas, hyderabad on Oct, 01 2018
The reliable smart phone of Samsung galaxy grand prime plus with an amazing battery timing and the lots of facilities that can make this device so exciting
By: safeer, islamabad on Sep, 28 2018
My battery is engorging, maybe because i over charge my phone overnight. But this should not happen. Will it affect the performance of my phone?
By: Mehwish, karachi on Sep, 18 2018
It’s looking so nice and attractive with completely the beautiful body shape and the best performance of their make it more nice for using
By: fariha, multan on Sep, 08 2018
Here available the every details about this Samsung galaxy grand prime plus that I need to buy that in few days so now I get the all details about perfect device
By: tooba, Karachi on Sep, 08 2018
Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Plus has been used by my mother for more than 2 years and she was very well pleased with its functions. Although it do lack with some features but was sufficient for my mother needs.
By: Rehan, Karachi on Aug, 08 2018
Samsung Galaxy grand prime plus is a very outdated cellphone with very conservative features. Very limited internal storage which could be a very big flaw of this cellphone.
By: Zohaib, Hunza on Aug, 07 2018
Mn Q mobile i2 power sale kr rha hon ha agar Kise na lana ha tu only msg krnay.nmbr 03495725887. Price 5000. Mobile achi condition mn ha.
By: Muhammad Hamza, Islamabad on Jun, 03 2018
Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Plus the great smartphone for getting the best application which has the really good speed of the RAM we just need
By: Jamal, karachi on May, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Plus this smartphone has the really good applications performance and the best speed of the RAM what we need
By: Jawaid, karachi on May, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Plus this is the large smartphone which has the every kind of features you would expect to have in this time in your hand
By: zaysha, multan on Apr, 24 2018
This is so good smart phone of the reliable brand of Samsung galaxy that give us the good models in the reasonable price as we expect that
By: tasleem, Karachi on Apr, 10 2018
I want to sell Samsung grand prim plus with all accessories in best condition 8 months warnty plz contact 03211164482
By: M.Tofail, Lahore on Feb, 19 2018
I want to Samsung grand prim plus with all accessories in best condition in 8 month warnty plz contact 03211164482
By: M.Tofail, Lahore on Feb, 19 2018
Men apna Samsung grand prim plus mobile sell krna he with 8 months warnty men he. Rs. 12500
Diba b sath he best condition men he . plz contect . 03211164482
By: M.Tofail, Lahore on Feb, 19 2018
Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Plus the best smartphone which has the amazing speed of the RAM and has the really good configuration we need
By: Jamal, Karachi on Feb, 09 2018
I want to sell Samsung Grand Prime Plus With accessory,
Mobile in good condition, Warrenty end: Feb 2018.
Conatct: 0332-7555822
Location: Gujranwala
By: Mubeen Azhar, Gujranwala on Jan, 21 2018
Comes with Removable Li-Ion 2600 mAh battery of this Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Plus smart phone give a large battery backup, the main reason to buy this phone is reasonable rate, as compare to the other, this phone comes with reasonable price in Pakistan.
By: maaz, khi on Dec, 27 2017
The nice series mobile phone of Samsung galaxy grand prime plus that help us to get buy that in this rang able price of us that the everyone can expect that
By: namra, islamabad on Dec, 27 2017
New price ktni ha grand prime+ ki.
By: Javed Gujjar, Layyah on Dec, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Plus smartphone is literally awesome and has the amazing design with the largest screen resolution you need
By: Saad, Karachi on Dec, 18 2017
There has the every information available now of Samsung galaxy grand prime plus which the peoples need to know that and the correct price also available of their
By: tahir, Karachi on Dec, 11 2017
It totally standing on mine expectations which I expected in mine best mobile phones and it never disappointed me any way Samsung galaxy grand prime plus
By: farheen, islamabad on Dec, 02 2017
if any one tell k galaxy grand prime plus acha hai ya only galaxy grand prime????
By: Hooria, punjab on Nov, 17 2017
Mine mobile doesn’t has the good camera results and the pixels are also burns that’s why I want to buy this device of Samsung galaxy grand prime plus that’s has the beautiful camera result what I want
By: wania, panjab on Oct, 31 2017

Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Plus : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Plus Reviews

Read 138 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Plus detail.