Samsung Galaxy J4 Prime REVIEWS

Rs. 22,000

Samsung Galaxy J4 Prime

Samsung Galaxy J4 Prime User Reviews & Feedback

It’s design is gorgeous I really liked the camera of this mobile phone and it’s not even expensive I love it
By: Salar , Islamabad on Jul, 23 2019
This Samsung galaxy j4 prime is the nice device of the big brand
that is able to give the great performance without get any
trouble with the long life battery standby
By: kainat, Sialkot on Jun, 11 2019
Samsung galaxy j4 prime good smartphone of all time I am using it since two years ago and its working really great as I want from the android
By: samra, faislabad on May, 21 2019
This Samsung galaxy j4 prime has the big and reliable brand and this is the best smart phone ever who looks so classy and also give the smart performance
By: umbreen, islamabad on May, 20 2019
It’s faster speed helps to use this device easily every time without get face any trouble the Samsung galaxy j4 prime with the classy looks and many much more things
By: AFSHAN, lahore on May, 12 2019
The great operating system having in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy j4 prime that has the amazing camera result with the good flash led light
By: zoya, lahore on May, 12 2019
This device of Samsung galaxy j4 prime has the good software that help us to get use it with the good performance without get any trouble with the long life battery standby
By: furqan, multan on May, 09 2019
Looking very nice device of Samsung galaxy j4 prime with complete the exclusive exciting thing that helps to use it easily with the great performance
By: saba, islamabad on May, 09 2019
my uncle have Samsung galaxy j4 prime mobile. But he don’t know how work this mobile because before this mobile he used nokia mobile.
By: gulfam, karachi on Apr, 21 2019
Samsung galaxy j4 prime and this is the best smartphone which has the cheap price with the large screen of the LCD Display with the best running processor
By: DAANISH, lahore on Apr, 17 2019
Samsung galaxy j4 prime smartphone is awesome because of its good functions I love to use it and it is also give me the amazing performance I ever want here
By: payal, multan on Apr, 03 2019
Smartphone is literally secure and has the really good price what I really want to have in my phone for better performance
By: alishba, karachi on Mar, 25 2019
Samsung galaxy j4 prime with the Large screen and has the perfect operating speed we would definitely like to have here
By: naeema, panjab on Mar, 15 2019
Working is very nice smartphone comfortabe phone performance is awesome
By: Daniyal, Lahore on Mar, 12 2019
The nice device Samsung galaxy j4 prime of the big reliable brand that provide us the many reliable abilities with the amazing performance
By: arham, adana on Mar, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy j4 prime I am using this smartphone which is really good in the performance and has the brilliant applications what we definitely need
By: hashir, karachi on Feb, 09 2019
In this device of Samsung galaxy j4 prime has the good sound speakers that gives the god sound for listening the music in the clear voice
By: tooba, karachi on Jan, 28 2019
Samsung galaxy j4 prime the good smartphone which can support some limited applications but the quality is awesome of the Samsung galaxy j4 prime smartphones
By: noreen, lahore on Jan, 26 2019
lovely phone it is very good budget phone nice performance i am satisfy
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Jan, 18 2019
The beautiful and stylish of this metal body the samsung enjoy max that has the
good front and back camera that is able to get shot the every photo very clearly
By: Zagham, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
Applications performance of this smartphone is really awesome because it has the
operating system which can manage the speed of the RAM better
By: Afshah, Sialkot on Jan, 06 2019
Best screen pixel quality good battery life and samsung thanksful to snapdragon 425 processor
By: Hamza, karachi on Jan, 04 2019
This phone comes with the latest Android 8 but not the 8.1 update. It maybe low
spec but it has a lot of features
By: Kainat, Sialkot on Jan, 03 2019
This is the nice smart phone of the reliable brand of Samsung galaxy j4 prime that having the huge memory space and the more best things
By: aneela, multan on Jan, 03 2019
Samsung galaxy j4 prime this is the brilliant smartphone which has the very good functions with all kind of features what we really need for having the good applications in it
By: harib, karachi on Jan, 02 2019
This this so nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy j4 prime with the beautiful picture
quality and the reliable performance of their
By: Kainat, Sialkot on Dec, 23 2018
With the help of this smart phone we easily get watch the Blu-ray movies in this bi
hd screen that has the beautiful smart resolution and the good quality pixels
By: Shawaiz, Sialkot on Nov, 28 2018
The size of this cellphone fascinates me a lot as I love to watch movies on cellphone and this could be my favorite option to continue my habit.
By: Labeeb, Islamabad on Nov, 25 2018
Samsung galaxy j4 prime the best smartphone with all the great features and has the amazing price what we could easily use for the heavy applications
By: sayqa, Karachi on Nov, 15 2018
I think this cellphone has been discontinued from the market for not performing well. Features of this cellphone weren’t that much impressive.
By: Asad, lahore on Nov, 11 2018
J4 ki orgnal LCD ki zarorat hy kisi ne sell krni ho tu contact kary 03134971807
By: Alam zeb, Islam abad on Oct, 30 2018
The good performance smart phone of Samsung galaxy j4 prime that has the good performance operating system that allow us to get use this device fast
By: yumna, multan on Oct, 16 2018
accessibility k lihaz se yi phone kysa hy?
By: Muhammad saqlain, Multan on Oct, 11 2018
This phone comes with the latest Android 8 but not the 8.1 update. It maybe low spec but it has a lot of features
By: Ramisha, Karachi on Oct, 08 2018
The Samsung Galaxy J4 Prime is a very good phone. I have pretty much used all the J series phones and i love them all
By: Ruksana, Karachi on Oct, 07 2018

Samsung Galaxy J4 Prime : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J4 Prime Reviews

Read 35 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J4 Prime - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J4 Prime detail.