Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 30,999

Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus

Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung galaxy j6 plus who looks so classy and also has the faster performance processor that works faster..
By: haroon, lahore on Sep, 27 2019
Samsung Galaxy j6 Processing speed is so fast it helps me in my office work and it’s camera result is outstanding which allows me to take good pictures of me
By: Shahnaz , Karachi on Jul, 25 2019
Mobail not vibrating
By: Soyal shaikh, Waluj midc aurngabad on Jul, 19 2019
Samsung Galaxy j6 plus have good conditions box with complete accessory
Blue colour only two months use if any body interested in Samsung Galaxy j6 plus then call me at my number
03007475643
Khurram shahzad
Gujranwala
By: Khurram shahzad , Gujranwala on Jul, 12 2019
I want to sell my galaxy j6 plus with box from lahore
03074772854
By: Anas, Lahore on Jun, 15 2019
Samsung galaxy j6 plus smartphone with all the great speed of the RAM and has the pretty good functions with all the reliable features
By: rayma, karachi on May, 21 2019
The good smart phone of the bet brand Samsung galaxy j6 plus who looks so classy and also has the faster performance processor that works faster
By: ammara, multan on May, 20 2019
The Samsung galaxy j6 plus is the great device with the malty performance operating system with the complete specialties that can make this device so useful and easy to use
By: MAJID, lahore on May, 12 2019
This is the classy smart phone of the reliable brand of Samsung galaxy j6 plus with the amazing abilities and the faster speed operating system
By: waqar, multan on May, 12 2019
Its beautiful display and the faster performance operating system make this device so easy to use it with the good performance of Samsung galaxy j6 plus
By: fahad, lahore on May, 12 2019
This is the nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy j6 plus that is looking so classy with the beautiful and clear camera result that helps to get shot the photos easily
By: asha, karachi on May, 09 2019
Looking very nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy j6 plus with completely the good performance of their with the best battery standby that everyone expect that
By: shayan, multan on May, 09 2019
I’m a Q mobile user and now I want to change my mobile .my friend suggest me to buy Samsung mobile because this company works really good.
By: esha, gujranwala on Apr, 21 2019
Support every application doesn’t matter where it comes from and run it on the compatibility mode which is many smartphone don’t have
By: azra, lahore on Apr, 03 2019
Samsung galaxy j6 plus the good smartphone which has the amazing performance and the fine result of the camera which I need to use and expect to have here
By: narmeen, lahore on Mar, 30 2019
Main apna j6 plus sale karna chahta hn with full warrnty and complit box
By: Naseem abbas, Lahore on Mar, 28 2019
Main apna j6 plus sale karna chahta hn aik hafta pehly lia hai main ne 31000 ka agr koi lena chahy to rabta kary 03231487874
By: Malik abbas, Lahore on Mar, 27 2019
Final kitney may miley ga S 6 plus
By: Faisal Aslam, Lahore on Mar, 25 2019
To make my work too good and faster I use to go with the Samsung smartphones because they are pretty affordable and has the really experience of the Android
By: hayma, multan on Mar, 25 2019
Samsung galaxy j6 plus my best smartphone because I never had any little bit complaint in it which is really good to get the perfect entertainment
By: sobia, karachi on Mar, 18 2019
Ma ny lana hy
By: Uzair abbas, Lodhran on Mar, 17 2019
Good.nic.mobili.
By: Ch shahid mehmood.Ghumman.Vre.Good.nic.buty.mobil, Arifwala.pakpttan.pajnb on Mar, 12 2019
Battery is very long looking good working verywell
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Mar, 12 2019
I will purchase 64gb 4gb Ram how much price 03224323637
By: Shahbaz Jamil, Lahore on Mar, 11 2019
Its beautiful display and the faster performance operating system make this device so easy to use it without get any trouble of Samsung galaxy j6 plus
By: kashaf, karachi on Mar, 06 2019
Konsa mobil hai?mene lena hai
By: Saif ur rehman, 03104136815 on Feb, 23 2019
Me ny saill karna hai j6+ ksa sy leya hai 10 mahn warnti hai or 18000 me
03498317350
By: Hafiz Atiq , Sargodha on Feb, 21 2019
Me ny saill karna hai j6+ ksa sy leya hai 10 mahn warnti hai or 18000 me
03498317350
By: Hafiz Atiq , Sargodha on Feb, 21 2019
Me ny saill karna hai j6+ ksa sy leya hai 10 mahn warnti hai or 18000 me
03498317350
By: Hafiz Atiq , Sargodha on Feb, 21 2019
Vall phone
By: Rana Usama Khan , Faisalabad on Feb, 13 2019
Vall phone
By: Rana Usama Khan , Faisalabad on Feb, 13 2019
people those are complaining about samsung j6 plus are all unsatisfied people, they never satisfied with each and every things so friends forget about and use this phone, i m using it in this peice range it is the best smartphone, if u are looking high end phone then go abd perchase samsung note 8 or S series 8 or 9. otherwise in this range this is bedt phone.
By: khan, Multan on Feb, 13 2019
Assalam o Alikum
Mujhy Samsung J6+Lena Hyy Aghar Koi Cell Karna Chay To Contact Me
03002342248
By: Amir malik, Karachi and Sukkur on Feb, 10 2019
Samsung Galaxy J6 plus this smartphone is really good for making the work on time with very good internet speed without stuck
By: meesha, karachi on Feb, 09 2019
I want sale my j6+ new box pack
lia tha 10 month varenty red colour box and accessories also available.need urgently cash. 28000 my demand 03224885924
By: Ali orangzaib, Lahore on Feb, 07 2019
03024042459 myra phone namber
By: Zahir Ali, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
J6+ lyna Hy
By: Zahir, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
Samsung galaxy j6 plus the good smartphone with all the great features and has the really good amazing specs what we extremely need for the great performance
By: mishal, LAHORE on Jan, 28 2019
Very bad mobile I m use net problems slow by 3gnb but slow run 31000 very v high price is the best mobile is now oppo a3s wonderful mobile greatly battery power
By: Shehrooz khan, Sargodha on Jan, 27 2019
I have the Samsung galaxy j6 plus which is the best mobile phone and has the really good features which is we need in the simple mobile phone
By: ramsha, panjab on Jan, 26 2019

Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus Reviews

Read 129 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus detail.