Samsung Galaxy J3 2018 REVIEWS

Rs. 30,000

Samsung Galaxy J3 2018

Samsung Galaxy J3 2018 User Reviews & Feedback

Just 2600 mAh battery is not able to give you a long battery backup, for internet users this Samsung Galaxy j3 2018 is not a right choice.
By: jamal, khi on Jun, 23 2019
Support every application doesn’t matter where it comes from and run it on the compatibility mode which is many smartphone don’t have
By: wania, la on Jun, 12 2019
Samsung galaxy j3 2018 is the best smartphone with all the
features what we get in it and this is the ever great smartphone
I have got here
By: laila, Sialkot on Jun, 11 2019
The beautiful device of Samsung galaxy j3 that has the faster speed that helps to use this device easy to use and the battery standby also gives the good performance
By: afeera, mu on May, 29 2019
I always made my assignments on my Samsung galaxy j3 2018 mobile because it
has large display so we can easily made on it.
By: sonia, queeta on May, 29 2019
The Samsung galaxy j3 is the fast working smart phone that gives the performance very goodly every time without get any type of hanging
By: fakhra, karachi on Mar, 08 2019
According to me this cellphone is very much overcharged as well as overrated. One can have multiples features cellphone in this price range.
By: Saad, Quetta on Nov, 21 2018
Compatible design and build, decent camera but a weak ram and memory will attract people buying their first phone as it has a Rs.21,500 price tag.
By: Rehan, karachi on Oct, 18 2018
This is so cool smart phone that attract me to buy it quickly because it has the best display that could help me for playing any game in the hd resolution
By: Umer, Karachi on Sep, 27 2018
J3 (2018) is a little more impressive when compared to its precursor launched in 2017. Of course, technology improves with time:)
By: Izzat, Faisalabad on Sep, 27 2018
J3 (2018) is a little more impressive when compared to its precursor launched in 2017. Of course, technology improves with time:)
By: Izzat, Faisalabad on Sep, 27 2018
A very high price charged cellphone Samsung Galaxy J3 is and the features provided is not very sufficient. Camera quality is very good but internal storage and the processor is not very effective.
By: Fauzan, lahore on Aug, 30 2018
I can’t find any attraction in its looks. Samsung must bring up some innovative design for its brand as the design of their phone is the only reason why Samsung can’t establish in the market nowadays.
By: Kantesh, karachi on Aug, 14 2018
Samsung Galaxy J3 is one of the most typical cellphone Samsung has ever produced. I must suggest Samsung to some up with more innovative ideas for their brand.
By: Beenish, Karachi on Jul, 27 2018
Samsung Galaxy j3 has very reasonable features such as quad core processor with 16 gb internal memory. Camera is not as impressive but this cellphone might be for lower income people.
By: Shakir, abbottabad on Jul, 19 2018
Samsung galaxy J3 seems to be a cheap cellphone for middle and lower middle class people. I would prefer it to buy as Samsung is very reliable and durable brand. After looking at the specification I must predict this cellphone to be of very low cost.
By: Noman Mehmood, Isalamabad on Jul, 18 2018

Samsung Galaxy J3 2018 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J3 2018 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J3 2018 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J3 2018 detail.