Samsung Galaxy J3 Star 2018 REVIEWS

Check Samsung Galaxy J3 Star 2018 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Samsung Galaxy J3 Star 2018 features and specifications. The Samsung Galaxy J3 Star 2018 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Samsung Galaxy J3 Star 2018 video review.

Samsung Galaxy J3 Star 2018

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS

Samsung Galaxy J3 Star 2018 Video Review

Samsung Galaxy J3 Star 2018 User Reviews & Feedback

For sell 03059841903
By: Hamza , Karachi on Oct, 16 2019
its not bad cellphone , some things of this cellphone is low but unfotunately its good for normally use.
By: hammad, islamabad on Sep, 27 2019
It has the many new functions of Samsung galaxy j3 star and the best features that can make this device so exciting and easy to use
By: haris, karachi on Mar, 08 2019
Samsung galaxy j3 star is the good phone because of its basic features this mobile
phone don’t have the maximum price so you can afford it and buy it very easily
By: Shawaiz, Lahore on Dec, 23 2018
Samsung has very poor finger print sensors in their cell phone of this range where
as other brands do have very efficient finger print touch in their cell phone with in
this range.
By: Kainat, Rawalpindi on Nov, 28 2018
I do not suggest people to for this cellphone rather they can have a really good cellphones in other brands in this price such as OPPO A71 and VIVO cellphones as well.
By: Asif, Texila on Nov, 22 2018
It is a very orthodox cellphone with very dull features. Price of this cellphone is very high but the features aren’t very mush impressive.
By: Moiz, lahore on Oct, 17 2018
I am not really sure about others but something that encouraged me for Samsung galaxy J3 star was its picture and video quality!
By: Bilal, Karachi on Sep, 12 2018
I am not really sure about others but something that encouraged me for Samsung galaxy J3 star was its picture and video quality!
By: Tasleema, Lahore on Sep, 11 2018
This is such a nice smart phone of samsung galaxy j3 star that we easily shot
the every moment clearly with the beautiful resolution without blasting the
pixels
By: Shahzar, Lahore on Aug, 20 2018
This Samsung galaxy j3 star having the best battery standby that take the few minutes to charge and gives the whole day performance as we need to use that
By: azra, islamabad on Aug, 13 2018
samsung galaxy j3 star the best smartphone for all my life and it makes me
able to get the higher performance we need for the short time of working
By: Omar, Islamabad on Aug, 10 2018
The Samsung galaxy j3 star has the amazing abilities with the good battery standby and the lots of good apps that can make this device so exciting
By: rimsha, multan on Aug, 08 2018
Samsung Galaxy j3 star doesn’t worth its price. Battery time is not as up to the
mark with very poor camera resolution. Storage capacity as per my
requirement is acceptable but Samsung needs to work upon their processors.
By: Talal, Pindi on Aug, 07 2018

Samsung Galaxy J3 Star 2018 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J3 Star 2018 Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J3 Star 2018 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J3 Star 2018 detail.