Samsung Galaxy J2 Core REVIEWS

Rs. 15,999

Samsung Galaxy J2 Core

Samsung Galaxy J2 Core User Reviews & Feedback

If you want a touch phone in low price you should buy this mobile phone I bought it for me and I love it
By: Nasir , Karachi on Jul, 23 2019
my friend have Samsung galaxy j2 core mobile and its camera
result is so awesome. And its features are so amazing. I like this
mobile.
By: Fatima, Delhi on Jun, 11 2019
Samsung galaxy j2 core the best smartphone which has the amazing functions and the good price we just need to have in the list we need
By: hashir, karachi on May, 21 2019
The best smart phone available now in the rang able price who we easily buy that with the many reliable abilities who works for a long time
By: wania, la on May, 20 2019
For the good performance this is the first choice of me to buying the smartphone because it has the good operating system what we want
By: alishba, panjab on May, 19 2019
The Samsung galaxy j2 core with the great battery timing and the reliable abilities of their without get any problem like hanging or heat up the body temperature
By: MEHJAK, multan on May, 12 2019
The nice device Samsung galaxy j2 core of the big reliable brand that provide us the many reliable abilities with the amazing performance
By: danish, karachi on May, 12 2019
This Samsung galaxy j2 core has the great software of jelly beams that helps to use this device with the soft touch and malty touch display
By: narmeen, multan on May, 09 2019
This Samsung galaxy j2 core is so classy smart phone that having the exclusive abilities that gentle to use this device every time with the great performance of their
By: zain, multan on May, 09 2019
I love this mobile because of its speed, its color is so attractive. This is my first android mobile so that’s why I love it.
By: jameel, faislabad on Apr, 21 2019
Samsung galaxy j2 core good smartphone better functions and has the really good features you would like to use in it for getting the good experience
By: sobia, karachi on Apr, 03 2019
Mobile chit
By: Abdul jabber , Qusba maral on Apr, 02 2019
Buy the new amazing Samsung galaxy j2 core which has the amazing look and the great camera result what you really want and this is the best thing you have here
By: sobia, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
Samsung galaxy j2 core the best smartphone which has the really good specs and the amazing price you can easily afford in it
By: eeman, faislabad on Mar, 25 2019
Samsung galaxy j2 core my favorite smartphone with the amazing features and has the amazing price what we could easily afford to here
By: sonia, hydrabad on Mar, 15 2019
my brother using it good smartphone it is very good phone nice perfromance working reliable
By: Umair, Lahore on Mar, 12 2019
The great operating system having in it that is able to give us the faster performance with the malty specialties of Samsung galaxy j2 core
By: QAMAR, karachi on Mar, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy j2 core the best smartphone which has the really good application performance with the perfect speed of the RAM we just need
By: farwa, multan on Feb, 09 2019
Very nice
By: Sherin Rafiq, Lasbela (Pakistan ) on Feb, 03 2019
Samsung galaxy j2 core the best smartphone with all the features we expect to have in the Android operating system for the more better performance of it
By: eeaman, LAHORE on Jan, 28 2019
Samsung galaxy j2 core the good smartphone which has the really good operating system where we can easily check every kind of Bug in the OS
By: amna, islamabad on Jan, 26 2019
Nice phone it is best budget phone nice performance simple good phone
By: Umair, Karachi on Jan, 18 2019
Nice phone it is best budget phone nice performance simple good phone
By: Umair, Karachi on Jan, 18 2019
This is the classy smart phone of Samsung galaxy j2 core with the nice performance
of their operating system that never get heat up the body temperature
By: Uzaifa, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
For the long lasting battery life this smartphone has the amazing functions and has
the very good amount of the MAH in the very short charge
By: Qaswar, Semarang on Jan, 16 2019
The Samsung Galaxy j2 core 2018 is a very good phone. I have pretty much used all
the J series phones and i love them all
By: Shahid, Narowal on Jan, 06 2019
The Samsung Galaxy j2 core 2018 is a very good phone. I have pretty much used all
the J series phones and i love them all
By: Shahid, n on Jan, 06 2019
Samsung J2 core best smartphone small budget i satisfy the phone this price
By: Shameer, Lahore on Jan, 04 2019
I think this cellphone has been discontinued from the market for not performing
well. Features of this cellphone weren’t that much impressive.
By: Jameel, Sialkot on Jan, 03 2019
Samsung Galaxy J2 core the great smartphone of all time which has the very good options and the brilliant features what we want for the good performance
By: GOHR, karachi on Jan, 02 2019
These types of cellphones are very much acceptable for texting and calling purposes. The processor of these cellphones are very weak.
By: Ghulab, Abbottabad on Nov, 23 2018
Samsung Galaxy j2 core is very decent cellphone favorable for beginners who want to switch to android cellphone such as our parents or grandparents.
By: Jamal, lahore on Nov, 07 2018
These types of cellphone are only applicable for texting and calling purposes. Battery timing of this cellphone is quite appreciable.
By: Rasheed, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
I want to sale samsung a7 09/10 conditon in hust 15000 urgent sale koi masla nai 03207789531
By: Basharat, Jhang toba and sarghodha any where on Sep, 07 2018
This Samsung galaxy j2 core is the good performance device that allow us to get save anything in it because it has the good ram that can easily afford every thing
By: ilyas, Karachi on Sep, 07 2018
It has the good UI system that helps get work it properly with the good speed due to the good operating system for using it easily with fast speed
By: kashaf, islamabad on Sep, 06 2018
The perfect device for playing games because it has the gaming processor that works really fast and never get hanging or heat up the body temperature
By: resham, islamabad on Sep, 05 2018

Samsung Galaxy J2 Core : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J2 Core Reviews

Read 37 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J2 Core - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J2 Core detail.