Samsung Galaxy J3 (2016) REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy J3 (2016)

Samsung Galaxy J3 (2016) User Reviews & Feedback

I am really disappointed. It restarts randomly especially when around 50% battery
is left. I understand it's a manufacturing defect. Can't sell it. Robbed of my heard
earned money
By: Shahid, Narowal on Dec, 04 2018
Samsung is a very strong and trusted brand. Their cell phones are very reliable and durable. People must opt Samsung without having any second thought.
By: Mehmood, karachi on Oct, 12 2018
Samsung Galaxy J3 was the worst cell phone I ever had because it had very poor processor as well as very insufficient internal storage capacity. It is a highly non recommended cell phone as per my opinion.
By: Rafee, karachi on Oct, 04 2018
Galaxy J3 is a set with good features and a performance touching the satisfactory margin.
By: Iffat, Hyderabad on Sep, 20 2018
The good specs and the nice features having in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy j3 that give us to the good performance for a long time
By: ifra, panjab on Sep, 01 2018
Samsung Galaxy J3 is highly preferable to girls because of its shape and color. It has an amazing camera quality and mostly girls are very fond of taking pictures and selfies.
By: hashim, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
Samsung Galaxy J3 was the worst cellphone I had ever experienced. Internal storage was not very sufficient and the display screen was also very small. Battery timing was also not very attractive.
By: Ruba, Islamabad on Aug, 01 2018
My father is being using this cellphone Galaxy J3 for two years. It is very durable with very impressive battery timing. Apart from its internal storage my father has never complained about it.
By: Adnan, karachi on Jul, 20 2018
Samsung Galaxy J3 the battery timing of the Samsung Galaxy J series is pretty awesome which can support the long time usage of the internet
By: tashmera, Panjab on Apr, 24 2018
We easily get shot the photos in the dim light from this mobile camera that is able to get shot the every photo clearly without get bright light
By: zara, Karachi on Apr, 10 2018
its a thakar tareen cell ... get a golak and collect money and purchase any samsung cell with 2 Gb or 2GB plus ram ..
By: Faisal, karachi on Mar, 31 2018
USMAN21 Mar, 2018
i want to sale my samsung j3(2016)single sim 8gb, 1.5gb in excellent condition with h.free+box in 10500/-. only sms on 03334138398 not cal,
for lahore
By: usman, lahore on Mar, 28 2018
The great build quality that has the everything is perfect and I have been using this mobile of Samsung galaxy j3 from a month
By: soha, islamabad on Feb, 27 2018
This is the nice smart phone that give the good signal coverage that everyone need that in the expected smart device of Samsung galaxy j3
By: hafsa, lahore on Feb, 21 2018
I’m ready to buy Samsung Galaxy J3. It's ready to get quick charging in couple of
minutes that I can utilize it for that entire day long with the quick speed smooth
touch show.
By: sabih, Wazirabad on Feb, 20 2018
This Samsung galaxy j3 is the ideal device that has the everything perfect and the amazing camera result which we easily get use to short the beautiful moment of our life
By: yumna, islamabad on Feb, 13 2018
The Samsung galaxy j3 is the perfect device for me that has the bets battery standby that could help me to use that whole day long
By: ashna, lahore on Feb, 10 2018
Samsung galaxy J3 2016
Rs 12000
By: Bilal khan , Kotli ajk on Dec, 28 2017
Samsung Galaxy J3 no stuck issue with all the great apps what we need so this is the best thing we have in this smartphone we want
By: Hammad, Karachi on Dec, 14 2017
There was a time when I was having no knowledge about what is happening in mobile phone industry. Now, I have entered into industry and got to know a lot about mobile phone models like Samsung Galaxy J3.
By: noor, isl on Nov, 20 2017
Without any difficulty you could use this mobile of Samsung galaxy j3 that gives you the best camera results with the beautiful resolution
By: zania, islamabad on Nov, 15 2017
This is the best mobile in all things like features camera result and its memory space is very good who save many things and works best without hanging
By: seema, islamabad on Nov, 12 2017
From a long time I am still wetting to buy this type of bets device who looks very nice and the camera result is the bets who will be help me to shot the photos beautifully
By: namra, islamabad on Oct, 31 2017
With its amazing camera pixel you can easily capture you best life moments what you want to capture even in night result will be same
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 30 2017
Samsung Galaxy J3 the perfect smartphone with all the best features you need for the good performance of your Android version
By: Wassam, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Samsung Galaxy J3 the perfect smartphone with all the latest features and has the good specs what we need to use for the best experience what we need
By: Kashif, karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Samsung Galaxy J3 the better smartphone with all the latest functions with all the latest features you ever need so this is the perfect smartphone ever
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 23 2017
This device of Samsung galaxy j3 has the beautiful display with the malty touch of jelly beans software who make me crazy to buy it quickly
By: nayla, islamabad on Oct, 09 2017
Samsung Galaxy J3 this is my favorite smartphone in the minimum price I got everything in it what I think to use in this smartphone
By: sofia, panjab on Oct, 05 2017
Check out the amazing smartphone series in this website which has the good collection of the apps and the great speed of RAM what you deserve
By: Nawaz, Karachi on Oct, 04 2017
For the good performance I use to prefer the Samsung Galaxy J3 because it allow me to make application faster and better like I want
By: Asad, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy J3 the smartphone which is the favorite choice of the Samsung users because of the reliable specs and the affordable price
By: Adil, Karachi on Oct, 01 2017
I use it every time of Samsung galaxy j3 and its processor is really good that doesn’t hanging in any way even that it doesn’t heat up any time
By: asma, islamabad on Sep, 18 2017
The Samsung galaxy j3 has the beautiful features which I never used before and while I am using it so it make more exciting me to use it every time
By: ziyana, panjab on Sep, 18 2017
Now I have better mobile becomes mine previous mobile who get hanged in some way and that was really irritating me
By: lareeb, islamabad on Sep, 13 2017
Its RAM does full support to its system to afford every heavy software and I downloaded the many software in this device of Samsung galaxy j3
By: sayma, islamabad on Sep, 06 2017
I have the best smart phone of the Samsung galaxy brand that give me the best gaming performance which I use every time to play mine favorite games who is very heavy
By: aneeqa, Karachi on Sep, 06 2017
Its battery timing is really amazing which gives me the performance in whole day long and I us it for many things like video calling, using 4G connection
By: soofia, karachi on Aug, 28 2017
I am feeling very happy to purchase it some days ago that I use it every time specially to play games who has the heavy software
By: shameem, karachi on Aug, 28 2017
The best series mobile phone of Samsung galaxy j3 that has the abilities and the bets battery standby who could give you the long time performance
By: hiba, multan on Aug, 23 2017

Samsung Galaxy J3 (2016) : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J3 (2016) Reviews

Read 293 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J3 (2016) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J3 (2016) detail.