Samsung Galaxy J5 Pro REVIEWS

Rs. 24,999

Samsung Galaxy J5 Pro

Samsung Galaxy J5 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

I need J5 pro original screen. If any one have contact me 03003820270
By: Najeebullah, Quetta on Aug, 19 2019
I need j5pro agar kisi NY sale krna ho to plz cntct 03437630773
By: joj jani, islamabad on Jul, 12 2019
Kisi k pas j5 pro ka orignal panel ha to urgent rabta kary 03484946209 grw
By: wajid, grw on Jul, 09 2019
Samsung Galaxy j5 pro the smartphone which has the great specs and definitely makes something new in their smartphone
By: anam, karachi on May, 19 2019
I want to sale my samsung j5 pro original condition 100/90 with all original accessories
Please contact me only serious buyer
Contact:03024438382
By: Khawaja adnaan , Lahore on Apr, 13 2019
This is the nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy j5 pro with the latest android software that can make this device so exciting and easy to use
By: afiya, karachi on Apr, 09 2019
The great display having in this smart phone of apple Samsung galaxy j5 pro that looks so classy and the many new things in it who everyone like to use that
By: ammara, multan on Mar, 27 2019
The first smartphone which I really like and never think about to change it because there is no else in it everything I guest and I want is available there
By: eeman, karachi on Mar, 07 2019
The first smartphone which I really like and never think about to change it because there is no else in it everything I guest and I want is available there
By: harib, karachi on Mar, 06 2019
I have the great experience of the smartphone with the amazing leading brand Samsung which allow me everything in their smartphone series
By: mirha, karachi on Feb, 23 2019
I Need Samsung Galaxy J5 Pro,s Full Unit (Full Touch Screen) Any One Sell Connect With Me But In Jhelum ONLY 03495177924
By: Malik Zia Ullah Toor , PDK,,,Pind Dadan Khan... Jhelum on Feb, 19 2019
One of the best cell phone it is I must say within this range. I would
suggest people to buy this cell phone. I really appreciate Samsung for
making these types of cell phone
By: Talbeyah, Karachi on Feb, 07 2019
It’s really nice camera result of Samsung galaxy j5 pro that has the many features that can make so beautiful of every picture
By: anoosha, panjab on Dec, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy J5 pro is highly charged cell phone, whereas one can have many better options within this price range.
By: Tehseen ullah, peshWar on Nov, 04 2018
If anyone want to buy j5 pro 3 month used complete accessories
By: Ali shah, Quetta on Oct, 26 2018
Samsung Galaxy J5 pro is highly charged cell phone, whereas one can have many better options within this price range.
By: Tayyab, karachi on Oct, 12 2018
Samsung Galaxy J5 pro is a very recent and reliable cell phone. Features of this cell phone do worth its price.
By: Saqib, Jhelum on Oct, 11 2018
Samsung Galaxy J5 pro has serious issue with its internal storage capacity. After some time one will definitely face problem while updating application or while updating the software.
By: Haider, lahore on Oct, 04 2018
I have been using this cell phone Samsung Galaxy J5 Pro since the time it was launched. A really good experience as these models is very strong and reliable unlike other brands.
By: Suhaib, karachi on Oct, 02 2018
The good specs and the nice features having in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy j5 pro that give us to the good performance for a long time
By: havia, karachi on Sep, 27 2018
I love it in gold color though it is normally not available at shops due to the color's high demand. Other colors are average and not as good as gold.
By: Inaya, Lahore on Sep, 27 2018
I had this phone earlier but i gave it to my sister as she loved taking selfies from it.
By: Maha, Hyderabad on Sep, 19 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this device of Samsung galaxy j5 pro with the good battery timing for using the device whole long
By: ttooba, islamabad on Sep, 12 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this device of Samsung galaxy j5 pro with the good battery timing for using the device whole long
By: ttooba, islamabad on Sep, 12 2018
Samsung galaxy J5 Pro provides quad core processor within this range whereas one can easily find an octa core processor cellphone with in this range. Samsung needs to bring some changes in their cellphones.
By: Fatima, Karachi on Aug, 07 2018
Samsung Galaxy J5 Pro this smartphone is really amazing in the name of the good performance and this is the best thing that we can easily updated it
By: Waleed, karachi on May, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy J5 Pro J series of the Samsung Galaxy is really good because they have the longest battery life which is not expected for me before
By: Shan, karachi on May, 05 2018
I want sale mobile samsung j5 in black colour and Q m88 in white colour
By: Nassar Ahmed , Sadiq abad on Mar, 29 2018
i want buy samsung j5 pro black clr
By: m.ilyas, mardan on Mar, 12 2018
Superb mobile i am using now, with super look and battery timing withe best features
By: Kundan Lal Gujar, Hyderabad on Feb, 21 2018
Samsung Galaxy J5 Pro the best smartphone I ever bought in my lie battery timing is realty good with all kind of functions every android user need
By: Wassam, Karachi on Feb, 09 2018
Samsung Galaxy J5 Pro is the choice for mid range mobile users, the features are attractive but look at the color, actually I like the decent color mostly in black or white but this device comes with multi color metallic body.
By: arif, khi on Dec, 29 2017
Samsung Galaxy J5 Pro is the choice for mid range mobile users, the features are attractive but look at the color, actually I like the decent color mostly in black or white but this device comes with multi color metallic body.
By: arif, khi on Dec, 29 2017
Samsung Galaxy J5 Pro this is the best smartphone we have here which could be the great for me because of its great features
By: Danish, Karachi on Dec, 22 2017
Yesterday I sold my Samsung Galaxy J5 Pro smart phone in the market in a reasonable price. My set condition was fine that is why I got good price of this device. Now I am willing to buy new gadget.
By: moiz, khi on Dec, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy J5 Pro is certainly the phone of today's generation. It has awesome specifications along with incredible functions. Price is also reasonable. I am totally in love with this device. Thank you so much for information. Let me know about the dealers who are selling it?
By: Emran Chaudhry, Gujranwala on Dec, 20 2017
Samsung’s most amazing Galaxy J5 Pro has totally captured my attention through its amazing specs and features that are incredible enough to recommend it to others. I will buy this phone next month.
By: Maheen Ali, Lahore on Dec, 20 2017
Make my day really good and that’s why I love this smartphone because it has everything I need to use with all the great applications
By: Waleed, Karachi on Dec, 18 2017
It's extremely a stunning inclination to see such a brilliant cell phone having this much extraordinary highlights…. We ought to have this Samsung Galaxy J5 pro to profit however much as could be expected from its highlights.
By: danial, gujrat on Dec, 16 2017
The good software available now in it that has works really good and get make this device so nice and the battery timing also good of their of Samsung galaxy j5 pro
By: taneesha, Karachi on Dec, 11 2017

Samsung Galaxy J5 Pro : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J5 Pro Reviews

Read 54 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J5 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J5 Pro detail.