Samsung Galaxy J5 Prime REVIEWS

Rs. 18,999

Samsung Galaxy J5 Prime

Samsung Galaxy J5 Prime User Reviews & Feedback

I want Samsung j5 in good condition
By: Luqman, Gujranwala sialkot on Oct, 16 2019
 Anwar ul hassan

Sumsung j5 prime for sale condition 10/10 Golden color no wranty Price 14000 Contact:0301291963

By: Anwar ul hassan, Noor pur thal on Sep, 04 2019
Hi. NOOR KHALID here. I want to sell my Samsung galaxy j5 mobile condition 9/10
By: Noreen khalid , Jhelum on Aug, 29 2019
Samsung galaxy j5 prime this is the another series by the Samsung which has some smartphone but they all are literally reliable
By: samreen, karachi on May, 19 2019
Samsung galaxy j5 prime the amazing smartphone which has the very good application performance and the brilliant option what we exactly need
By: SHANAHA, karachi on Apr, 17 2019
Buy the Samsung galaxy j5 prime the smartphone which has the amazing performance and the best look for making it on the right way you need
By: ammara, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
I wanna sell my J5 prime. Condition 9/10. Without charger, Box etc. Price 15000. Black colour. Batery,touch,speaker etc guarntd.
By: Asad Iqbal., Peshawar. on Mar, 20 2019
Buy the new amazing Samsung galaxy j5 prime which has the amazing look and the great camera result what you really want and this is the best thing you have here
By: haris, islamabad on Feb, 26 2019
Samsung galaxy j5 prime the best smartphone with all the amazing functions we need to see and has the perfect speed of the RAM for working
By: sobia, LAHORE on Feb, 08 2019
Mujay samsung j5 prime mobile lena hai agar kisi ke pas hai aur bechna hai to mujay is number per rabta kre 03067580204 mobile aachi condition ka ho aur us main koi problem na ho
By: M.Abrahim Saqib khaira, Rangpur on Jan, 29 2019
The great device of Samsung galaxy j5 prime with the completely the exclusive
features and the many malty bright colors that can make it so exciting
By: Haseeb, q on Jan, 15 2019
Availability?
By: Riaz, Labore on Dec, 21 2018
When my sister first bought Samsung galaxy j5 prime a year ago, she wasn’t really sure if it was going to last more than a year. Her previous cell phone only lasted a year. Surprisingly, the quality of this handset is so good that it still works like new even after a year’s worth of rough handling.
By: Mehran, Manshera on Dec, 10 2018
Touch is not good.meray pass j5 prime hai merely hath say 3foot ki bulandi say gira or gorilla glass ki Maa bahen aik ho gae.very fake gorila glass
By: Waqar awan, Mianwali on Oct, 26 2018
Now how is price in Pakistan..... Plz tell me...... Contact me I need J5 prime...... Brand new mobile I need it......
By: M.Nadeem Ghaffar, Sahiwal on Oct, 23 2018
Looking the cool smart phone of Samsung galaxy j5 prime that has good camera result with the nice flash led light that make more beautiful to take pictures
By: Umer`, islamabad on Oct, 20 2018
Very stylish and very beautiful cell phone it is. Camera quality as well as display graphics are remarkable. I must encourage people to buy this cell phone.
By: Ahmed, lahore on Oct, 14 2018
In this device heaving the every good thing that we expect that for using it with lots of enjoyment and the many good things Samsung galaxy j5 prime
By: hamna, islamabad on Oct, 12 2018
One of the most remarkable cell phone within this range. I have used this cell phone and apart from its internal storage I am very satisfied.
By: Hassan, lahore on Oct, 08 2018
The good smart phone of Samsung galaxy j5 prime that has the amazing performance processor that is able to give us the faster performance without get any hanging or other problems
By: Umer, islamabad on Oct, 02 2018
J5 Prime is offering very less RAM against most of the sets by Oppo in this very range. Just dont understand why is Samsung too expensive with unsatisfactory features. The case is, you only get to enjoy big things when you choose to pay pig.
By: Ehtesham, Hyderabad on Sep, 30 2018
