Samsung Galaxy J3 Prime REVIEWS

Rs. 26,499

Samsung Galaxy J3 Prime

Samsung Galaxy J3 Prime User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung galaxy j3 prime the good smartphone with all the great configuration you want in your phone so juts buy it for the cooling experience of the android
By: ayma, multan on May, 19 2019
The Samsung galaxy j3 prime is completely the good device with the exclusive features and the nice specs that the everyone expect that their good device
By: saifya, karachi on Apr, 09 2019
Iska ka camera bekar hoga & battery b thori chalti hogi.
Lekin iski price iske features se bahut zyada high hai.
5MP camera aur 1.5GB Ram per 26,499 rupees ki price bahut zyada hai.
I guess iski price 17 to 18 thousands honi chahiye.
Vivo Y91c is the best phone from this.
By: Malik Asad, KHANPUR on Mar, 27 2019
The Samsung galaxy j3 prime is so good smart phone that has the good speed and the many new things that can make this device so exciting and easy to use
By: azra, panjaab on Mar, 27 2019
Just check out the best smartphone specs here with the amazing rates you can easily afford and expect to have in this New Year what you want
By: aneela, lahore on Feb, 26 2019
Samsung galaxy j3 prime the best smartphone with all the features I expect to have in the Android and this is really great to see the great resolution
By: hania, LAHORE on Feb, 08 2019
intehai ghatya features aur so much expensive
By: mehmood, faisalabad on Jan, 26 2019
This mobile of Samsung galaxy j3 prime solved mine big problem of downloading
that gives the best connection of the internet and downloading everything fast
By: Shawaiz, Bangalore on Dec, 04 2018
This mobile of Samsung galaxy j3 prime solved mine big problem of downloading
that gives the best connection of the internet and downloading everything fast
By: Shawaiz, Bangalore on Dec, 04 2018
The Samsung Galaxy J3 prime is a very large phone and with a 6inch screen but it
only has a 720p display that really ruins it
By: Naeem, Hydrabad on Nov, 28 2018
Samsung Galaxy J3 prime has very limited features and it’s even available in the market anymore.
By: Atif, hyderabad on Oct, 13 2018
I don’t think these types of cell phones are still applicable nowadays, where people demands are increasing day by day. According to me it is a very outdated cell phone.
By: Javed, lahore on Oct, 06 2018
Samsung Galaxy J3 Prime is a very overrated cell phone with having very outdated features. I must discourage people to buy this as it’s completely wastage of money.
By: Razee, karachi on Oct, 06 2018
r The Samsung Galaxy J3 Prime is a budget phone that is aimed at those with a small pocket, but i think you could do a lot better with QMobile.
By: Raheel, Karachi on Sep, 26 2018
I have own the Samsung Galaxy J3 Prime for an year now and i gotta say it is a really great piece of hardware, it is really snappy.
By: Javed, Karachi on Sep, 26 2018
Unfortunately, Galaxy J3 prime didnt hit me well owing to its poor battery timings that is certainly, a major drawback for people who use phones every second and every minute in their life.
By: Sabeen, Lahore on Sep, 24 2018
Samsung galaxy J3 Prime is very lean and light cellphone with wonderful camera quality. Some flaws which I found in this cellphone is its display screen size and battery timing average.
By: Sarwar, Rawalpindi on Aug, 11 2018
In Nougat Android version, this Galaxy J3 Prime is the only device which price in PKR is quiet reasonable. I Have this phone which I recently purchased, little bit the battery backup is not good but I can manage.
By: yasir, khi on Jan, 08 2018
Samsung Galaxy J3 Prime the best smartphone with all the great specs and has the amazing specs we ever need which is necessary for everyone
By: Adeen, Karachi on Dec, 22 2017
One of my associate is having Samsung Galaxy J3 prime and trust me its camera result is magnificent. He for the most part keeps taking selfies from his phone in the school.
By: beenish, isl on Dec, 16 2017
The beautiful smart phone which has the many new features and the god apps who the everyone likes to use that in this afford able price
By: aneela, islamabad on Dec, 12 2017
Samsung galaxy j3 [rime is the nice looking device and also has the good features and smart apps who the everyone likes to use that
By: warda, lahore on Dec, 11 2017
This is the good smartphone I am using it from the long time and it gives me the higher speed of RAM and the amazing price which we need
By: Jawwad, Ka on Dec, 08 2017
Samsung Galaxy J3 Prime the good smartphone which has the great lie of battery and gives you the best smartest features you ever want in your phone
By: Ali, Karachi on Dec, 05 2017
With the long lasting battery life this is the best smartphone what we want for using and absolutely the performance is really cool what we exactly want
By: saleem, Karachi on Dec, 05 2017
One of my friend is having Samsung Galaxy J3 mobile phone and trust me its camera result is awesome. He always keeps on taking photos from his mobile phone in the university.
By: falak, gujrat on Nov, 20 2017
Don’t you wasting your money to buy the another mobile phone because this mobile available now in the market who has the best thing as like your expatiations
By: zara, multan on Nov, 15 2017
Samsung galaxy j3 prime is the nice smart pone which has the good software and the good features which makes this device so exciting and color full
By: nomi, panjab on Nov, 06 2017
I wants to buy this smart phone of Samsung galaxy j3 prime and now I am going to buy this device from the market which I really like that is reliable as I need
By: warda, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy J3 prime this is the good smartphone with all the perfect applications and has the good specs we need with amazing camera result for selfies
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Oct, 30 2017
Samsung Galaxy j3 Prime the perfect smartphone is now here on this website with the official rates you can buy it from market and any online store
By: Nabee, lKarachi on Oct, 26 2017
Samsung Galaxy J3 Prime is the best smartphone in my opinion because I am using it and I have no complaint about this smartphone
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 18 2017
Samsung galaxy j3 is the nice device that has the huge Belton memory which help us to save many data without using any sd card
By: samra, islamabad on Oct, 17 2017
Samsung Galaxy J3 Prime in my budget this smartphone is really better because it allow me to save the perfect battery life with the amazing configuration you will ever love
By: Ali, Karachi on Oct, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy J3 Prime with the best features what you extremely want in your smartphone for the better usage of the android apps
By: Javed, Karachi on Oct, 13 2017

Samsung Galaxy J3 Prime : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J3 Prime Reviews

Read 35 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J3 Prime - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J3 Prime detail.