Samsung Galaxy J5 (2016) REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Samsung Galaxy J5 (2016)

Samsung Galaxy J5 (2016) User Reviews & Feedback

You can never get face any problem from this device of Samsung galaxy j5 which is the able to afford any heavy data that’s why it works good
By: Qasim, Sialkot on Jun, 19 2019
Samsung galaxy j5 the awesome gear by the Samsung galaxy is here you can easily buy it from everywhere in the market and absolutely it is now have the affordable rates
By: ameena, pa on May, 19 2019
Its operating system helps me to get use this device with the great performance and the specs are so nice of their as make so easy to use this device
By: saba qamar, lahore on Apr, 09 2019
This is the great smart phone of Samsung galaxy j5 with the many exclusive abilities and the beautiful camera result and the bright led flash light
By: barira, lahore on Mar, 27 2019
I required j5 2016 board if any one h'v then cntct me thnkx 03049614537
By: M.Imranlone, Sialkot on Mar, 13 2019
I required j5 2016 board if any one h'v then cntct me thnkx 03049614537
By: M.Imranlone, Sialkot on Mar, 13 2019
Get the amazing rates on the Samsung galaxy j5 which has the most advanced features with the great look for making your life better and good
By: meesha, karachi on Feb, 26 2019
Samsung galaxy j5 this is the best smartphone which has the amazing speed of the RAM and has the great resolution of the LCD we want
By: alishba, karachi on Feb, 08 2019
Mujhe kharidna hay ye mobile
By: SHAKEEL ABBASI , Bahawalpur on Jan, 17 2019
J5 bhut acha mobile hai
By: Punhal Khan, Shikarpur on Nov, 14 2018
I can’t wait for this cell phone to be thrown out of the market. Pathetic looks followed by disappointing features. It is complete waste of money
By: Farooq, karachi on Oct, 12 2018
Samsung Galaxy J5 has amazing display features such as very eye catching graphics but it do have internal storage issue. Battery timing of this cell phone is also very impressive.
By: Raziq, karachi on Oct, 04 2018
The best battery timing having in it of Samsung galaxy j5 that gives the long time performance without get hanging or heat up the body temperature
By: neha, multan on Oct, 02 2018
I have this phone and throughout the time, i struggled with its limited storage. Plus, the phone has started to discolor from the edges (2 years later), other than that, it never lagged, halted or troubled me in any other form.
By: Aini, karachi on Sep, 26 2018
J5 is Super Amoled that helps with better visibility in bright and sunny environment.
By: Nosheen, karachi on Sep, 20 2018
The Samsung galaxy j5 has the beautiful display that give us the good malty bright colors for using this device very eagerly specially for watching in this beautiful picture `
By: mesha, Karachi on Sep, 01 2018
Samsung Galaxy J5 has an amazing battery timing average and internal storage capacity. Apart from that it is strange that it does not have finger print sensor which is an interesting fact.
By: Navaid, abbottabad on Aug, 30 2018
I used this cellphone Samsung Galaxy J5 for almost one year and apart from internal storage everything and every feature was amazing and the most splendid feature in this cellphone is its display graphics.
By: Mehwish, Karachi on Aug, 08 2018
I have been using Samsung Galaxy J5 since it was launched. A very splendid cellphone with very beautiful display screen. It has storage issue which could restrain one from updating the applications.
By: Shahrukh, kasur on Aug, 01 2018
Samsung Galaxy J5 is very out dated cellphone which has already been departed from the market. I must recommend for other cellphones with more interesting features within this range.
By: Kashif Ahmed, karachi on Jul, 20 2018
I want to sale my samsung j5 2016 good and new condition ......price 17000
mobile no...03439184618 city Gujrat








By: zahir ullah, Gujrat on Jun, 05 2018
ye kaise available huga.
By: syedmuhammadfayyaz, karachi on May, 24 2018
Samsung Galaxy J5 I like it
By: sunny, larkana on Apr, 26 2018
The Best Mobile j5
By: BEWAFA SANWAL, Islamabad on Mar, 07 2018
i use this mobile but i think battery timing is not up to standard time i think its less battery timing.
By: shakeel, gujrat on Mar, 03 2018
Samsun Galaxy J5 the pretty good smartphone with the high resolution speed of the RAM which is you better need for the work
By: Asim, Karachi on Dec, 18 2017
The beautiful big hd screen with malty touch and the good software who make so exciting smart phone and we easily watch the movies in it with the good resolution
By: farah, islamabad on Nov, 28 2017
You never used this type of good device with the beautiful features and many new apps which you expect that with the best standby battery timing
By: afeefa, multan on Nov, 25 2017
Samsung Galaxy J5 this is the smartphone with all the great applications and has the good performance what we really need in it
By: Waseem, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
This is the smartphone which has the amazing specs with all the latest application’s supporting RAM you want to install in it
By: Qasim, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
I Want This
By: Мдѕт Мдгдиҩ, 4198 on Oct, 24 2017
I really like the device of Samsung galaxy j5 which doesn’t has the any problem which we have been facing in our devices now days so now want you are wetting for just go and buy it
By: hamna, Karachi on Oct, 09 2017
For the good purpose of the working I just prefer this smartphone which awesome and reliable for every user what we really need
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Oct, 04 2017
Samsung Galaxy J5 the smartphone which has the best features and the amazing reliable functions what you really want in it
By: Danish, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
I have samsung j510 in new condition 10/10 lush single handed used. If anyone interested contact me on 03334649356 sheikhupura n lahore
By: Blawal, Sheikhupura on Sep, 25 2017
I really like the display of this mobile of Samsung galaxy j5 that has the many colors with full of brightness that makes this device best
By: aleena, Karachi on Sep, 20 2017
It’s absolutely amazing device that has the everything is perfect like battery timing and the good processor that afford the every heavy software
By: urwa, islamabad on Sep, 18 2017
Samsung J5 6
By: sardar, lakki marwat on Sep, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy J5 the smartphone which can make your life so easy and the best because of its brilliant applications by the Samsung and the amazing performance
By: Hammad, Karachi on Sep, 14 2017
This mobile is so special for me that having the best camera result to shot the beautiful moment of mine life that I can’t get that in the another device
By: aneesa, lahore on Sep, 12 2017

Samsung Galaxy J5 (2016) : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J5 (2016) Reviews

Read 299 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J5 (2016) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J5 (2016) detail.