Samsung Galaxy J2 DTV REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy J2 DTV

Samsung Galaxy J2 DTV User Reviews & Feedback

The Samsung galaxy j2 dtv is the amazing device that has the malty touch display and the reliable abilities that can make this device very useful
By: narmeen, karachi on May, 12 2019
Samsung galaxy j2 dtv my favorite smartphone because of the great specs and the amazing result of the applications with the extreme effect of the camera
By: sobia, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
I bought this phone for my 10 year old son. It is a good phone for him as it is not very expensive and it has all the basic features
By: Lareeb, Hyderabad on Sep, 28 2018
The flaws which I found in Samsung Galaxy J2 DTV is its internal storage capacity which is very limited and the camera is not up to the current standards. I can’t suggest this cellphone to anyone.
By: Hamza, Karachi on Aug, 05 2018
Now this amazing device of Samsung galaxy j2 dtv available now in the rang able price which the peoples need to use that due to the best abilities
By: warda, lahore on Dec, 12 2017
In this price of this best device is the best package now which I don’t have to lost this chance to buy that that’s why I will go tomorrow to buy it
By: misbah, Karachi on Dec, 02 2017
Samsung Galaxy J2 DTV this is not so common smartphone but I just bought it because it has the rare clear camera result which is so awesome
By: Saddam, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy J2 DTV this is the good smartphone which an give the good features and the best functions for the Android which can give the amazing reliable battery life
By: Kashif, karachi on Oct, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy J DTv was the famous smartphone when the Samsung launched this at first because of its great looks and the new designs
By: anabia, Karachi on Oct, 15 2017
This is really attractive device of Samsung galaxy j2 dtv that has the unique design and the slim smart hd screen who make this mobile phone so classy
By: fayza, islamabad on Aug, 02 2017
Thanks to showing the complete and authentic information about this J2 Dtv I was also searching for it with in this same price because it is affordable for me
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
I have expected same this type of mobile phone that has the best camera result and the features are too good and beautiful because the features makes too good of the mobile phone
By: huma, Karachi on Jul, 24 2017
You never disappoint from any way form this mobile of Samsung galaxy j2 dtv that has the good signal protection and still gives every where
By: yumna, islamabad on Jul, 14 2017
Make your life easier with this smartphone by the Samsung just to take best features and the amazing Ram speed for now browsing limit
By: Rehmat, Kaarchi on Jun, 30 2017
This excellent smartphone has the good range of the applications with most powerful battery what we really need with any smartphone
By: Sameer, Karachi on Jun, 14 2017
Get the best information about the Samsung smartphone at this website with the brilliant rates information you need to know
By: Azam, Karachi on Jun, 09 2017
This mobile make mine life beautiful with the beautiful features and camera and from the amny more things usually I listen the many songs on it who I is really impressive
By: shanzai, lahore on Feb, 18 2017
back camera that brings you many features to improve the photo quality of Samsung j2 dtv .its front selfie shooter perform very well and it is really nice in taking wide angle selfies on the go.
By: arham, chittagong on Jan, 16 2017
I am very happy with this Samsung Galaxy J2 from Samsung because I can play many games on it without worrying about the lagging problem
By: Akbar, Karachi on Jan, 15 2017
The RAM configurations and internal phone space is not enough for some of the users but the memory extension can surely benefit the users.
By: qaiser, Naran on Jan, 07 2017
Digital TV Tuner technology makes the Galaxy J2 DTV unique and renowned for this amazing feature.it is a nice and beautiful smartphone.
By: bilawal, karachi on Jan, 07 2017
the amazing Samsung’s galaxy j2 dtv has 5mp rear mounted unit with assistance of LED flash that allows low light photography to the users.
By: hina, cape town on Dec, 21 2016
This is the very nice series of Samsung galaxy brand and now days many peoples are use this Samsung galaxy j series models
By: shafiha, karachi on Dec, 19 2016
Many good and smart features are available on this smart phone of Samsung galaxy j2 dtv and it is not very expensive mobile
By: neelam, lahore on Dec, 17 2016
Samsung galaxy j2 dtv is amazing smartphone which is going to make us happy with all of its amazing space.this is so beautiful and good mobile.
By: faryaal, rawalpindi on Dec, 15 2016
Samsung galaxy j2 DTV that bring a new feature for smart phone users that was not seen earlier in any other devices fro this brand.
By: fareed, jalapure on Dec, 13 2016
This is the very nice mobile of Samsung galaxy brand and mine many family members are use it in daily rotten because this is very easy to use
By: nosheen, karachi on Dec, 11 2016
Usually I use this site whenever I want to know about anything of new model of any brand because this site gives me the correct information about that
By: zara, karachi on Dec, 08 2016
A digital TV tuner integrated phone comes with astonishing features and specs that you have not witnessed earlier.
By: sundas, virginia on Nov, 25 2016
Digital TV Tuner technology makes the Galaxy J2 DTV unique and renowned for this amazing feature. You can watch TV shows on your J2 on the go!
By: ayesha, beijing on Nov, 16 2016
why everybody thought that samsung company is not good. I think reason is this they never use samsung Mobile .but believe me samsung Mobile company is good and have amazing cell phones.
By: azmat, nawabshah on Nov, 10 2016
Samsung Galaxy J2 has the best range of specs and the good battery timing which will give you the whole day best performance without any lagging
By: Junaid, Karachi on Oct, 19 2016
its was really good phone, great built-up quality and shape, decent camera, huge battery life and good news you can now buy it cheaper, because its already our of market.
By: IMRANA, rawalpindi on Oct, 14 2016
It is a lighted weighted phone up to 130 grams and comes in dual SIM integrations. Functions of this mobile are amazing.
By: uzma, sialkot on Oct, 05 2016
Old school design, basic smartphone specifications and functionalities, I mean its ok to have this phone for regular usage but not for high-end gaming or high-end processing of any sort, in that case phone will probably hang.
By: Asif, Mandi Bahauddin on Sep, 28 2016
I love my Samsung galaxy j2 dtv because I am using it by 5 years and I never face a single issue in 5 years. great work by Samsung.
By: naila, isalamabad on Sep, 27 2016
Yes I am using this smartphone and also the other smartphone form Samsung it is also the good one in Samsung brand and off course it is the reasonable price of it
By: Saboor, Karachi on Sep, 22 2016
Faster performance decent look and the great experience of battery timing I think I was collected the amazing smartphone of 2016
By: Bilal, Lahore

Samsung Galaxy J2 DTV : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J2 DTV Reviews

Read 38 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J2 DTV - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J2 DTV detail.