Samsung Galaxy J2 2016 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy J2 2016

Samsung Galaxy J2 2016 User Reviews & Feedback

without any complaint this is the best smartphone which can spend the whole life with you even it has the longer battery life what you want`
By: sarmad, lahore on May, 19 2019
This Samsung galaxy j2 is the nice device of the big brand that is able to give the great performance without get any trouble with the long life battery standby
By: ammara, multan on Mar, 27 2019
Samsung Galaxy J2 is very friendly user cellphone and it is available in very economical price. Its display screen is very interested and favorable for those who loves to watch movies on cellphone.
By: Jummah, lahore on Aug, 31 2018
I am still using this cellphone Samsung Galaxy J2. But due to its weak internal storage I have just kept this cellphone for texting and calling purpose.
By: zain, lahore on Aug, 03 2018
Samsung J2 has been really unsuccessful sets of Samsung. Amount charged for these cellphones doesn’t worth its features. Very poor camera with very poor processor.
By: Sufiyan, Lahore on Jul, 23 2018
This is the useful smart phone of Samsung galaxy j2 that available now in this cheap rates and also has the good battery standby as everyone expect that
By: tooba, lahore on May, 15 2018
Samsung Galaxy J2 I just want to buy this smartphone because it looks awesome by the functions by the quality with the reliable amazing features we love
By: Nazim, karachi on May, 10 2018
Samsung Galaxy J2 the smartphone which is really good in the functions and has the larger LCD resolution which has the really good time spending for watching movies
By: Azmar, karachi on May, 10 2018
Samsung Galaxy J2 the best smartphone which has the great functions and has all kind of features what we want to see with the great applications performance
By: Kamran, Karachi on Apr, 24 2018
Please tell me is this mobile available in red color because I have this Samsung galaxy j
max but I don’t like its black color so I want some change
By: Pariawa, Lahore on Apr, 21 2018
Please tell me is this mobile available in red color because I have this Samsung galaxy j
max but I don’t like its black color so I want some change
By: Pariawa, Lahore on Apr, 21 2018
I still save many things in it from a long time but it doesn’t hanging any way because it has
enough space in the memory which allow me to save the many data
By: Hafsa, faislabad on Apr, 17 2018
The beautiful screen and the best display available now in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy j2 that give us the amazing performance
By: haris, islamabad on Apr, 10 2018
As Samsung is a strong brand in cell phone industry yet it's this Samsung Galaxy J2 has exhibited that Huawei will continually be the best mobile phone company.
By: hoorian, isl on Dec, 15 2017
My daddy is having this wireless as my senior kinfolk gifted her this telephone on her
birthday. My dad was so happy to have it. He said that this telephone is really delightful.
By: Tahir, west palm on Dec, 14 2017
I always wanted to try Samsung’s mobile phone due to watching its ads and commercials all the time on the television. I think Samsung Galaxy J2 2016 is best to try in this regard.
By: rimsha, lhr on Oct, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy J2 simple and better smartphone with the new functions you ever need in it so this is the best series of the smartphone
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy J2 the smartphone which is my first choice because of the long lasting battery life and the amazing signals allow me to use the Data in it
By: ramsha, islamabad on Oct, 15 2017
I am using this mobile phone if Samsung galaxy j2 from a long time which helps me to save mine many data easily without facing any problem yet
By: ameena, lahore on Oct, 09 2017
In the cheap price I got everything in this smartphone which is pretty awesome for me and I extremely like to give the best suggestion to my friends for buying this
By: aSAD, Karachi on Oct, 04 2017
For the amazing performance this smartphone is awesome because it is allowing every user to make their multi-tasking perfect and faster
By: Sami, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
Samsung galaxy j2 is the only mobile that has the best camera results in just affordable price and has the every function and features which don’t let you to face any problem
By: umbreen, islamabad on Sep, 18 2017
I just buy the smart phones of this Samsung galaxy bran d that gives the amazing models in the rang able price what everyone easily buy that
By: rozeena, islamabad on Sep, 12 2017
This is really nice tab of Samsung galaxy brand that has the best quality and also has the big HD screen with beautiful resolution
By: azeem, lahore on Sep, 06 2017
It’s looking so cool of Samsung galaxy j2 that has the beautiful little body who is usable for a long time and this is the best on this price
By: arshia, multan on Aug, 28 2017
You should get the reliable abilities in this device of Samsung galaxy j2 that has the many unique things that you didn’t used that in the another smart phone
By: samrreen, lahore on Aug, 23 2017
Kindly update the current price of Samsung Galaxy J2 smart phone, this model is out of stock and the price of used devices is just under 10000 PKR. I have this phone in Gold color.
By: hassan, khi on Aug, 10 2017
Samsung Galaxy J2 is the best smartphone and I just like to buy because of its some features which I really want to sue in my smartphone
By: Shan, Karachi on Aug, 07 2017
I could like to use this mobile phone of Samsung galaxy j2 that has the brilliant software and the malty touch display who is the bets in it
By: zzafar, islamabad on Aug, 01 2017
Messaging is also good and I would like to suggest this smartphone to my all friends because of the faster speed of this smartphone
By: Rashid, Karachi on Jul, 26 2017
oh yes, finally I have found a mobile phone whose features and specifications match my nature and who actually caught my attention. Well for now, j2 is not that much famous. There are brand new models now.
By: Ghanwa, Karachi on Jul, 26 2017
You will give the good experience form this device of Samsung galaxy j2 that has the good features and many and interesting apps who will gentle you to use it every time
By: ashrah, Karachi on Jul, 21 2017
You get the bets preference form every way form this mobile of Samsung galaxy j2 and has the good operating system
By: roshni, Karachi on May, 31 2017
I have been using this device of Samsung galaxy j2 since a year and so far I didn’t face any problem yet which I facing in mine another mobile phone
By: arooj, Karachi on May, 26 2017
I just bought this mobile of Samsung galaxy j2 due to its camera result which I never get that form the another mobile phone
By: zayana, karachi on May, 24 2017
Agr koi j2 2016 sale karna chahta hy to plz contact me main hyderabad main rehta hon 0342.3735938 thanx
By: Waqar, Hyderabad on May, 24 2017
Its battery standby is really great which I charge that once in two days and it gives me the good performance whole day long
By: areesha, panjab on May, 14 2017
Samsung Galaxy J2 is the best smartphone because all the things what we expect to have on any good android smartphone this mobile already has
By: Aqib, Karachi on May, 04 2017
Samsung Galaxy J2 is Craze smartphone unlimited gaming faster speed with the biggest battery timing what you want on online playing
By: Sadiq, Lahore on Apr, 22 2017
With the assistance of Samsung Galaxy J2's wonderful camera, one will capture fast shots of moving objects while not losing any details and also the front camera is additionally optimized for best selfie expertise.
By: darsbeen, duisburg on Apr, 17 2017

Samsung Galaxy J2 2016 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J2 2016 Reviews

Read 138 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J2 2016 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J2 2016 detail.