Samsung Galaxy J4 Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 23,500

Samsung Galaxy J4 Plus

Samsung Galaxy J4 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Best phone nice beautiful really nice features but finger print not include
By: Kamran, Karachi on Jan, 18 2019
the speakers is so nice thing in this device of the Samsung galaxy j4 plus that helps
to get listen the music in the good waves without blasting the volume
By: Afshah, l on Jan, 16 2019
For the best functionality and watching the Blu-Ray print movies in the smartphone
Samsung Galaxy j4 plus is the best smartphone of all time
By: Wajeeh, Quetta on Jan, 06 2019
J4 plus is a good samsung concept design with budget price with nice configuration
By: Shoaib Akhter, Lahore on Jan, 04 2019
The good performance smart phone of Samsung galaxy j4 plus that has the good
performance operating system that allow us to get use this device fast
By: Areeba, Hydrabad on Jan, 03 2019
This is really nice smart phone of apple Samsung galaxy j4 plus that has the great features and the nice specs and the many more good things
By: tooba, islamabad on Jan, 03 2019
Samsung Galaxy j4 plus this smartphone is really good in the name of the performance and this is extremely amazing to see the new features of this smartphone
By: harib, karachi on Jan, 02 2019
Samsung is back with a bang product, but it would be fair to say that the phone
expected in a price bracket it would be in will face the heat with its Chinese peers.
Nothing to differentiate itself from.
By: Daud, Delhi on Dec, 23 2018
Looking so classy device of Samsung galaxy j4 plus that has the beautiful metal body with the cool designed structure that has the front and back camera are also good
Looking so classy device of Samsung galaxy j4 plus that has the beautiful metal body with the cool designed structure that has the front and back camera are also good
By: sana, LAHORE on Dec, 09 2018
Samsung galaxy j4 is the good smartphone which gives the best signals range and
the amazing reliable experience of the battery life with the ultimate faster OS system
By: Kainat, Attock on Dec, 03 2018
3700 mAh battery of this Galaxy j4 plus smart phone has a large battery backup, the
main reason to buy this phone is the charging ability which make it differ from the
other due to fast charging, dual camera also make an attraction for the users.
By: Kainat, Kolkata on Nov, 28 2018
kya ic mein fingerprint hai
By: sheikkh waqar , bahawalpur on Nov, 27 2018
According to me this is one of the best cellphone a person can have in this price range from Samsung. Samsung has been the most trusted brand among others.
By: Ramsha, lahore on Nov, 25 2018
Samsung galaxy j4 plus is the good phone because of its basic features this mobile phone don’t have the maximum price so you can afford it and buy it very easily
By: haris, Karachi on Nov, 25 2018
Galaxy all products to much
By: Asif Iqbal Bhatti , Hafizabad on Nov, 23 2018
Galaxy all products to much
By: Asif Iqbal Bhatti , Hafizabad on Nov, 23 2018
I think Samsung galaxy j4 plus is the best option one can have in this price range. Features of this cellphone is very reasonable.
By: ali awan, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
The size of this cellphone is very much huge and battery timing of this cellphone is quite sufficient. Still I won’t recommend this cellphone as one can still have many other alternatives in this range.
By: Feroz, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Samsung Galaxy j4 plus perfect smartphone is now exist in the world I never switch from it because it has the amazing specs what I never used before
By: zareen, islamabad on Nov, 15 2018
Camera result was too high with all kind of functions and has the brilliant features for the best performance of the smartphone what we love
By: sufyan, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018
Samsung galaxy j4 plus I am using this smartphone which is really good in the name of the good processing speed for gaming online in the good way
By: zara, panjab on Nov, 11 2018
For a 25000 rupee the Samsung Galaxy J4 Plus is an really solid phone with good specs. I wish that Samsung would have used an AMOLED display here
By: Jahanzaib, Karachi on Nov, 09 2018
This cellphone is quite outdated. It is better to go for new addition of OPPO or Huawei which has been introduced this year.
By: Jameel, Shikarpur on Nov, 09 2018
Samsung Galaxy J4 plus is a decent cellphone having very reasonable cellphone features. According to me it is one of the best in this price range.
By: Rumman, karachi on Nov, 07 2018
Samsung Galaxy J4 is quite a decent cellphone having very reasonable features. I would recommend people to go for OPPO cellphone in this price range.
By: Imam, karachi on Nov, 06 2018
Battery timing of Samsung Galaxy J4 Plus is very impressive. Apart from that internal storage is also very huge.
By: Junaid, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
According to me this cellphone is bit overprice because the feature of this cellphone is quite average. One can have good alternative in this price range.
By: Obed, lahore on Nov, 02 2018
According to me, one can find a better cellphone in this price range. Features of this cellphone are very much limited compared with its price.
By: Saad, sukkhur on Oct, 29 2018
I must discourage people from buying this cell phone. Samsung has not been providing against the price they are charging.
By: Hadi, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
Much like other Samsung products astounding camera and a beautiful finish, the difference is the vast variety of new vibrant colors being offered.
By: Faraz, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
This is a great phone for those who just need a general purpose phone. Its sad that the Samsung Galaxy J4 Plus doesn't have a 1080p display
By: Ali, Lahore on Oct, 28 2018
I don't know how to feel about the Samsung Galaxy J4 Plus. On one hand it is a great phone but on the other hand it has very low resolution
By: Zeeshan, Islamabad on Oct, 26 2018
I think the Samsung Galaxy J4 Plus is one of the only phones made by Samsung that doesn't have an AMOLED display.
By: Rafay, Multan on Oct, 25 2018
A phone that is the perfect match for teenagers as well as middle aged people with the practicality and the sleek design and decent ram. Great choice for a next phone.
By: Hamza, karachi on Oct, 22 2018
Galaxy J4 plus has very wide screen which is very impressive. It do have reasonable features which can justify its price.
By: Ali, islamabad on Oct, 20 2018
I think Samsung galaxy j4 plus is the best option one can have in this price range. Features of this cellphone is very reasonable.
By: Ali, lahore on Oct, 19 2018
I normally do not recommend a 720p HD display to my friends in 2018 and this is why i won't recommend the Samsung Galaxy J4 Plus to them either
By: Huzaifa, Karachi on Oct, 18 2018
Very decent cellphone with very decent features in affordable price. Samsung cellphones are very durable and reliable.
By: Sami , Multan on Oct, 17 2018
I am not very satisfied with its looks. I think Samsung should bring more innovations in their design. I can have better cellphone in this price.
By: Taha, karachi on Oct, 16 2018
The Samsung Galaxy J4 Plus is a very large phone and with a 6inch screen but it only has a 720p display that really ruins it
By: Baig, Rawalpindi on Oct, 14 2018

Samsung Galaxy J4 Plus : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J4 Plus Reviews

Read 52 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J4 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J4 Plus detail.