Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy J5 2017

Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 User Reviews & Feedback

this device so nice because it gives the good sound and the amazing features and the amazing specs .
By: noman, rawalpindi on Sep, 30 2019
Samsung galaxy j5 new features which can support the applications you want for using and has the valuable chipset which is never show you any issue
By: fayqa, karachi on May, 19 2019
Get the amazing rates on the Samsung galaxy j5 which has the most advanced features with the great look for making your life better and good
By: alishba, multan on Mar, 30 2019
Take the best smartphone in very low price with the amazing specs what you definitely afford for getting updates with everything you want
By: resham, islamabad on Feb, 26 2019
I am using Samsung galaxy j5 which is the faster smartphone ever and has every kind of features I expect to have in the android
By: farwa, islamabad on Feb, 08 2019
Its good sound speakers make this device so nice because it gives the good sound and the amazing waves without blasting the volume
By: nazia, islamabad on Sep, 28 2018
This Samsung galaxy j5 is the nice smart phone that has the many reliable abilities as everyone expect to use that with the great performance
By: usman, multan on Sep, 27 2018
its design makes me go crazy for it but its high price settles my craziness at once;) I want this but i will take the second hand one.
By: Zuhaib, Karachi on Sep, 27 2018
What is the resale value of galaxy J5 can anyone comment on this? I am planning to give it a try but in case it fails on my expectations, i will sell it after a month.
By: T.J, Karachi on Sep, 26 2018
The latest model of J5 appears much better in design and display than the older one, i possess. Though, its a bit costlier than its old model too.
By: Humaira, Lahore on Sep, 26 2018
mujhe apna samsung j5 2017 sell karna hain rabta only watsaap
0049 174 9064545
By: ali, hyderabad on Aug, 27 2018
main nay j.5 layna hai koi sab sale karna chahta hai please contact me 03218354570
By: muhamad ali, faisal abad on Aug, 26 2018
Samsung Galaxy J5 seems to be more girls dominated cellphone as its looks are more tilted toward girl’s preferences. If this is the case then I am ready to buy this cellphone as soon as possible.
By: sarah, lahore on Aug, 11 2018
kisi ne j5 17model sale krna ho to contact my num just call no sms
By: Shahzada arslan, wazirabad on Aug, 06 2018
Me Ne J5 Pro Lena Hy Koi Bata Sakta Hy K Real Rate Kia Hy
By: wajid, Quetta on May, 20 2018
j5 acha yah j7 max plzzz koi btyah
By: 03362473438, lhr on May, 06 2018
Salam main ne j5 lena hay agar kisi ne sale krna ho to 03066469485 frome gurjanwala
By: manzoor, GUJRNAWALA on Jan, 24 2018
One of my companion is having Samsung Galaxy J5 and believe me its camera result is extraordinary. He generally continues taking selfies from his cell phone in the school.
By: sadia, guj on Dec, 15 2017
The good performance device of Samsung galaxy j5 who has the many new abilities which we expected in our bets smart phone and also available in the rang able price
By: sameena, Karachi on Dec, 12 2017
Looking the perfect device for me that has the beautiful camera results that could help me to shot the every beautiful moment of mine life
By: ssamreen, istanbul on Dec, 11 2017
Its long lasting battery life makes me able to perform every task very easily because I don’t need to charge it multiple times in a day
By: Saad, Karachi on Dec, 09 2017
Main ny j 5 phone lena hai kisi ny sale krna hy to tell me
my cell nunbr
03029316738
Dha phase 8 lahore air port
By: Atif zaheer, Lahore on Dec, 08 2017
Samsung Galaxy J5 Max this is my favorite smartphone because I am using it form the long time and I still don’t have any complaint related to anything
By: Kamran, Karachi on Dec, 05 2017
You never disappoint from this mobile of Samsung galaxy j5 who has the long life warranty and the good software that make easy to use
By: rameez, Karachi on Dec, 02 2017
You never used this type of best smart phone as like this Samsung galaxy j1 mini prime who has the big slim screen that has the beautiful resolution

By: eeman, islamabad on Dec, 02 2017
Samsung j5 2015..
available
03426641381
By: Mohsin, M B din on Nov, 28 2017
Mery paas j7 prime 2017 k strat ka modal .1 years ki warnti k sath .charger hend free warnty card bh sath m green teg ki hai.3gb ram ,16 gb memory k sath price .25,500 new pic hai.kise ko lena hai is number par content kary.0346*3573532
By: azmat shaikh, karachi on Nov, 19 2017
J5 bast mobil hai 03032791600
By: Anwarbhatti, Chakwa on Nov, 15 2017
J5 lena hai 03032791600
By: Anwar bhatti, Chkwal on Nov, 15 2017
main app ka Mobil kharidna chhta hon
03034124180
By: mukhtar, lahore on Nov, 13 2017
Me apna mobile samsung j5 prime sale krna chahta hon 3 month use hoa dinbba handfree charger sb kuch janion sath h 19500 0344-4054613
By: umer hayat, gujranwala on Nov, 12 2017
J5 2016 mobile hai sail krna hai 10 month warranty 17500 final price
By: Umar , Lahore on Nov, 07 2017
I used that Samsung galaxy j5 and that was I good experience when I was using that but after some day that was broken so now I want to buy it again
By: tania, islamabad on Nov, 06 2017
Samsung j5 and Samsung j5pro are 2 differnt phones not the same prices r different too j5 22800 j5 pro 28800
By: Ahmad, lahore on Oct, 27 2017
this smartphone is awesome.. just loved it..
By: Kashi Khan, Islamabad on Oct, 25 2017
Samsung Galaxy J5 the smartphone which has the great options and the best speed of the android which you will like to sue for the browsing data
By: Sameer, Karachi on Oct, 18 2017
This mobile has the best battery timing who you never used before and the specs are also good who everyone want to use it
By: ramia, islamabad on Oct, 17 2017
I love to use this smartphone because it allow me to get the best application in it with the ultimate speed what every user want
By: Kashan, Karachi on Oct, 13 2017
Samsung galaxy j5 has the brilliant ability to save everything easily because it has thee huge ram who can easily save many data in it without get any problem
By: hamna, islamabad on Oct, 09 2017
Samsung Galaxy J5 the smartphone which has the good application performance with the amazing faster apps and the real speed of the RAM
By: Sabi, Karachi on Oct, 05 2017

Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 Reviews

Read 63 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 detail.