Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace

Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace User Reviews & Feedback

I have galaxy j1 ace in condition
By: Muhammad shahzaib, Bagh AJ&K on Feb, 05 2019
The best operating system with the specific features available in this device of
Samsung galaxy j1 ace that gives the best performance
By: Furqan, Karachi on Dec, 21 2018
It is so costly in Market and not available easily so I prefer you guys you should have
to try the new Samsung Galaxy j1 ace better than this
By: Areeba, Sialkot on Dec, 04 2018
A feature that makes me pay such a high price for a smartphone (as i normally
prefer Iphones) is its wireless charging that does not limit users to the charging
sockets.
By: Mani, Sialkot on Nov, 29 2018
Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace is not available in the market but one can have it second hand. Amazing cell phone with amazing specifications.
By: Asif, lahore on Oct, 14 2018
A phone like this would never be my choice. The battery timings are very poor, plus the screen size is very small. A friend had it and all she used to do is complain about it!
By: Abeeha, Faisalabad on Sep, 25 2018
I must recommend this cellphone for those who are just concern with texting and calling. Otherwise this cellphone doesn’t support any kind of application and usually get stuck if one tries to download it.
By: Saad , Hyderabad on Aug, 07 2018
I want to sell my Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace...in good condition...good battery timing...no any fault...in just Rs.8000...final...
By: Shoaib Awan, Bhawalpur on Jun, 04 2018
I am willing to purchase a simple phone from Samsung While browsing I came across to this page of Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace and I feel that this phone can be my companion for long I will buy it shortly.
By: ismat, khi on Dec, 31 2017
I want to buy the smartphone and someone prefer me Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace just because of its good rates and the brilliant performance, is it true?
By: Shahzaib, Karachi on Dec, 29 2017
I am a site expert and my owner sent me this Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace from America for
some testing purposes. What's more, now I am accepting a charge consequently while
staying here on my couch.
By: Saima, Sahiwal on Dec, 14 2017
Ma nay samsung j1 sell karna ha quetta kay rahny waly contect kar saktay hen.
03314731183. achi halat ma ha koi fault nai ha.
By: Basit Khan, Quetta on Nov, 05 2017
While I am using this device of Samsung galaxy j1 ace so far I didn’t see that any problem in it like any hanging any other problem yet
By: wania, Karachi on Sep, 06 2017
Its beautiful screen in the metal body so cool who help me to watch the movies in the best resolution which is mine hobby
By: furqan, karachi on Aug, 28 2017
good mobile
By: Aamir Ayub, karak on Aug, 28 2017
This mobile of Samsung galaxy j1 ace is really helpful for me that has the huge ram who could help me to save many data in this device without facing any problem
By: bisma, lahore on Aug, 23 2017
Nice mobile
By: Muhammad Sarfraz Wattoo, Okara on Aug, 01 2017
The many mobile available of the J series in this Samsung galaxy but I really like most this models of it because it has the many facility which the another models doesn’t has
By: sarfaraz, islamabad on Jul, 29 2017
Now I can use this mobile phone easily with the bets best and fastest internet who I can use that download anything easily in few minutes
By: zara, panjab on Jul, 20 2017
Nice mobile
By: zia, awami on Jul, 07 2017
This smartphone will never suck on using online applications which is the real happiness for all the android users who want to use android
By: Ali, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
TOURCH FACILITY IS AVAILABLE IN SAMSUNG J1 ACE OR OTHERWISE.....??????? PLEASE REPLY
By: IDREES, RAWALPINDI on Jun, 21 2017
If you want to buy the smartphone so extremely prefer you the Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace just because of its good rates and the brilliant performance
By: Imran, Multan on Jun, 09 2017
If you want to buy the smartphone so extremely prefer you the Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace just because of its good rates and the brilliant performance
By: Jameel, Multan on Jun, 09 2017
The bets operating system with the specific features available in this device of Samsung galaxy j1 ace that gives the best performance
By: madeeha, islamabad on May, 31 2017
With the beautiful metal body and the slim big screen make this mobile more attractive and this bets device of Samsung galaxy j1 ace available in the cheap price
By: sobia, panjab on May, 26 2017
This is the best mobile available in the affordable price which I easily afford that which has the good battery standby
By: mishal, karachi on May, 24 2017
Samsung galaxy j1 ace is the best package device which almost has the best thing like camera result fast performance and the huge space memory
By: zayan, lahore on May, 14 2017
Smartphone which has the limited specs and the good configuration what you expect in the affordable rates on any smartphone
By: Aesalan, Karachi on May, 04 2017
Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace is one of my favorite mobile I totally love this smartphone because it gives me many opportunities and allow me to lay online games without heating
By: Ali, Karachi on Apr, 22 2017
Samsung's Galaxy J1 Ace is perfectly created telephone that permits each sort of operation on palm of your hand.
By: gafaar, stockholm on Apr, 17 2017
The wait of launching Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace is now ended. A beautiulf and features mobile labeled Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace is launched.
By: aleesha, multan on Apr, 14 2017
I want sale my samsung galaxy j1ace eith heandfree daba charger and 8 month warrnty only serious buyer contacts me 03157174095 in RS 8000 FINAL FASILABAD
By: usama, [email protected] on Apr, 11 2017
J1 ace by samsung is quite economical Android device which I am using. The battery backup of this device is still good that is the only reason of using this phone.
By: zahid, khi on Apr, 10 2017
I am using this page whenever I need to purchase any smartphone because this is believe able page from long time I’ve used many smartphones from this Hamari Website
By: Adeel, Karachi on Apr, 09 2017
Mine mother using this mobile of Samsung galaxy j1 ace that provide the best signals in everywhere and every when the another mobile doesn’t provide that

By: arfa, lahore on Mar, 22 2017
It will be the best mobile of mine it has the big space memory who help to save it for many things like save mine beautiful shots photos
By: arfa, lahore on Mar, 20 2017
J1ace 8gb agr kisi nain sail krna hai to plz contect me.03110800221
By: Gulraiz abbasi, Rawalpinde on Mar, 02 2017
I like this
By: rajpoot bhatti, rawlpindi on Feb, 20 2017
Salam bro and sisters..
I have galaxy j1 ace j111f model.. recently buy one month ago.. awesome set camera v.good compare to qmobile..
Battry backup is awesome..
Its new model 1gb ram 8gb rom 5.1.1 loliipop.
4g lte working well zong sim...
So i suggest go and buy j1 ace neo j111f model.. in very low price only 11000 and 11500.. buget phone.. small size eay grip. Best camera dnt buy qmobile..
Its also 1.5ghz quadcore spreadterm chip..so enjoy it..
By: Basit, swabi on Feb, 19 2017

Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace Reviews

Read 131 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace detail.