Samsung Galaxy J Max REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy J Max

Samsung Galaxy J Max User Reviews & Feedback

Its huge memory space helps to use this device easily after saving many data in it easily that allow us to save many heavy games and the other heavy software in it
By: kashaf, lahore on May, 12 2019
In the cheap price I got the best mobile phone which makes all needs come true juts like the two days battery timing of it
By: narmeen, panjaab on Mar, 30 2019
This will give you the new feelings of the android versions because of its great appreciate able performance of android because it has the fastest RAM by the Samsung ever
By: zeenat, penang on Mar, 07 2019
This will give you the new feelings of the android versions because of its great appreciate able performance of android because it has the fastest RAM by the Samsung ever
By: roshni, multan on Mar, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy j max this is the best smartphone in all my life no lagging performance very cool without any heating up or stuck issues
By: somia, karachi on Feb, 23 2019
The good device of Samsung galaxy j max with the amazing speed and
the nice operating system that can make this device so nice and easy
to use
By: Urvashi, s on Feb, 07 2019
Samsung galaxy j max my favorite smartphone with the amazing features and has the amazing price what we could easily afford to here
By: arzoo, karachi on Dec, 17 2018
The great battery standby provide in this device of Samsung galaxy j max that works really nice without get heat up the body temperature
By: eeman, multan on Dec, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy J max was a very innovative cell phone, but it was very delicate. I must suggest this cell phone to those who uses it softly.
By: Zamar, islamabad on Oct, 14 2018
I would never like to buy Galaxy J max even if it falls in my range. The only reason is the portability factor!
By: Sharik, Faisalabad on Sep, 26 2018
I can’t find any fascinating thing in its appearance. I think these types of cellphones are difficult to carry and very uncomfortable when they are kept in pockets.
By: Aziz, Islamabad on Aug, 03 2018
Samsung galaxy J Max is the most stylish cellphone in J series. Very light weight cellphone with very lean body. Apart from its physical appearance I must acknowledge its battery timing and camera performance.
By: Asad , Gujranwala on Jul, 23 2018
The Samsung galaxy j max is the reliable smart phone who is able to give the good performance even we easily get play any game in it without face any trouble
By: sameena, Karachi on May, 15 2018
Samsung Galaxy J Max this smartphone has the best functions as every J series has the updated android software for supporting new applications
By: Waleed, karachi on May, 10 2018
Samsung Galaxy J max the best smartphone for all kind of functions and has the brilliant features what we really need to have in the list
By: Taha, Karachi on Apr, 24 2018
Samsung galaxy j max the smartphone which helps me really much to perform the great
tasks I really need to make for my work as per as requirement
By: Resham, Karachi on Apr, 21 2018
waiting for Samsung galaxy j max to launch in Pakistan.. i hope the price of Samsung galaxy j
max will be affordable for us as well.
By: Zara, Madrid on Apr, 16 2018
This is so nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy j max who is able to give the bets performance with t7he long life warranty
By: roshni, Karachi on Apr, 10 2018
It was an great experience when I was using this mobile phone of Samsung galaxy j max but I am extremely frustrated to lost it but now I wants to buy it again
By: ilyana, multan on Feb, 27 2018
Samsung Galaxy J Max smartphone which has the really good speed of the RAM and the great camera pixels which is we need for getting good result
By: Shayan, karachi on Feb, 13 2018
The amazing smart phone of Samsung galaxy j max who is looking perfect for me and also available in the reasonable price now
By: harib, multan on Feb, 10 2018
Samsung Galaxy J Max the amazing smartphone which has everything we need and has the coolest applications I really want to have
By: Kamran, Karachi on Dec, 18 2017
I dropped my cell phone in water ;(;(;(;(………. Suggest me any water proof cell. Someone did said that this one is water proof. Is it? Or was he bluffing to me trying to make fun out of me.
By: kinza, lhr on Nov, 22 2017
OMG……. These are the features of my own mobile phone…. Hahahaha……. Really I am so glad to see these features of Samsung Galaxy J Max features on your page. Hhehehe…..
By: katie, karachi on Oct, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy J Max the smartphone which has the amazing functions with all the reliable features you ever want in it
By: Asad, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy J Max the best battery life of this smartphone allow me to make the perfect applications in it which is really amazing and helpful for us
By: seema, Karachi on Oct, 15 2017
I never used this type of good device that gives me the best backup form the battery timing even that I used it whole day long and it doesn’t heat up any way
By: seema, Karachi on Sep, 06 2017
Kitny ka hi ye Mobile koi bataya

By: anam khan , badeen on Sep, 06 2017
Its camera result is really amazing because its touching to DSLR camera so that’s why I really like to buy it to shot the beautiful photos
By: aneela, Karachi on Aug, 28 2017
It’s looking the so classy smart phone and the specialties are outstanding in it Samsung galaxy j max who has the big screen of the malty touch display that make it special
By: samia, multan on Aug, 23 2017
One of the coolest smartphone the range which has the best collection of the android and can give you the amazing performance
By: Saad, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
The every authentic information about this mobile phone of Samsung galaxy j max that is updated which we never get that form anywhere as like this correct information
By: safeer, lahore on Aug, 05 2017
Its beautiful screen in the metal body so cool who help me to watch the movies in the best resolution which is mine hobby
By: ramsha, Karachi on Aug, 04 2017
I am using this smartphone from Samsung Galaxy J Max and the battery timings of this smartphone is awesome I really can’t believe on that sometimes
By: Alam, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
I am using this smartphone from Samsung Galaxy J Max and the battery timings of this smartphone is awesome I really can’t believe on that sometimes
By: Alam, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
I am using this smartphone from Samsung Galaxy J Max and the battery timings of this smartphone is awesome I really can’t believe on that sometimes
By: Alam, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
all of the specifications of this phone are so great. By reading these reviews I am planning to buy another phone, as the battery timing of my current phone ran out so easily.
By: Kabeer, Rawalpindi on Jul, 26 2017
This smartphone is pretty cool than the other smartphones we all used before because ethe functions are amazing and the camera is awesome
By: Shakeel, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
Samsung Galaxy J Max is the best smartphone just because it’s powerful battery which can help me to use it for whole day without worrying about its life
By: Adeel, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
It’s totally loaded with the best thing like the best camera results that touched to DSLR and its signals never dropped it yet
By: mishal, Karachi on May, 31 2017

Samsung Galaxy J Max : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J Max Reviews

Read 83 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J Max - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J Max detail.