Samsung Galaxy J4 Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 23,500

Samsung Galaxy J4 Plus

Samsung Galaxy J4 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

The beautiful and stylish metal body of Samsung galaxy j4 plus that has the good front and back camera that is able to get shot the every photo very clearly
By: SARA, lahore on Apr, 17 2019
Samsung galaxy j4 plus the good smartphone which has the brilliant functions and the brilliant price what we exactly need to have in the list of smartphone
By: azra, lahore on Apr, 03 2019
The beautiful and stylish metal body of Samsung galaxy j4 plus that has the good front and back camera that is able to get shot the every photo very clearly
By: qamare, multan on Mar, 27 2019
Samsung galaxy j4 plus smartphone with all the amazing features and has the amazing specs with the extremely good camera result
By: haris, islamabad on Mar, 25 2019
32gb ram nae hy only 16gb
By: Jigri, Karachi on Mar, 22 2019
Samsung galaxy j4 plus the best smartphone for my life and this is pretty good for me to have this smartphone in my list what I exactly need
By: lareeb, multan on Mar, 15 2019
Now we easily get use this device with the long life battery timing that is the great thing in it that is able to works very nice for a long time
By: haleema, hyderabad on Mar, 06 2019
mery pas j4 pluse hie sirf one week use hie mie asy 19000 par bejna chahto kio hie call 03089191741
By: Hameed ullah, kpk jamrud on Mar, 03 2019
I just broke my screen so touch and display is still working while the upper screen has some scratches on it suggest me what should I do now?
By: Waqar, Lahore on Feb, 21 2019
Samsung Galaxy j4 plus I am using this smartphone which has the amazing performance of the applications and the great price we just need
By: hasham, LAHORE on Feb, 09 2019
Samsung j4 plus
3gb 32gb
By: Naveed, Lahore on Feb, 01 2019
Can this mobiler is avilabele in installment
By: Baber , Shakargarh on Jan, 30 2019
This is looking perfect device of Samsung galaxy j4 plus that has the beautiful display with the good pixels that never get blasting
By: alishba, panjab on Jan, 28 2019
Samsung galaxy j4 plus good mobile phone with some better features and has the limited internet connectivity for the users who need to use it
By: zareen, LAHORE on Jan, 26 2019
Best phone nice beautiful really nice features but finger print not include
By: Kamran, Karachi on Jan, 18 2019
the speakers is so nice thing in this device of the Samsung galaxy j4 plus that helps
to get listen the music in the good waves without blasting the volume
By: Afshah, l on Jan, 16 2019
For the best functionality and watching the Blu-Ray print movies in the smartphone
Samsung Galaxy j4 plus is the best smartphone of all time
By: Wajeeh, Quetta on Jan, 06 2019
J4 plus is a good samsung concept design with budget price with nice configuration
By: Shoaib Akhter, Lahore on Jan, 04 2019
The good performance smart phone of Samsung galaxy j4 plus that has the good
performance operating system that allow us to get use this device fast
By: Areeba, Hydrabad on Jan, 03 2019
This is really nice smart phone of apple Samsung galaxy j4 plus that has the great features and the nice specs and the many more good things
By: tooba, islamabad on Jan, 03 2019
Samsung Galaxy j4 plus this smartphone is really good in the name of the performance and this is extremely amazing to see the new features of this smartphone
By: harib, karachi on Jan, 02 2019
Samsung is back with a bang product, but it would be fair to say that the phone
expected in a price bracket it would be in will face the heat with its Chinese peers.
Nothing to differentiate itself from.
By: Daud, Delhi on Dec, 23 2018
Looking so classy device of Samsung galaxy j4 plus that has the beautiful metal body with the cool designed structure that has the front and back camera are also good
Looking so classy device of Samsung galaxy j4 plus that has the beautiful metal body with the cool designed structure that has the front and back camera are also good
By: sana, LAHORE on Dec, 09 2018
Samsung galaxy j4 is the good smartphone which gives the best signals range and
the amazing reliable experience of the battery life with the ultimate faster OS system
By: Kainat, Attock on Dec, 03 2018
3700 mAh battery of this Galaxy j4 plus smart phone has a large battery backup, the
main reason to buy this phone is the charging ability which make it differ from the
other due to fast charging, dual camera also make an attraction for the users.
By: Kainat, Kolkata on Nov, 28 2018
kya ic mein fingerprint hai
By: sheikkh waqar , bahawalpur on Nov, 27 2018
According to me this is one of the best cellphone a person can have in this price range from Samsung. Samsung has been the most trusted brand among others.
By: Ramsha, lahore on Nov, 25 2018
Samsung galaxy j4 plus is the good phone because of its basic features this mobile phone don’t have the maximum price so you can afford it and buy it very easily
By: haris, Karachi on Nov, 25 2018
Galaxy all products to much
By: Asif Iqbal Bhatti , Hafizabad on Nov, 23 2018
Galaxy all products to much
By: Asif Iqbal Bhatti , Hafizabad on Nov, 23 2018
I think Samsung galaxy j4 plus is the best option one can have in this price range. Features of this cellphone is very reasonable.
By: ali awan, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
The size of this cellphone is very much huge and battery timing of this cellphone is quite sufficient. Still I won’t recommend this cellphone as one can still have many other alternatives in this range.
By: Feroz, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Samsung Galaxy j4 plus perfect smartphone is now exist in the world I never switch from it because it has the amazing specs what I never used before
By: zareen, islamabad on Nov, 15 2018
Camera result was too high with all kind of functions and has the brilliant features for the best performance of the smartphone what we love
By: sufyan, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018
Samsung galaxy j4 plus I am using this smartphone which is really good in the name of the good processing speed for gaming online in the good way
By: zara, panjab on Nov, 11 2018
For a 25000 rupee the Samsung Galaxy J4 Plus is an really solid phone with good specs. I wish that Samsung would have used an AMOLED display here
By: Jahanzaib, Karachi on Nov, 09 2018
This cellphone is quite outdated. It is better to go for new addition of OPPO or Huawei which has been introduced this year.
By: Jameel, Shikarpur on Nov, 09 2018
Samsung Galaxy J4 plus is a decent cellphone having very reasonable cellphone features. According to me it is one of the best in this price range.
By: Rumman, karachi on Nov, 07 2018
Samsung Galaxy J4 is quite a decent cellphone having very reasonable features. I would recommend people to go for OPPO cellphone in this price range.
By: Imam, karachi on Nov, 06 2018
Battery timing of Samsung Galaxy J4 Plus is very impressive. Apart from that internal storage is also very huge.
By: Junaid, karachi on Nov, 04 2018

Samsung Galaxy J4 Plus : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J4 Plus Reviews

Read 66 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J4 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J4 Plus detail.