Looking the perfect device of Samsung galaxy grand j5 prime that available in the reasonable price who I can easily buy for mine using
By: alishba, Karachi on Sep, 28 2018
This device of Samsung galaxy j5 prime makes with the amazing operating system that allow us to get use this device easily without get face any trouble
By: tooba, Karachi on Sep, 27 2018
I admire the usual- yet fascinating design of J5 prime but somehow, the display does not clicks me. No! I dont have high expectations at all.
By: Sona, Hyderabad on Sep, 27 2018
Galaxy J5 prime is a very ordinary set that does not come up with a good battery timing. So if you are a heavy user, skip the option, otherwise, its good for the basic, general uses.
By: Ammara, Faisalabad on Sep, 25 2018
As i like phones with big screens, Samsung Galaxy J5 Prime, apart from having a plethora of good qualities, is not my kind.
By: Aziz, Karachi on Sep, 15 2018
The Samsung Galaxy J5 Prime is a very affordable phone with great build quality, i will be buying this, i wish i could order here
By: Ruksana, Hyderabad on Sep, 13 2018
This is a very cheap phone with a great camera and a premium feeling built quality, you won't find better options in this price segment.
By: Syed Shoaib Ali, Karachi on Sep, 10 2018
This is reliable smart phone of Samsung galaxy j5 prime that give us the great camera result without blasting the pixels who we exactly expect that for capturing the every movement beautifully
By: farwa, Karachi on Sep, 03 2018
This is reliable smart phone of Samsung galaxy j5 prime that give us the great camera result without blasting the pixels who we exactly expect that for capturing the every movement beautifully
By: farwa, kara on Sep, 03 2018
The great device of Samsung galaxy j5 prime with the completely the exclusive features and the many malty bright colors that can make it so exciting
By: saman, Karachi on Aug, 30 2018
Samsung Galaxy J5 Prime has very unique look and different colours
By: Khizar Hayat, Khanewal on Aug, 30 2018
Samsung Galaxy J5 prime is very economical and reasonable cellphone as per my knowledge. Internal storage is not that effective but other features does worth its price.
By: Abbas, Karachi on Aug, 25 2018
Samsung Galaxy J5 prime has an amazing graphics which is very fascinating. Not just J5 have good graphics but every J series graphics are plausible, and I appreciate Samsung for that.
By: Shahyan, lahore on Aug, 22 2018
Samsung Galaxy J5 Prime is a very decent cellphone in very economical prices. Its graphics are very appreciated and you can’t even find its graphics in any of another cellphone.
By: Danish, dera ghazi khan on Aug, 16 2018
Samsung has brought splendid cellphones with amazing features. Their sensors quality is unmatchable and battery timing is as same as other popular Samsung sets. Samsung will be going to retain the market in future as well.
By: Sohail, Karachi on Aug, 09 2018
Samsung galaxy J 5 Prime has tremendous looks with reasonable features available within this range. It led flash enables us to take splendid pictures and 2 GB ram allows the mobile to work in speed.
By: Behdood, Gujranwala on Aug, 06 2018
Samsung Galaxy J5 prime has very unique looks and available in many different colors. Camera quality of this cellphone is very impressive with very good internal storage capacity.
By: Shaukat, Jaranwala on Jul, 30 2018
Samsung galaxy J5 prime has been a masterpiece for people of middle class. Its specification is quite impressive and I wonder how can Samsung could provide these features within range.
By: Imran ali, Punjab on Jul, 17 2018
I used this phone for about 1.5 years. At start it was good but after one year it started having issues with storage. Due to low storage capacity I couldn’t update this set and had to forcefully sell it off.
By: Dost Muhammad, Swat on Jul, 16 2018

Samsung Galaxy J5 Prime : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J5 Prime Reviews

Read 170 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J5 Prime - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J5 Prime detail.