Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime REVIEWS

Rs. 17,700

Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime

Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime User Reviews & Feedback

Not Interested in this oppo is best
By: Tera baap, sukkur on Mar, 16 2019
Samsung Galaxy Grand prime this is the amazing smartphone of all time because of
its large screen and the best resolution where we can easily watch everything.
By: Hadim, Lahore on Dec, 07 2018
Recently I loss my Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime, it such a fine device which I have for a long time. I will definitely purchase again some new model by Samsung brand due to its amazing processor and log lasting battery.
By: saima, hyderabad on Dec, 05 2018
We can’t trust the reliability neither the durability of these outdated cellphone in the market having very outdated features.
By: Pawan, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
A low budget phone, good enough for people who like to use phone to connect to the world- that's it. But if you expect some high features and high-tech things, go for something else.
By: Mehrunissa, Islamabad on Sep, 16 2018
Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime is an overrated cellphone. Features provided in this range of price is very limited as one can find many other cellphones with unlimited features within this range.
By: Hammad, karachi on Aug, 26 2018
My mother used this cellphone Samsung Galaxy grand prime for many years and it was a very durable and reliable set. Every feature in this cellphone was perfect as for my mother’s need.
By: Junaid, faisalabad on Aug, 07 2018
wow! Look at the style of this Samsung galaxy grand prime the body of this tab is perfect that is why I make a serious mind to buy this tab, it is very helpful to make an assignment, the display is also good.
By: Saima Ikram, karachi on Jul, 20 2018
The beautiful screen resolution and the faster speed available in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy grand prime that can make this device easily
By: haris, lahore on Jul, 17 2018
The Samsung galaxy grand prime has the beautiful hd screen and the slim cool look that make perfect of this smart phone with the great resolution
By: sonia, islamabad on Jul, 11 2018
The Samsung galaxy grand prime has the amazing front and back camera that helps to get capture the every photo clearly without blasting the pixels
By: sayqqa, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime this is the good smartphone which has the large screen for the more amazing look of the application what you are using
By: Maaz, Karachi on Jun, 24 2018
This is looking the perfect device for me that has the good ram for saving the heavy games in it easily without get face any hanging or heat up the body
By: azmat, islamabad on Jun, 22 2018
I have this smartphone and I am really satisfied with it which the best thing for me to use because it has everything we love with the Android version Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime
By: Akram, Karachi on Jun, 22 2018
Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime has kept the good name of the Grand prime series and I love how every time they upgrade to a newer model, the features are more enhanced and what’s more is that the price is very reasonable.
By: Kinza, LAHORE on Jun, 13 2018
I am also using Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime phone, for those who don’t have much budget to buy an expensive phone, Samsung launch this amazing set. I also use Social apps in my phone.
By: jahangir, khi on Jun, 08 2018
The price of this Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime in the market is just according to my range that is the reason that I want to buy this lovely phone, many users says that it is suitable for browsing.
By: ashar, khi on Jun, 06 2018
The Super AMOLED display with super fast downloading speed this Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime phone is amazing. I really enjoy to use the social apps in this phone, it give a long battery backup.
By: hina, khi on Jun, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy Grand prime this is the amazing smartphone of all time because of its large screen and the best resolution where we can easily watch everything in i
By: abeer, faislabad on Jun, 04 2018
It’s clear and malty touch display allow us to get use this device easily with the beautiful picture and the bright malty touch screen
By: mesha, Panjab on Jun, 02 2018
This is looking so attractive and smart device of Samsung galaxy grand prime that has the smart beautiful camera with the great result
By: sania, Panjab on Jun, 01 2018
Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime this smartphone is really good and It allow me to install the good application which helps me so much to use it very well
By: ISmail, Karachi on Jun, 01 2018
Samsung Galaxy Gran Prime this smartphone is incredible in the performance I prefer everyone to use this smartphone because I believe on it
By: Adil, Karachi on May, 30 2018
Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime this is brilliant smartphone of all time which has the new functions with all kind of features what we definitely love
By: Saleem, Karachi on May, 30 2018
Here we have the reliable smart phone in the reasonable price that ha the goo software of jellybeans that make this device so cool and easy to use of
galaxy grand prime
By: farwa, Karachi on May, 25 2018
Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime this smartphone is amazing and it is really good to have the good pixel with the rare camera what I really need to have
By: Saqib, Karachi on May, 25 2018
The Samsung galaxy grand prime is looking the perfect smart phone who has the huge Belton memory and the fast sped due to the great operating system
By: amara, Karachi on May, 24 2018
This Samsung galaxy grand prime has the amazing abilities that help us to get use this device for a long time without get any trouble
By: ayma, Karachi on May, 23 2018
Without get face any trouble I have been using this device of Samsung galaxy grand prime from a long time and it works really good like a new device
By: hashim, islamabad on May, 22 2018
Low internal memory and the low battery backup are the two main issue in this Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime smart phone but those who dont need a large battery backup this device is best.
By: nida, khi on May, 21 2018
I would like to use this mobile phone of Samsung galaxy prime that has the brilliant software
and the malty touch display who is the bets in it
By: Resham, Quetta on Apr, 26 2018
Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime smartphone is awesome with all the good functions which is required for me to the working purpose I need
By: aliyan, Panjab on Apr, 24 2018
Looking so beautiful smart phone of Samsung galaxy grand prime and the Belton memory is so good of their who everyone can expect that
By: haris, islamabad on Apr, 10 2018
This is the best device so far didn’t beat it because it has the many exciting things which you can't get that in the another devices that’s why I want to buy it now of Samsung galaxy grand prime
By: sakeena, islamabad on Feb, 27 2018
Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime the best smartphone with many of the colors and has the large screen what we exactly need to for watching something in it
By: Sami, karachi on Feb, 13 2018
This Samsung galaxy grand prime is the faster device ever who has the amazing abilities and the good features that make this device faster 4
By: anam, islamabad on Feb, 10 2018
I WANT THIS :'(
By: UMAR, KARACHI on Jan, 25 2018
less storage and network problem after some time use
By: Romi Dad, Gilgit on Jan, 18 2018
not a good betry timer
By: saqi ali, bagh ajk on Jan, 01 2018
Every thing in Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime is perfect but it gives me storage full error many time, although i dont have any extra apps, I am just using whatsapp and facebook.
By: rabia, khi on Dec, 27 2017

Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Reviews

Read 476 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime detail.