Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Pro REVIEWS

Rs. 16,800

Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Pro

The Galaxy Grand Prime Pro was just launched by Samsung. The new 4G enabled smartphone is enriched with many new techs including a Super AMOLED screen delivering a crystal clear view. The Galaxy Grand Prime Plus was one of the bestselling smartphones in Pakistan; we are hoping this follows the same path.
 


Design

The new Grand Prime Pro has design body similar to Samsung Galaxy J7 Core, offering a more premium body with curved back, reduced bezel and minimal camera protrusion.
 


 


Connectivity

The smart WIFI feature saves WIFI history and connects automatically when available and vice versa. The selfie flash uses the screens brightness to highlight the subject. You can capture your selfie by just waving at the camera.
 


 

Screen

It is equipped with 5 inch IPS display that comes with qHD resolution of 540 X 960 pixels. The Galaxy Grand Prime Pro is pretty comfortable and handy phone, which does not slip from user hand.
 


Performance, Software & Battery

The Grand Prime Pro features 1.4 GHz quad core processor, packed with Qualcomm Snapdragon 425 MSM8917 with 1.5 BG RAM. It has built in Android 7.1 operating system. The Grand Prime Pro comes with a Li-Ion 2000 mAh battery.

Camera

The camera of Galaxy Grand Prime Pro is equipped with 5 MP front camera and 8 MP back camera with autofocus feature.


Storage

The internal storage of Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Pro is 16 GB which can be expanded up to 256 GB with a microSD card.
 


Conclusion

This is a budget friendly smartphone, suitable for people who are just looking for the generic phone purposes. Battery space is not that great either and there aren’t that great features. It all depends on what you are looking for in the phone.

Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Pro User Reviews & Feedback

This mobile phone has great features it’s camera result is outstanding and the processing speed is very fast I like it
By: Shiza, Islamabad on Jul, 25 2019
A good smart in affordable price I like it
By: Saman , Lahore on Jul, 25 2019
It’s camera result is excellent and I always wanted this type of mobile Thankyou for introducing it Samsung
By: Zahid, Karachi on Jul, 02 2019
SAMSUNG GALAXY GRAND PRIME PRO PRICERs. 16,800
By: shahzaib, lalamusa on Jun, 26 2019
I really like this smart phone of Samsung galaxy C8 that is looking so classy and smart and also available in the reasonable price with the long life warranty
By: MUHAMMAD AZAM, LAHORE on Jun, 18 2019
Brilliant functions with great reliable experience of the RAM and has the perfect speed of the RAM we just love to have in the list
By: bisma, karachi on May, 21 2019
I really like this smart phone of Samsung galaxy grand prime pro that is looking so classy and smart and also available in the reasonable price with the long life warranty
By: mehek, karachi on May, 20 2019
This signal protection is really good thing in it of Samsung galaxy grand prime pro with the malty performance operating system and the amazing things of their
By: SAMEERSA, karachi on May, 12 2019
The Samsung galaxy grand prime pro has the many smart abilities that can make this device so exciting and easy to use with the long time battery standby
By: ZAIN, karachi on May, 12 2019
The Samsung galaxy grand prime pro has the beautiful design that attract me to buy that specially it’s so cool from the back side with the metal body and the amazing camera
By: hammad, lahore on May, 12 2019
This could so easy for me to get watching the movies in the great resolution that having the beautiful display and the bright malty colors
By: ahmed, multan on May, 09 2019
The beautiful and unique designs of the Samsung galaxy grand prime pro device are mention here that has the big hd screen and the beautiful display
By: furqan, multan on May, 09 2019
Samsung galaxy grand prime pro is good because there is no hanging problem. I used it whole day and it works continuously without hanging problem.
By: sundas, haydrabad on Apr, 21 2019
I am using this smart phone of Samsung galaxy grand prime pro with the beautiful picture quality and the amazing abilities of their that gentle me to get use it every time
By: emhak, multan on Apr, 09 2019
Samsung galaxy grand prime pro the smartphone which has the really good functions and the amazing price we definitely want to use in it which is literally brilliant
By: hiba, islamabad on Apr, 02 2019
Samsung galaxy grand prime pro the smartphone which has the best performance of the applications with the great method of using the high speed of the Ram
By: azra, panjaab on Mar, 26 2019
this phone memory is little less but this phone is a good phone by its price and it has a good features .i have been use this phone for tow years.
By: muneeba, gujrat on Mar, 26 2019
i have grand prime pro phone... but its specifications 2gb ram 16 gb rom..
and today i saw on humari web its showing too much specifications...
+923218871525
plz tell me what the hell is this...
By: iftikhar khan, Lahore on Mar, 24 2019
Reliable smartphone with all kind of features and has the really good specs which is we need and this is the perfect way for me to have it
By: ammara, karachi on Mar, 18 2019
Samsung galaxy grand prime pro is one of the most selling imported smartphone in Pakistan because of its unbelievable camera result which is really focusable and colorful
By: sania, islamabad on Mar, 07 2019
Samsung galaxy grand prime pro is one of the most selling imported smartphone in Pakistan because of its unbelievable camera result which is really focusable and colorful
By: danish, islamabad on Mar, 06 2019
It has the nice sound speakers that is able to give the good waves specially for listening the music in the high volume without get blasting
By: samreen, shah alam on Mar, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy grand prime pro Zoom the best smartphone with the amazing specs what we absolutely need so this is the perfect smartphone for as we really want
By: lareeb, karachi on Feb, 23 2019
Nice phone butt it's not a fingerprint sensor
By: mnazir, khanqah dogran on Feb, 16 2019
Nice phone butt it's not a fingerprint sensor
By: mnazir, khanqah dogran on Feb, 16 2019
Samsung Galaxy grand prime pro the best smartphone which has the amazing performance with the great functions what we exactly want to have in the list
By: anosha, lahore on Feb, 09 2019
Samsung galaxy grand prime pro smartphone which has the really good features and has the amazing functions we really need in these days now
By: zafar, karachi on Jan, 28 2019
Samsung galaxy grand prime pro this is the best smartphone with the ultimate features and has the realty good price list we would love to have in the list
By: shakir, islamabad on Jan, 26 2019
main nay nechy bahot sary comments pary pata nahi keh mira set sahi nahi ya ye sub log jhot bol rahay hain main to samsung grand prime pro use karta hon bahot hi bi kar bahot hi ganda mobile hai ek to start honay main 5 mint lagty hai dosra hing ho jata hai bahot zaida had say zeyada hing ho jata hai main to kabi kabi sochta hon keh dewar pe maro liken jaib mira hat pakar lay ta hai.main nay jetnay bi mobile use keye sub mai ye bi kar mobile miry taraf say es mobile ko serf * waho bi battery kay leye.
By: ayaz khan , riyadh saudi arab on Jan, 25 2019
Samsung galaxy grand prime pro is one of the most selling imported smartphone in
Pakistan because of its unbelievable camera result which is really focusable and
colorful
By: Saghir, Texla on Jan, 16 2019
This phone comes with the latest Android 8 but not the 8.1 update. It maybe low
spec but it has a lot of features
By: Zafiya, Mandi on Jan, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy grand prime pro is really plus! it has dual cameras which is a plus
and it has such a huge memory, another plus! ram is 6gb and the phone never hangs.
By: Daud, faislabad on Jan, 03 2019
Samsung galaxy grand prime pro pretty good smartphone which is mentioned here and this is really good for me to see the right information about the smartphone from here
By: harib, karachi on Jan, 02 2019
Iwant thos mobile
By: Mohamad sheeraz , Kohat city on Dec, 31 2018
Low internal memory and the low battery backup are the two main issue in this
Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime pro smart phone but those who dont need a large
battery backup this device is best.
By: Daud, Srinagar on Dec, 07 2018
Samsung Galaxy grand prime pro is my one of this favorite smartphone in the Samsung because it never compelled me to think about the low performance about it
By: aleeza, multan on Dec, 05 2018
I think the Samsung Galaxy grand prime pro is one of the only phones made by
Samsung that doesn't have an AMOLED display.
By: Daud, Mandi on Nov, 28 2018
I would suggest people rather to go for QMOBILE cellphone in this price to support our Pakistani Venture and also help Pakistan to improve the quality of their products.
By: Sajid, Abbottabad on Nov, 18 2018
its good and useful smart phone of Samsung galaxy GRAND PRIME pro that is completely the reliable device with the many exciting features and the good abilities
By: noman, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
I remember my first smart phone was the Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime, it was the selfie king but this Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Pro doesn't hold up that name
By: Aftab, Karachi on Nov, 07 2018

Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Pro : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Pro Reviews

Read 146 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Pro detail.