Samsung Galaxy J4 REVIEWS

Rs. 19,999

Samsung Galaxy J4

Samsung Galaxy J4 User Reviews & Feedback

it has the great operating system that are very useful to play heavy games and The best smartphone which has the good configuration..
By: hassan, khi on Nov, 19 2019
it has the great operating system that allow us to get to use this device for a long time with the good faster performance.. The best smartphone which has the good configuration..
By: sabir, multan on Sep, 27 2019
If you need an affordable and good smart phone you should buy this I m using it and it’s truly amazing
By: Hina usman, Karachi on Jul, 25 2019
Samsung galaxy j4 I am using it and it is the great smartphone in the budget which has the really good functions and the amazing price we just love
By: anela, multan on May, 21 2019
Very nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy j4 who is looking so classy and smart that is available in the cheap rates now who everyone can afford that easily
By: sofia, lahore on May, 20 2019
Samsung galaxy j4 the best smartphone which has the good configuration and amazing ram speed for the supporting of every application
By: zarmeena, mu on May, 19 2019
Now we easily get play any heavy game in it of Samsung galaxy j4 because it has the best gaming processor that helps to get play any game easily
By: AHMED, lahore on May, 12 2019
This Samsung galaxy j4 has the great operating system that allow us to get to use this device for a long time with the good faster performance as we need that
By: narmeen, lahore on May, 12 2019
This is the nice smart phone of the reliable brand of Samsung galaxy that is able to give the good performance for a long time without get any problem
By: NOMAN, lahore on May, 09 2019
This is the exclusive phone of Samsung galaxy j4 that having the best display with hd screen and the malty touch performance that can make this device so classy
By: farwa, multan on May, 09 2019
on this website every mobile phone detail available which is not in market. I really like this website. Great work.
By: faris, chinot on Apr, 21 2019
With the latest Android features this smartphone has the best functions what we really want and this is totally amazing to see that price for it
By: layba, lahore on Apr, 17 2019
Looking the good device of the Samsung galaxy j4 that makes so easy to use of this device with the great performance and the faster speed
By: sahiba, lahore on Apr, 09 2019
Samsung galaxy j4 my favorite smartphone which makes me able to perform my work with the very quick services of it and make me free from the stuck issues
By: khaibar`, lahore on Apr, 03 2019
This is the good smart phone of Samsung galaxy j4 with the many exclusive abilities and the nice features that everyone like to use that
By: narmeen, karachi on Mar, 27 2019
I have got this phone two months ago but I want to sell it. if someone wants to buy it, please contact with me in this number 03001122332.
By: farhan, gujranwala on Mar, 26 2019
Samsung galaxy j4 simple and better use of the messaging and calling for the great experience I use to prefer this mobile to everyone who need it
By: barira, karachi on Mar, 18 2019
This is the beautiful smart phone of Samsung galaxy j4 that having the big hd screen with the amazing display that can make this device is attractive
By: QAMAR, QUETTA on Mar, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy j4 the processor speed of the Samsung Galaxy j4 is amazing which can support every kind of online and offline application very well
By: amir, islamabad on Feb, 09 2019
Samsung galaxy j4 my favorite smartphone with the amazing features and has the amazing price what we could easily afford to here
By: farwa, LAHORE on Jan, 28 2019
Samsung galaxy j4 the best smartphone of all time for me which has the really good speed of the RAM and has the best features we would love to have in the list
By: sooha, islamabad on Jan, 26 2019
My aunt wants to purchase a smart phone from samsung. There are so many good
options by samsung that makes her confuse which one to choose, therefore I helped
her to choose Samsung galaxy a7 that matches her preferences completely.
By: Khansa, Sialkot on Jan, 16 2019
Samsung has brought splendid cellphones with amazing features. Their sensors
quality is unmatchable and battery timing is as same as other popular Samsung sets.
Samsung will be going to retain the market in future as well.
By: Daud, Bahawalpur on Jan, 15 2019
The Samsung galaxy j4 has 128 gb that is able to get save many huge data in it easily
without get any problem as everyone need to use that
By: Kainat, Suez on Jan, 03 2019
Samsung galaxy j4 this smartphone is really better in the name of the good performance because I am using it and I don’t have any complain t related to this smartphone
By: aleena, karachi on Jan, 02 2019
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this device of Samsung galaxy j4 with the great faster speed and the good features of their
By: sadaf, LAHORE on Dec, 17 2018
Samsung Galaxy j4 smartphone is awesome with all the good functions which is
required for me to the working purpose I need
By: Sumbal, Karachi on Dec, 07 2018
Samsung Galaxy j4 has the good price range that’s why many people love to go with it also it has the good performance of android version with brilliant RAM speed
By: roshan, islamabad on Dec, 05 2018
This is a great phone for those who just need a general purpose phone. Its sad that
the Samsung Galaxy J4 doesn't have a 1080p display
By: Shawaiz, Lahore on Nov, 28 2018
J4 کی ایل سی کی ضرورت ھےکسی دوست کا موباٸیل ڈیٹ ہوا ہو یا شرٹ تو پلیز ایل سی ڈی بیچنے کیلٸے رابطہ کرے اوریجنل ایل سی ڈی کیلٸے03134971807
By: عالم زیب, آسلام آباد راولپنڈی on Oct, 30 2018
I want to purchase this mobile set can anybody tell me how this mobile ?
By: malik afzal, lahore on Oct, 17 2018
Boot ahcha set ha timing b achi ha
By: Asad , Karachi on Oct, 16 2018
its good mobile i like it
By: Aashique, badin on Oct, 15 2018
Mujhy ye lena hai koe btae ga kesa hai?
By: Mashooque Baloch, Tando Mohammad Khan on Oct, 10 2018
The Samsung galaxy j4 has the beautiful display that give us the good malty bright colors for using this device very eagerly specially for watching in this beautiful picture
By: Umer, Karachi on Sep, 27 2018
As compared to most of the models in the same range by Samsung, i like its battery more. Though, the RAM discourages me but what extra ordinary can be expected when you are paying this much?
By: Nuzhat, Faisalabad on Sep, 27 2018
Mujhi ye set leana hai koi batae kasa chalta hai
By: Ali Gohar , Umer kot sindh on Sep, 27 2018
In this smart phone of Samsung galaxy j4 we easily get play the any game and the easily download the any heavy software without get face any hanging or other troubles
By: fariha, islamabad on Sep, 26 2018
Meny Samsung j4 lena hai..kesa koi btaye ga use mn ksa chalta h
By: Nabeel , Lahore on Sep, 09 2018
Meny Samsung j4 lena hai..kesa koi btaye ga use mn ksa chalta h
By: Nabeel , Lahore on Sep, 09 2018

Samsung Galaxy J4 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J4 Reviews

Read 47 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J4 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J4 detail.