Samsung Galaxy J2 Prime REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Samsung Galaxy J2 Prime

Samsung Galaxy J2 Prime User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung galaxy j2 prime mobile with the simple features and has the good battery life with reliable chipset of the signals which has no issues
By: aysha, multan on May, 19 2019
The good display and the beautiful screen resolution with the lots of bright colors provide in this device of Samsung galaxy j2 prime that can make this device with the lots of exciting
By: G, ghani9 on Mar, 27 2019
Samsung Galaxy grand j2 prime is my one of this favorite smartphone in the Samsung because it never compelled me to think about the low performance about it
By: ammar, KARACHI on Mar, 07 2019
Samsung Galaxy grand j2 prime is my one of this favorite smartphone in the Samsung because it never compelled me to think about the low performance about it
By: ammar, karachi on Mar, 07 2019
Samsung Galaxy grand j2 prime is my one of this favorite smartphone in the Samsung because it never compelled me to think about the low performance about it
By: tooba, LAHORE on Mar, 06 2019
Everything what you need for the smart phone is now available here you can easily find out the best features of this smart phone PC and the reviews about it
By: zarlish, islamabad on Feb, 23 2019
Why on earth Samsung Phones are this overly priced? Are these
merely meant for those who are rich? Cant we, the average earners
enjoy anything good in our budget?
By: Ibrahim, Attock on Feb, 07 2019
The Samsung Galaxy J2 has a really sweet spot for 15 000. You can't get any phone at this price with such an amazing AMOLED display
By: Jaffer, Karachi on Oct, 01 2018
The Samsung Galaxy J2 Prime is a very balanced phone. It has a great display and a lot of ram. Really good media phone
By: Zohaib, Karachi on Oct, 01 2018
My sister had this Samsung Galaxy J2 Prime. Although it had ultimate features but the processor was not as impressive. It used to get stuck a lot and the touch sensor was not even reliable.
By: Talha, Hyderabad on Aug, 09 2018
Mujy ye mobile chaiy kise ki pas hi to rabta kari 03343541335
By: Bakht rasool khan, Karachi on May, 21 2018
J2 konca model hai plz reply me
By: abdulrehman, lahore on May, 17 2018
Samsung j5 2015 for sale contact 03414720898 bhakar
By: Ishtiaq Ahmed, Bhakkar on Feb, 21 2018
Mujhe ye mobile chaiya kit ne ka hai plz reply me
By: Sidra , Karachi on Feb, 17 2018
Mujhe ye mobile chaiya kit ne ka hai plz reply me
By: Sidra , Karachi on Feb, 17 2018
mary pass samsung j2 mobil hy jis ki disply damag hy or baki sub oky hy agar kasi ko bord k lya ya apny ksi or use k laya zarort ho to contect kry rizwan from kamra attock 03405740788
By: rizwan, attock kamra on Jan, 13 2018
Samsung Galaxy J2 Prime the great specs makes me able to perform the work very clearly and this is the great thing in the smartphone we have
By: Danis, Karachi on Dec, 22 2017
I have this Samsung Galaxy J2 Prime, the specs of this device shows that it can support this device cannot support LTE that is the reason of selling, although there is no any problem in this device.
By: junaid, khi on Dec, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy J2 Prime is certainly one of my personal favorite device. The best thing about this device is the OS upgrade. I feel battery life should be a bit more, otherwise, everything about this device is awesome. Love it totally.
By: Raheem, Lahore on Dec, 20 2017
Samsung presents J2 Prime all over Pakistan in reasonable price. This phone is packed with all the essential features and specs that I need the most. The display and camera is all impressive to opt this phone for!
By: Naseem, Karachi on Dec, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy J2 Prime my best smartphone which has brilliant specs and the amazing configuration what I ever need for the great performance
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Dec, 14 2017
Without get any trouble I have been using this device of Samsung galaxy j2 prime which has the beautiful screen resolution and the malty touch display
By: soonia, lahore on Dec, 11 2017
Samsung Galaxy J2 Prime this is the smartphone what I really love and has the amazing performance of the Android which is absolutely fine here
By: Naseeem, Kaarchi on Dec, 08 2017
No hanging problem and no stuck issues what you have on the heavy smartphones by the other companies what you have here
By: aDIL, Karachi on Dec, 05 2017
Samsung Galaxy J2 prime this is my favorite smartphone because everything I need is available in it with the long lasting battery life
By: Jameel, Karachi on Dec, 05 2017
samsung j2 prime ka camre thora kharab hai saf nhi hai .kia waja hai.
By: U.Gull, d i khan on Nov, 09 2017
It’s looking soo classy of Samsung galaxy j2 prime from the metal body that protect to its inner system from any damaged and also has the beautiful screen as we need
By: zoya, Karachi on Nov, 06 2017
Samsung galaxy j2 prime is the good smart phone of this Samsung galaxy brand that has the many reliable abilities and the good processor which everyone wants to use that
By: ammara, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung galaxy j2 prime main gaming experience kesa hai?
By: Zohair, Karachi on Oct, 21 2017
I don’t have any lagging problem in this smartphone that’s why I love to sue and would like to prefer this to all my friends who want to buy new phone
By: Salam, Karachi on Oct, 18 2017
The Samsung galaxy j2 prime is the nice device that still gives the good performance with the long life battery timing which everyone expect that
By: sheena, islamabad on Oct, 17 2017
I am feeling very happy to get this device of Samsung galaxy j2 prime that has the big hd screen with the malty touch display as I want to use that easily in mine expected device
By: noreen, islamabad on Oct, 09 2017
Samsung Galaxy J2 the smartphone which have the best faster performance of the browsing so you will never have to complaint about the slow performance of it
By: Mazhar, Karachi on Oct, 04 2017
Samsung Galaxy J2 Prime this is the best smartphone which has the amazing methods and the brilliant functionality what we really want to use in the android phones
By: Salman, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
Koi bata saghta h j2 4g sapoted h k nhn?

By: Basharat Ali, Kandiaro on Sep, 27 2017
Good
By: Rana Atif, Gujranwala on Sep, 23 2017

Samsung Galaxy J2 Prime : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J2 Prime Reviews

Read 36 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J2 Prime - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J2 Prime detail.