Samsung Galaxy J2 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy J2

Samsung Galaxy J2 User Reviews & Feedback

mahalla noor pura kali no 3 house no 89 dusiwalla faisalabad
By: zeeshannisar, faisalabad on Mar, 27 2019
adress mahalla noor pura kali no 3 house no 89 jarawalla dudiwala faislabad please delviery free 100% off
By: zeeshannisar, faisalabad on Mar, 27 2019
In this device of Samsung galaxy j2 has the lots of the amazing facilities that attract to everyone for using it with the lots of enjoyment
By: areeba, lahore on Dec, 05 2018
Samsung J series have very decent cell phone having very reasonable features. Prices of these cell phones are also very reasonable.
By: Umer, karachi on Oct, 12 2018
Samsung Galaxy J2 used to be very reliable and very effective cell phones of its time. But as time passed it was overcome by new models and it evaporated from the consumers market.
By: Amir, karachi on Oct, 05 2018
Can anyone help me with the tips to increase its battery timings as it reduces too fast, even after trying every possible method to increase it.
By: Akmal, Hyderabad on Sep, 24 2018
Samsung Galaxy J2 is the most economical cellphone with very reasonable feature. I must appreciate Samsung efforts but they need to work on their battery average timing in their new set of series.
By: Tariq, kashmir on Aug, 11 2018
I have Samsung Galaxy J2 in fine condition but recently I heard the rumors about J2 2018, I will definitely change my device when its officially available in Pakistan.
By: danish, khi on Dec, 27 2017
This looking so classy device of Samsung galaxy j2 that all stand on mine expectations and the camera result has also that what I want
By: bisma, Karachi on Dec, 27 2017
Now you can normally use the Data in your smartphone what you want for getting yourself online for 24 hours which is the best thing in a day
By: Jameel, Karachi on Dec, 18 2017
wowww… … it's truly awesome that you can have this much noteworthy and amazing
highlights in this much direct cost. I am extremely enraptured by this Samsung Galaxy
J2.
By: Bahim, Adams on Dec, 14 2017
This is truly the amazing device of Samsung galaxy j2 which has the best battery standby that you could use that for a long time without get any trouble
By: ramia, islamabad on Nov, 28 2017
The best mobile in the reasonable price available now of Samsung galaxy j2 that has the many best facilities who everyone wants to use that
By: fareeha, faislabad on Nov, 25 2017
Looking the amazing device of Samsung galaxy j2 which has the many good features and the good resolution big hd screen which everyone like to use that
By: rameez, Karachi on Nov, 21 2017
My best phone ever
By: shujahat, gujranwala on Nov, 21 2017
What's the price now j2?
Should it purchase???
By: Saim, Lahore on Oct, 29 2017
Samsung Galaxy J2 the perfect smartphone with all the good specs and have the amazing price what we really need we want
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Samsung GalaxyJ2 the best smartphone in the affordable budget which has the best satisfaction by many users of the Samsung you can look at the reviews of this smartphone in Google
By: Naveed, Karachi on Oct, 13 2017
Absolutely this smartphone was the great smartphone for the Java applications I have used it and I never forgot the performance of this smartphone Samsung Galaxy J2 is best
By: sabeen, lahore on Oct, 11 2017
The good display that could help you to use it easily with the brilliant abilities that has the huge ram which is able to save your many data without get any problem
By: naeema, islamabad on Oct, 09 2017
So here is the smartphone which can take my heart away from every brand Samsung Galaxy J2 in the minimum price I have got everything in it
By: Wassam, kA on Oct, 04 2017
Because of its good performance now you an easily use it with the best functionality and the amazing reliable android version what really need
By: Azam, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
The good device with the lots of facilities available in the cheap rates who never get hanging and still gives the good performance
By: narmeen, islamabad on Sep, 20 2017
samsug were god lif tim
By: M.AyazAbbasi, SudeArbiya on Sep, 20 2017
From this mobile of Samsung galaxy j2 don’t face any problem yet even that it doesn’t hanging any way that’s why it’s really good to use in every time
By: ashna, islamabad on Sep, 18 2017
Samsung Galaxy J2 this smartphone will definitely give you the best options for changing the themes and make it on every launcher you want
By: Noman, Karachi on Sep, 14 2017
Its mine own experience from the device of Samsung galaxy j2 that has the good signal strength and also provide the best data 4G connation of the internet
By: azeeza, karachi on Sep, 12 2017
With the good specs and the best battery timing having this device of Samsung of Samsung galaxy j2 that give your life so exciting
By: sagar, karachi on Sep, 11 2017
Samsung Galaxy J2 the smartphone which make everything very easy for me in the minimum price I got everything in it what I really need to use
By: Shans, karachi on Sep, 08 2017
It’s looking the good mobile phone then mine mobile who is the another brand but this Samsung galaxy j2 has the many facilities becomes mine mobile
By: azeeza, islamabad on Sep, 06 2017
It’s looking the good mobile phone then mine mobile who is the another brand but this Samsung galaxy j2 has the many facilities becomes mine mobile
By: azeeza, islamabad on Sep, 06 2017
Its battery timing is looking so good what I found that for a long time and now i found this device which has also the affordable price
By: rozeena, Karachi on Sep, 06 2017
I want to new sumsang galaxy j2
By: anam ali, Multan on Sep, 04 2017
I realize that I will be better for me for using in the daily rotten like texting and calling to talk mine friends and mine family members
By: ramia, karachi on Aug, 28 2017
It’s quite different than another mobile of now days and you use it easily with easy functions and many new apps who you wants to use that in your expected mobile phone
By: laishba, karachi on Aug, 28 2017
The useful device in the affordable price available now who could just give you the best performance without get any problem
By: tooba, karachi on Aug, 23 2017
I got the great experience from this device of Samsung galaxy j2 that has the brilliant abilities what I can’t get that in the another mobile phone
By: shanza, islamabad on Aug, 23 2017
I am in love with this Samsung galaxy J2 mobile phone. It is really having amazing, innovative, unique and outclass feature. Its camera is my most favorite one amongst all the features.
By: Talal, Isb on Aug, 20 2017
I never have used this type of best camera mobile phone who shot the beautiful photos which I want and also make the video in the good result display
By: areesha, multan on Jul, 29 2017
I never have used this type of best camera mobile phone who shot the beautiful photos which I want and also make the video in the good result display
By: areesha, multan on Jul, 29 2017

Samsung Galaxy J2 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J2 Reviews

Read 187 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J2 detail.