Samsung Galaxy J1 mini prime REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Samsung Galaxy J1 mini prime

Samsung Galaxy J1 mini prime User Reviews & Feedback

IF you looking at the shape of the new smartphone by the Samsung galaxy so this is looks really pretty here I just prefer you this of Samsung galaxy j1 mini prime
By: anam, panjab on May, 19 2019
This is pretty good smart phone with the great battery standby and the many best abilities that we expect that in our smart phone
By: sobia, multan on Mar, 27 2019
Samsung Galaxy j1 mini prime has the good Ram speed and the Ram will never be expand so you have to manage with it in this affordable price Samsung gives you
By: samreen, panjab on Mar, 07 2019
Samsung Galaxy j1 mini prime has the good Ram speed and the Ram will never be expand so you have to manage with it in this affordable price Samsung gives you
By: kaleem, karachi on Mar, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy j1 mini prime also my favorite smart phone because I am using it and it has the faster speed of the RAM and the good Data Usage life
By: soofia, multan on Feb, 23 2019
nice
By: M.Junaid, karachi on Feb, 13 2019
Samsung Galaxy j1 mini prime has very splendid design and graphics. I
must appreciate Samsung for making these types of highly featured
cellphones with this given range of prices.
By: Imran, Attock on Feb, 07 2019
This is a great phone for kids. My son has been using this and has dropped it on the floor so many times now, it doesn't even have a scratch
By: Saleem, Islamabad on Oct, 01 2018
I need to buy a budget android phone can someone help?. Should i go for this or the Nokia 2. I personally like the Nokia 2, but i heard this isn't the same Nokia as before.
By: Iqra, Karachi on Oct, 01 2018
This Samsung galaxy j1 mini prime is the reliable smart phone of the big brand that gives the great quality and the long time performance warranty who the every user need that
By: seema, Karachi on Sep, 28 2018
Galaxy J1 Mini Prime smart phone is the best device for Samsung users, I have it, the only bad thing on this phone is the battery timing.
By: anam, khi on Sep, 28 2018
I still remember when i was short of cash and the only reasonable phone i can afford that time was this. Still recall and cherish that sad, but memorable time.
By: Safeer, Islamabad on Sep, 27 2018
I have used this cellphone Samsung Galaxy J1 Mini prime for more than two years and I was very satisfied with its each feature. I sold this cellphone recently because I had to but another.
By: Hamza, Sheikhupura on Aug, 11 2018
Meny yeh mobail bechna hai agr kisi ny lyna hai to rabta kry 03114152937 qimat 5500
By: Sufyan ikram, Lahore on Jun, 13 2018
Agar kise ny ye mobayl bechna ho to Moj sy rabta kry
By: Muhammad RAMZAN , Rawlpiy on Jun, 02 2018
i wanna buy it
By: mahmood, gujranwala on Apr, 01 2018
mujhy samsung s advance i 9070 ka touch painal chay kisi k pas ho to rabta karin 03227009862
By: umar, toba on Jan, 04 2018
Samsung Galaxy J1 Mini Prime the best smartphone which has the good specs and the amazing configuration what we really want to have
By: Kamran, Karachi on Dec, 14 2017
This Samsung galaxy j1 mini prime has the faster speed due to the best processor that everyone likes to use that every time with the long life battery timing
By: warda, istanbul on Dec, 11 2017
I can easily use this smartphone because it has everything I need to use with all the great application performance with long lasting battery
By: Naveed, Karachi on Dec, 09 2017
You never used this type of best smart phone as like this Samsung galaxy j1 mini prime who has the big slim screen that has the beautiful resolution

By: nayla, islamabad on Dec, 02 2017
I want to use same this mobile who give me the faster internet connection that help me to download everything what I want in Samsung galaxy j1 mini prime
By: zara, islamabad on Nov, 06 2017
Check out the latest smartphone available in this website which can give you the best configuration you ever need to use in it
By: Jameel, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy J1 Mini the smartphone with all the new features which is really good and amazing for the developers to install their own updates
By: Ajmal, Karachi on Oct, 18 2017
I expected same this type of mobile of Samsung galaxy j1 who has the best camera result and the many new and beautiful features
By: arsala, multan on Oct, 17 2017
Samsung Galaxy J1 Mini Prime the smartphone which has the good functions and the most reliable features you ever want in it
By: Saleem, Karavchi on Oct, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy J3 this is the perfect smartphone with all kind of my heart has the best features which allow me to do everything in it
By: zoobia, lahore on Oct, 15 2017
This mobile of Samsung galaxy j1 mini prime has the god quality mobile that’s has the good speakers which helps to listen the audio songs in the best quality speakers
By: sayma, islamabad on Sep, 18 2017
I never use this mobile of Samsung galaxy j1 mini prime but now I am thinking about to buy because its configuration is really good that gives the good performance
By: suman, islamabad on Sep, 13 2017
Kia is mai 4g hair?
By: Hasan jan, Peshawar on Aug, 28 2017
It’s looking the pretty good device at this page who has the good abilities specially the huge ram is the good thing in it who could help you to save your many data without get trouble
By: haris, multan on Aug, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy J1 Mini Prime is the brilliant phone ever because of its good camera pixels which is working good in night also with the night shift mode which is really amazing
By: safeer, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
This device of Samsung g galaxy j1 mini prime is too short in the market now days because their price is getting low which peoples buy it quickly of this bets device who has the reliable abilities
By: sheena, Karachi on Aug, 16 2017
This is the ever green mobile phone of Samsung galaxy j1 mini prime that has the everything perfect with the easy and fast features what you want
By: ilyana, multan on Aug, 09 2017
I will buy this device soon of Samsung galaxy j1 mini prime that has the brilliant abilities with the cool and slim metal body who make it more attractive
By: seema, Karachi on Aug, 02 2017
I never buy the another brand mobile phone because this Samsung galaxy give me the bets mobile models with the malty facilities what I want
By: rubeena, Karachi on Jul, 31 2017
Samsung Gear J 1 Mini Prime is a better choice of mine really accept that it looks beautiful and also the performance is better like never end
By: areesha, multan on Jul, 30 2017
Smartphone is great and it is in your range so you can easily afford this smartphone and get the best and amazing experience of the Android
By: arfa, Karachi on Jul, 29 2017
Samsung is the best mobile phone company in this world as it is providing its customer the best quality mobile technology all around the world. Samsung Galaxy J1 mini is the most reasonable phone ever.
By: Tabish, Texla on Jul, 25 2017
I am really glad to this brand of Samsung galaxy galaxy who give us the best quality mobile who works good for a long time what peoples want
By: rafia, panjab on Jul, 24 2017

Samsung Galaxy J1 mini prime : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J1 mini prime Reviews

Read 61 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J1 mini prime - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J1 mini prime detail.