Samsung Galaxy J3 Pro REVIEWS

Rs. 15,500

Samsung Galaxy J3 Pro

Samsung Galaxy J3 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

I am in love with this marvelous mobile phone of Samsung.
By: Qasim, lahore on May, 15 2019
mere pas j3 pro golden color men & good condition men he. want to sell on good price. 03111223741
By: Ayoub Mangi, Pirjo Goth Khairpur on May, 15 2019
This is the nice smart phone of the Samsung galaxy j3 pro with the good performance and the reliable abilities of their in this reasonable price
By: HAMNA, karachi on May, 12 2019
I WANT SALE MY SAMSUNG GLEXY J3 PRO GOLDEN COLOUR A1 CONDITION FINAL 12K ANYONE WANT BUY CONTACT ME 03130755547
By: Rehman, Sargodha on Apr, 26 2019
This Samsung galaxy j3 pro is the nice and useful device of this Samsung brand that has the many good abilities for using this device easily
By: RIZWANA, lahore on Apr, 17 2019
I want to buy Samsung Galaxy J3 pro . What is the final delivered price?
By: Rizwan Hameed, Lahore on Apr, 06 2019
Samsung galaxy j3 pro the smartphone which has the good performance I just recently bought it because of its affordable rates which I want
By: hayma, multan on Mar, 30 2019
I sell my phone j3pro in good condition 10000 quetta pakistan
03461595631
By: Ameen , Quetta on Mar, 27 2019
I want busy samsung j3 pro 2019 model 2gb 16gb
13+8camra
03427607022 connect me
By: Sufyan , Jhang on Mar, 23 2019
where is available galaxy j3 pro 2019 new
By: Fida ahmed, peshawar on Feb, 20 2019
I want cell my j3 pro mobil rupees11000 thousand lush set only set charger no exch serious buyers contect me 03003040524
By: Hyder, Hyderabad sind on Feb, 19 2019
I need this phone plz favour me
By: Dk mandokhail, Zhob pakistan on Feb, 14 2019
Samsung galaxy j3 pro is favorable for higher income people. Features in this cell
phone is very high of quality.
By: Zafiya, Sialkot on Jan, 16 2019
This is reliable smart phone of Samsung galaxy j3 pro that give us the great camera
result without blasting the pixels who we exactly expect that for capturing the every
movement beautifully
By: Hareem, Karachi on Jan, 15 2019
Mujy lina hy mobile koi bi Samsung 15000 tk
03457901756
By: Mumtaz Hussain , Chiniot on Dec, 08 2018
Mojha lana ha mehrabpur ma bhaj do with kaler
By: Safyan, Mehrabpur on Nov, 30 2018
i want seel my j3 pro samsung galaxy note intresested may contact me..
my what'sbup 03108125884
By: ehtram khan, zhob/ quetta/ Balochistan on Nov, 26 2018
how can I buy this phone Samsung Galaxy j3 pro
By: Zeeshan Ali, Karachi on Nov, 24 2018
samsung is leaving no stone unturned to be back in demand which is clearly evident with sets like galaxy J3
By: zahid, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
میں یہ موبایل خریدنا چاہتا ہو.کیسا طریقہ اختیار کرو
By: naeem, peshawar on Nov, 13 2018
Ye fn mujy chahye
By: Rafiq.ahmad My contact no 03014423563, Mailsi on Nov, 06 2018
Mainy samsung j3 pro lena hai mil jaye ga?
By: Rafiq.ahmad, Mailsi on Nov, 06 2018
Good mobil
By: Umar, Bahawalnagar on Oct, 31 2018
With the help of this Samsung galaxy j3 pro we easily get play the games in it with completely the great performance things without get any problem
By: haris, islamabad on Oct, 20 2018
Koi bhai j3 pro oppo A37fw k sath exchange krwana chata ha to rabta kary contact no
03077883703
By: Zubair, Layyah on Oct, 13 2018
Its classy apps and the beautiful features so good thing in it of Samsung galaxy j3 pro with the amazing battery timing of their
By: nayla, faislabad on Oct, 12 2018
This is the great performance smart phone of the big rand the Samsung galaxy j3 pro that is full loaded with the amazing abilities and the long life battery standby
By: urooba, islamabad on Oct, 02 2018
Ye ye mobile hamin chaye
By: Naveed , Ramak di.khan on Oct, 01 2018
had J3 pro earlier but it took my stress level higher after its one year, smooth performance. It started to halt as soon as i click several applications. Sold it to my friend later.
By: mohsin, Faisalabad on Sep, 30 2018
At this point Samsung is really confusing me, why are there so many phones with almost the same specs on the market?
By: Hamza, Karachi on Sep, 28 2018
The Samsung galaxy j3 pro has the good speed that give the good performance as we exact expect that for using the reliable device with the long time battery standby
By: unaiza, Karachi on Sep, 27 2018
Dont make big big expectations from J3 pro, as the phone will disappoint you. But yes, you can expect a speedy processor and a satisfying performance with it.
By: Irteza, Lahore on Sep, 27 2018
You will not be needing a fortune to buy J3 pro, unlike what you need when buying most of the Samsung sets. It is simple, but useful
By: Habeeb Ullah, Sialkot. on Sep, 26 2018
if anyone having j3 pro dead set. so please contact me..i need it urgently plz contact...03348816606
By: sadiq khan, Bannu on Sep, 19 2018
Samsung Galaxy J3 pro is a low budget phone for all those who need a good phone for pictures and social networking.
By: Kamran Raza Meer, Islamabad on Sep, 15 2018
i bought this phone for my little brother and he is very happy with it, especially the AMOLED screen and the camera
By: Abeera, Karachi on Sep, 13 2018
Unlike the J3 2017, this one has an AMOLED screen which translates into a great display. It is fast and also supports a dual sim.
By: Syed Shoaib Ali, Karachi on Sep, 10 2018
I want to buy samsung galaxy j3. Pro .... if any one want to sell please contact me on 03479457225
By: Faheem , Islamabad on Sep, 06 2018
The good sound speakers having this device of Samsung galaxy j3 pro that give us the beautiful sound what we like in this reasonable price
By: aysha, multan on Sep, 03 2018
Without get any trouble everyone can easily use this smart pho.ne of Samsung galaxy j3 pro with the many exciting abilities and the best battery timing
By: nazia, multan on Aug, 30 2018

Samsung Galaxy J3 Pro : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J3 Pro Reviews

Read 245 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J3 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J3 Pro detail.