Samsung Galaxy J5 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy J5

Samsung Galaxy J5 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung galaxy j5 has the brilliant software that works best and never get hanging
or any other problem yet which we are facing in our mobile phones
By: Elaaf, Depok on Dec, 04 2018
The performance of display is good in Samsung galaxy j5 with the malty touch and the updated software of the android that makes so nice of this device
By: neha, multan on Nov, 29 2018
It is a very outdated and obsolete cell phone having no worth in today’s world. I don’t know why Samsung waste its recourses over these types of handset.
By: Junaid, kara on Oct, 08 2018
Its nice abilities of Samsung galaxy j5 with the good operating system that can make this device faster and easy to use without get any trouble
By: farwa, multan on Oct, 04 2018
Samsung Galaxy J5 has been obsolete from the market and this cell phone was barely good for nothing. Its processor and its internal storage were as weak as Samsung is currently nowadays.
By: Fayyaz, karachi on Oct, 01 2018
I don't find Galaxy J5 a phone good enough to meet my needs. I mean, the battery capacity is too limited and the screen is too short to enjoy videos on Youtube.
By: Marium, Karachi on Sep, 18 2018
The beautiful smart phone of Samsung galaxy j5 with the best battery timing and the long time performance without get any hanging or other troubles
By: nelam, islamabad on Sep, 08 2018
The only flaw I found in Samsung Galaxy J5 is its internal storage otherwise it has a very eye-catching display screen and good battery timing. Processor is also very fast in this series.
By: Faizan, islamabad on Aug, 05 2018
This is looking so good smart phone of Samsung galaxy j5 that having the good ram for saving the any heavy software and games in it
By: naeema, Karachi on Jul, 10 2018
This is looking so good smart phone of Samsung galaxy j5 that having the good ram for saving the any heavy software and games in it easily
By: aysha, islamabad on Jun, 30 2018
Samsung Galaxy J5 the smartphone which has the amazing operating speed with the really good functions with the best price what we really want
By: Sami, Karachi on Apr, 24 2018
The large 7 inches screen of Samsung Galaxy J5 makes it a phablet with mediocre
software hard ware features that can serve the purpose of mid range users. Best part of
this phone is the large screen that gives you a perfect look in hands
By: Wajeeh, Peshawar on Apr, 21 2018
The large 7 inches screen of Samsung Galaxy J5 makes it a phablet with mediocre
software hard ware features that can serve the purpose of mid range users. Best part of
this phone is the large screen that gives you a perfect look in hands
By: Wajeeh, Peshawar on Apr, 21 2018
The stereo support features in this Samsung Galaxy j5 and impressive camera setup with
adding effect, portrait mode and much more bring this Samsung Galaxy j5 the best
attractive smart phone for Samsung users.
By: Hamna, Karachi on Apr, 17 2018
The good relabel smart phone of Samsung galaxy j5 who has the amazing abilities and the good smart body shape also has it
By: aleena, Panjab on Apr, 10 2018
This is so nice smart phone because it has the huge ram who help to save many things in it easily without get face any hanging or other problem
By: rania, islamabad on Feb, 09 2018
Mujhe j5 ki lcd or panel chaye plzzzzz agar kisi ke pass hai to wo rabta kre sukrya
By: Imran , Chakwal on Dec, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy J5 the good smartphone with all the great application performance and has the good RAM speed for the better life
By: Ali, Karachi on Dec, 18 2017
The Samsung galaxy j3 is the only mobile who attract me to use it every time because its smooth touch make me crazy to sue it every time and every where
By: shani, Karachi on Sep, 18 2017
The good processor device that gives you the good backup form every way and also provide the good battery timing whole day long of Samsung galaxy brand
By: zafar, islamabad on Sep, 06 2017
It protect to mine sim connection very goodly whenever I go to anywhere so it continuously protect to mine sim for 3G or 4G internet connection
By: sonia, lahore on Aug, 28 2017
The many useful things having this device that could help us to use it easily with the long life battery timing who works in whole day long
By: sania, multan on Aug, 23 2017
I 5 good mobil but desin I lehaz we nokia best he
03005785373
By: tabasum Rasool siddique, pindi on Aug, 10 2017
AOA... I WANT TO SALE GALAXY J5
BOX + CHARGER + HANDFREE + BACK COVER & RING
PRICE ... Rs.14000
Condition 9/10
RAWALPINDI SADDAR
By: sunny, RAWALPINDI on Jun, 17 2017
You have free hand in the Samsung smartphones that you can easily use outsider applications in this very easily and help you to find out the more other applications
By: Rashid, Karachi on Jun, 14 2017
I easily use this mobile of Samsung galaxy j5 every time with with the good battery timing which i charge that in few minutes
By: asma, Karachi on Jun, 14 2017
Aoa.. I want to sell my samsung J5 (Rose Gold color) having 4 months warranty will all its original accessories, box and warranty card as well. Contact# 0300-5199499 from Rwp. Price: 19500
By: javeria, rwp on Jun, 09 2017
The enough space memory space which you expected in your best mobile phone and this is totally like your expected mobile of Samsung galaxy j5
By: shamsa, Karachi on May, 31 2017
It gives me the best performance what I deserve with this smartphone and I also recommend it to the user who need the speed in their life
By: Shahid, Karachi on May, 26 2017
I never sale out mine this device of Samsung galaxy j5 that has the best battery timing which never available in the another mobile phone now days
By: areesha, islamabad on May, 26 2017
I really like mine this mobile of Samsung galaxy j5 otherwise I have two mobiles but this is the only mobile who give me the best performance every time with the good battery life
By: roshni, panjab on May, 14 2017
Send me in need in 49 aed full cell phone
By: zohaib, ruwais on May, 07 2017
Samsung Galaxy J5 has the best speed and the faster application performance e so this is absolutely the great information for the Samsung Lovers
By: Aqeel, Karachi on May, 03 2017
No lagging and the extra ordinary performance after installing the new launchers in this smartphone by the Google platy store so you can easily update it
By: Kamran, Lahore on Apr, 19 2017
Features are cool and the speed of RAM is amazing where I can easily run the applications online which I want to run every time
By: Ramzan, Karachi on Apr, 10 2017
The secondary and primary camera performance is truly amazing I can easily take better snaps on night and it give me always clear result what I want
By: Saad, Karachi on Apr, 09 2017
Very nice mobile j5
By: Faisal Muneer, Sargodha on Apr, 01 2017
SELLING THIS PHONE IN LUSH CONDITION IN ISD/RWP.GOLD COLOUR.Rs17500/-
contact 03351033301
By: SULMAN, islamabad on Mar, 29 2017
Using applications with the turn on of WI FI is not looks so good because of the ads they just covered the screen and lag the app
By: Adeen, Karachi on Mar, 27 2017
If anyone want o sale out of this mobile of Samsung galaxy j5 so please tell me first about it because this is too much expensive for me that’s why i will buy second hand
By: nimra, lahore on Mar, 22 2017

Samsung Galaxy J5 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J5 Reviews

Read 288 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J5 detail.