Samsung Galaxy J1 Mini Nxt REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy J1 Mini Nxt

Samsung Galaxy J1 Mini Nxt User Reviews & Feedback

I don’t think some would prefer this cellphone Samsung Galaxy J1 MINI as nowadays people are more concern about the size of the cellphone. The more the size the better they think it is.
By: Waqar, Karachi on Aug, 09 2018
I have dependably been a genuine admirer of Samsung in light of the way that it gives
me the best ever cell phone framework that no other versatile is giving starting late like
this thrashing Galaxy J1 mini.
By: Wajdan, Quetta on Dec, 14 2017
For the best browsing you could must use this mobile who provides the good connection to Wi-Fi or data connection which we use for fast internet
By: fayza, multan on Jul, 22 2017
this device has stunning design along with out standing metal body. On the front of the latest Samsung galaxy j1 mini nxt full hd touch screenwhich is capable to provide you hd display.
By: uzma, cape town on Jan, 16 2017
Not sure but battery life is not so cool but the performance is really awesome where you can ignore the battery life of this smartphone
By: Sameer, Karachi on Jan, 15 2017
I am feeling much better now with my new Samsung Galaxy J1 mini smartphone after getting every function information of this smartphone
By: Naveed, Karachi on Nov, 15 2016
For buying the new smartphones I just come here with this website because I can easily buy it from there and also with the old trust
By: Sarmad, Karachi on Oct, 13 2016
This is so cheap price of this smartphone because it has so many specs and all are new as the new updated smartphone from Samsung
By: Nafees, Karachi on Oct, 02 2016
There no difference between the price of J1 and J1 mini now so I don’t think so that you should go with this mini smartphone by Samsung
By: Sarmad, Karachi on Sep, 22 2016
I was browsing when I came across to this amazing device Galaxy J1 Mini NXT from Samsung. After seeing the specs and features listed on the page this phone is truly remarkable and value for money. I want to know is this price final?
By: Yahya, Karachi
Mery pass ha bilkul new abhi use nehi keya kesi ko chaye to call kary 03336360735
By: Ahmad, haroonabad bhawanger on Jul, 13 2016
acha hai discount kr k tna k do gy
By: rana, karachi on May, 08 2016
Very nice
By: rana babar, khushab on Apr, 19 2016
Worst phone ever!!!! Only got it because it was cheapest phone in the store that I could use overseas. Touch screen is completely touchy. Phone tries to dial numbers, open apps, send text messages with just me holding the phone-not even touching the ...
By: Azam, Karachi on Apr, 13 2016
I love using this phone, especialy for 4G network.. it's really good,, but unfortunately the battery drain so fast,, but overall i really love this phone,,
By: Azam, karachi on Apr, 05 2016
I am a huge fan of Samsung brand smart phone since when I purchased a samsung galaxy J1 mini. My samsung galaxy J1 mini is the phone that anyone can love to hold in hands, it’s a decent piece which I like.
By: Talat, khi on Mar, 28 2016
Kindly update the current market price of Samsung galaxy j1 mini smart phone, It is an old model. I don’t think so its price is so much expensive which I see in this page of this site.
By: hammad, khi on Mar, 18 2016
When i bought my Samsung J1 i am wondering why every time i'll sent a message or receiving messages it always have a duplication i already checked the settings must repair my phone.. and i have a question also.why did my J1 like this and why did j1 hang so much in a day? & What is the solution? Please help me for this.
By: HAmdan, khi on Mar, 15 2016
Really disappointed to see this Samsung Galaxy J1 mini phone that comes in poor specs and features that are too average and not at all technically advanced!!
By: Farida, Lahore on Mar, 03 2016
i want to purchaise this mobile
By: Atif Ali Ansary Adv, Raja Jang ( Kasur ) on Feb, 14 2016
Samsung is one the best Brand in smartphones I’m also a Samsung user but i didn’t like this any mini series and J series is recently come out in the market so i can’t believe on this now
By: Daniyal Ali, karachi on Feb, 11 2016
Please mention the battery specs of Samsung Galaxy J1 mini! I am a talkative person and would prefer a phone that can give me a decent talk time! The price is affordable for this device.
By: Maham, Karachi on Feb, 08 2016
The amazing smartphone series in the year of 2016 Samsung J series I’ve this J1 8 GB bilton space with 1 GB speed RAM Quad core 1.5 Ghz with update lollipop version I’m happy with my J1 believe me
By: hammad, karachi on Feb, 07 2016
i don’t like any mini series of Samsung and J series is not very good because it don’t take much business it means some problems have in this handset so why you guys keep going with J mini
By: salman, karachi on Feb, 05 2016
i didn't like this handset cause ther's notthe new one idea in this handset and its tottaly same like s3 mini so why people can buy it its not enjoyable cell phone j series i don't know why people like it i just like samsung S series
By: shayan, karachi on Jan, 28 2016
I am not success to run the videos in my beautiful samsung galaxy j1 mini smart phone, kindly help me how can I watch the video songs in my smart phone?
By: Yousaf, peshawar on Jan, 25 2016
I have samsung galaxy j1 mini smart phone but I want to sale due to its color because my every friends tell me this color is just suitable for the girls , it is good in working.
By: faiz, multan on Jan, 13 2016
Samsung Mobiles presents Samsung Galaxy J1 mini that features great display, decent battery and camera apps. I am pretty brand conscious person and therefore Samsung is the only Android phone brand that I use.
By: dawood, khi on Jan, 07 2016
Samsung Mobiles presents Samsung Galaxy J1 mini that features great display, decent battery and camera apps. I am pretty brand conscious person and therefore Samsung is the only Android phone brand that I use.
By: Samad, khi on Jan, 07 2016
The price of samsung galaxy j1 mini is reasonable, I eager to use this phone which browsing speed is also good, I love It.
By: danish, khi on Jan, 06 2016
I want to switch to Samsung Mobiles I have never used Samsung before but have heard lot of good things about it from my friends I am thinking to buy Samsung Galaxy J1 mini after checking out the specs and features here on this page Is this a right decision?
By: Jabrial, khi on Dec, 31 2015
I feel very disappointment because the front camera of Samsung Galaxy J1 mini is just VGA camera, it is an expensive phone but camera result is not fine which I want to use.
By: Maha, khi on Dec, 28 2015
Nice Phone I want to Purchase
By: furqan, Wazirabad on Dec, 22 2015
The secondary camera of Samsung galaxy j1 mini smart phone is quiet good but front camera is VGA, what about the result of VGA camera, is it good to capture selfies?
By: Manzoor, khi on Dec, 21 2015
I have J1 mini but I don’t like the sound of this phone, in the original handsfree the sound is too low but when I use the full bass handsfree, I feel much improvement in sound.
By: sharjeel, khi on Dec, 08 2015
In this site the price of Samsung galaxy J1 is the latest price or not? It is also an old phone, I think its price is now much decrease in the market.
By: abbas, khi on Dec, 03 2015

Samsung Galaxy J1 Mini Nxt : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J1 Mini Nxt Reviews

Read 36 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J1 Mini Nxt - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J1 Mini Nxt detail.