Samsung Galaxy J1 (2016) REVIEWS

Rs. 14,200

Samsung Galaxy J1 (2016)

Samsung Galaxy J1 (2016) User Reviews & Feedback

For the long time Data Usage I just go with this smartphone which has the best services what we want for the great output of the applications
By: hashir, islamabad on May, 19 2019
Buy the Samsung galaxy j1 in the minimum rates from the market because of the new-year from many of the website which is selling smartphones
By: azra, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
Samsung galaxy j1 the best smartphone of the 2016 and now we are waiting for the something new which is expected from many of users on Samsung
By: sobia, punjab on Feb, 26 2019
Samsung galaxy j1 the best smartphone which has the great functions with all the best speed of the RAM we would love to have
By: hiba, panjab on Feb, 08 2019
Without get face any trouble now we easily get use it of Samsung galaxy j1 that has the beautiful display with the bright malty colors
By: usman, islamabad on Oct, 02 2018
I got it as a gift at my birthday but i forwarded it to someone i really love because i don't use phones with small screens.
By: Mariam, Lahore on Sep, 26 2018
Having a RAM like this literally affects its performance on a whole. There are much better sets by Samsung itself that can be considered against Galaxy J1
By: Sarim, Lahore on Sep, 26 2018
Samsung Galaxy J1 shape is very outdated. Apart from its shape it is very reliable and durable cellphone with amazing features available. Enough Internal storage is the most important feature in this cellphone.
By: Usaid, karachi on Aug, 31 2018
Samsung Galaxy J1 is a very economical cellphone with very decent features. Camera quality of this cellphone is very reasonable as well as its internal capacity is not very enough.
By: Hunain, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
My father used to have this cellphone Samsung Galaxy J1 and the only flaw it had was its internal storage. Due to its internal storage it used to hang a lot.
By: Navaid, lahore on Aug, 03 2018
Samsung Galaxy J1 had a very poor processor and use to get stuck very frequently. I would not recommend anyone to buy this cellphone as it is complete a waste of money.
By: Hassan, Gujranwala on Aug, 01 2018
Samsung Galaxy J1 has been obsolete from the market due to its poor performance. Very weak processor with very weak battery timing. Internal storage was also not even sufficient.
By: Imran , multan on Jul, 23 2018
The Samsung galaxy j1 is the fast speed smart phone that allow to get use this device every time without get face trouble like hanging or heat up the body temperature
By: alena, multan on May, 15 2018
You never expected this type of good device that will gives you the many facilities with the long life battery timing which you never use that
By: abiha, Panjab on Feb, 27 2018
Samsung Galaxy J1 the bests smartphone with all the specs I would like to have in my list and this is the pretty good thing for me in it
By: Kareem, karachi on Feb, 13 2018
The Samsung galaxy j1 is the reliable smart phone who has the bets brand available with the many type of best abilities that help use it easily
By: nazia, Karachi on Feb, 10 2018
Agar kisi ki mobile j1(6) ke IC kharab ho ya blkl dead ho chuka ho to mjh se rabata karo.muje display chaheye....
03439141770 peshawar mardan
By: Abdul akbar, Mardan on Jan, 09 2018
Now I have the best mobile phone who has the best battery timing that I want to use for long time because mine previous mobile didn’t have the best good timing
By: sheena, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
This mobile of Samsung galaxy j1 has the beautiful slim metal body which make it more beautiful that has such an amazing features in this good and affordable price
By: meerab, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy J1 the best smartphone of the 2017 which has everything you would definitely want and this is really great thing for everyone
By: Areeb, Karachi on Dec, 18 2017
Samsung Galaxy J1 the smartphone with all the brilliant features which can make my work too easy and much better I really want
By: Jamal, Karachi on Nov, 19 2017
The big quality mobile of Samsung galaxy j1 that give you the best thing which you never have seen in the another mobile phone
By: eeman, Karachi on Nov, 15 2017
The good specs to use this mobile eagerly with the new features which you didn’t saw the in the another mobile of now days that’s why I am thinking about to buy it
By: ramia, islamabad on Nov, 12 2017
This Samsung galaxy j1 far the best mobile ever that have the very thing is perfect which I expected in our best mobile
By: taneesha, islamabad on Sep, 13 2017
If you want to buy the bets device in the affordable price so this is the best device for you of Samsung galaxy j1 that has the many abilities what you want
By: sumeer, islamabad on Sep, 06 2017
The huge Belton is the best thing in it who is able to save many data without get any problem yet and we easily save the many heavy data in it
By: sonia, lahore on Aug, 23 2017
This is the nice device of Samsung galaxy j1 that has the good abilities that make it so easy to use with the huge ram that could your every data easily
By: sayra, karachi on Aug, 21 2017
For the better performance I always use to go with the Samsung and I love the J series because of their application updating services
By: somia, panjab on Aug, 18 2017
If you wants to buy the bets device in the range able price so you just buy this mobile phone of Samsung galaxy j1 that has the everything perfect
By: aroosh, multan on Aug, 16 2017
The useful device and the best camera result who make so beautiful of your every moment to capture the every photo beautifully
By: sabeena, multan on Aug, 09 2017
The useful device and the best camera result who make so beautiful of your every moment to capture the every photo beautifully
By: sabeena, multan on Aug, 09 2017
This site helps to everyone who wants to get the authentic information about the any smart phone and there available the every information mentioned with their actual price
By: rayma, Karachi on Aug, 02 2017
The bets series mobile phone of Samsung galaxy j1 that has the best processor who never get hanging of the mobile phone
By: areej, lahore on Jul, 31 2017
Samsung Galaxy Is J1 is one the best smartphone in the range you can easily afford and get the best features what you want to use in it
By: zara, islamabad on Jul, 29 2017
My mom is satisfy with this smartphone and I hope that I will never take a tension about purchasing the best smartphone for my mother and now I am free to searching for smartphone
By: Taha, Karachi on Jul, 15 2017
I really like mine this device of Samsung galaxy j1 that has the amazing specs and the huge memory space that everyone want
By: nayla, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
I really like mine this device of Samsung galaxy j1 that has the amazing specs and the huge memory space that everyone want
By: nayla, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
This is the best smartphone I ever use I hope that you people also like this smartphone because of the great specs of it and amazing performance
By: Jameel, Karachi on Jun, 14 2017
Look the good smartphone by the Samsung which has the best market value that you can easily re sell this after a month just because of its huge demand
By: Ather, Karachi on Jun, 07 2017
This website can show you the best service online of knowing about the every smartphone rates which is mentioned there with the complete specs
By: Jamshed, Karachi on Jun, 05 2017

Samsung Galaxy J1 (2016) : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J1 (2016) Reviews

Read 124 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J1 (2016) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J1 (2016) detail.