Samsung Galaxy J1 mini 2016 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy J1 mini 2016

Samsung Galaxy J1 mini 2016 User Reviews & Feedback

The picture quality is really go/od of this device of Samsung galaxy j1 mini which is
giving us the beautiful screen with the great resolution with the lots of bright colors
By: Afshah, Sialkot on Dec, 19 2018
Now in this smart phone we easily get play any heavy game easily that is able to give the good performance without get any hanging
By: alishba, panjab on Dec, 19 2018
This device gives me the best signal coverage which is the best thing for me to use
the data connection for downloading man many more things
By: Qaswar, wazirabad on Dec, 04 2018
Samsung Galaxy j1 mini has very splendid design and graphics. I must appreciate
Samsung for making these types of highly featured cellphones with this given range
of prices.
By: Rameen, Karachi on Nov, 29 2018
J1 mini has been obsolete from the market. I had this cell phone but had to sell it because of its poor performance.
By: Waqas, Faisalabad on Oct, 11 2018
I use to have this cell phone mainly for calling and texting purpose because of its weak processor which could not afford heavy application. Battery timing of this cell phone was very appreciable.
By: Rehman, hyderabad on Oct, 03 2018
Samsung Galaxy JI MINI is a complete waste of money. I would not recommend anyone to go for this cell phone as it is completely good for nothing cell phone.
By: Sarmad, karachi on Oct, 03 2018
The Samsung Galaxy J1 Mini 2016 isn't really a phone that you should use now. Maybe it could be a first phone for your kid?
By: Shahista, Karachi on Sep, 28 2018
I surprised my servant with this phone (for he loved it when i had). He seemed too happy, confused and of course, thankful.
By: ShahNawaz, Larkana on Sep, 19 2018
The reliable smart phone of Samsung galaxy j1 mini with the complete smart look and the faster speed of their that can make so easy to use
By: kashaf, lahore on Sep, 12 2018
Samsung Galaxy JI MINI is one of the most outdated cellphone of Samsung with very orthodox features available. A highly non recommended cellphone as one can have better option within this range.
By: Salman, Islamabad on Aug, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy J1 mini is suitable for texting and receiving calls. Apart from these functions can’t find any suitable feature in operating for social networking applications.
By: Subhan, lahore on Aug, 03 2018
Here we have the Samsung galaxy j1 mini whole details that is looking so good of their due to the many reliable abilities specially the features are so classy of their
By: azam, islamabad on May, 15 2018
Samsung Galaxy J1 Mini the smartphone which has the standard screen and the good resolution of the LCD which makes it pretty perfect
By: wAHAB, Jakarta on May, 10 2018
Samsung Galaxy J1 Mini this smartphone is really good for making the work on time with very good internet speed without stuck
By: Danish, karachi on May, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy J1 Mini simple and better looking smartphone which has the high quality experience of the software and the good application performance
By: Daniyal, karachi on May, 05 2018
Sumsung galaxy express 3 LTE network clean condition no fault . 7000 demand
By: Asad, Kashmore on Apr, 14 2018
Samsung Galaxy J1 Mini has every function what we need in the powerful android version of the smartphones and this is really good to see here
By: Shahab, Karachi on Feb, 09 2018
Samsung Galaxy J1 the smartphone with my favorite specs that I can easily play games in it without uninstalling the old game in my smartphone
By: Nadeem, Karachi on Dec, 18 2017
It has the beautiful look specially from the front side who looking stylish and very unique as I design like and everyone likes to use this smart phone of Samsung galaxy j1 mini
By: afsheen, islamabad on Dec, 02 2017
This is not the common device of Samsung galaxy j1 mini it has the many good and smart features who doesn’t has the another device of this brand
By: samia, panjab on Oct, 31 2017
Samsung Galaxy J1 Mini smartphone has the good performance with the new applications you want which is absolutely fine for us
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 30 2017
Samsung Galaxy J1 the best smartphone with all the great features I love to use because it has everything what I really want to use
By: Shams, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Samsung Galaxy 1 Mini the perfect smartphone with all the latest features which has the support for every applications you need to install
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Samsung Galaxy J1 Mini the best smartphone with all the latest functions you want I love to use because it allow me to do everything in it
By: Shahzad, Karachi on Oct, 23 2017
Samsung Galaxy J1 Mini this is the best smartphone with all the new features you will definitely love to use in it so I just have this smartphone and feels good
By: Rameez, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy J1 Mini this is the smartphone which has the good functions and the amazing reliable features we ever want to use so tis will be the best for you ever
By: Fawad, Karachi on Oct, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy J1 Mini this is the smartphone which has the good functions and the amazing reliable features we ever want to use so tis will be the best for you ever
By: Waseem, Karachi on Oct, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy J1 Mini this is my first smartphone and I still have this one because it never give me any issue that compelled me to change it
By: asmara, islamabad on Oct, 15 2017
Instead to find out the another site the information about the Samsung galaxy j1 mini I just came at this online who mentioned the every correct information
By: nayla, islamabad on Aug, 02 2017
Instead to find out the another site the information about the Samsung galaxy j1 mini I just came at this online who mentioned the every correct information
By: nayla, islamabad on Aug, 02 2017
Samsung Galaxy J1 is must be great smartphone what I predict after seen the handsome specs on the top of this page of this new Samsung Brand smartphone
By: Jamal, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
I don’t have much idea about Samsung mobile phones but this one seems literally very interesting that must be bought in order to have the experience about Samsung galaxy j1 mini.
By: Maham, Kailash on Jul, 25 2017
The J series is mine favorite then another series of Samsung galaxy brand because their mobiles has the difficult functions and features then another’s
By: javeria, Karachi on Jul, 24 2017
Enough the good device of Samsung galaxy j1 mini that gives you the good work and its internal memory has the enough space in it
By: noreen, islamabad on Jul, 14 2017
Samsung Galaxy J1 mini is the phone which has many possibilities to make it look different for making more fun it and use it as by your style
By: Kashif, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
This is the ever good smartphone which has the perfect configuration what I need in the minimum price what I can easily afford
By: Adi, Kaarchi on Jun, 14 2017
Samsung Galaxy J1 is the best smartphone just because of it powerful features and the amazing speed of the Ram what we really need
By: Rehman, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
Now I have the good choice of Samsung galaxy j1 mini that has everything perfect as I like and now I must buy this device soon
By: shamsa, panjab on May, 20 2017
The Samsung smartphones is a longtime partner of yours so if you didn’t used Samsung brand in your life you didn’t get the real experience of android
By: Akbar, karachi on May, 07 2017

Samsung Galaxy J1 mini 2016 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J1 mini 2016 Reviews

Read 75 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J1 mini 2016 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J1 mini 2016 detail.