Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 31,700

Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus

Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung itself is a reliable brand and as far as I know their every cellphone is very durable and sophisticated.
By: Rizwan, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
I have this smartphone and it is amazing in the performance and I never had any complaint related to the camera related to the battery life of this smartphone
By: Usama shayan mirani, Pano akil on Nov, 17 2018
Fast charge features aren’t very much common in Samsung cellphones where as other brands are providing this features in this price range as well.
By: Sakina, lahore on Nov, 15 2018
i am seling GALAXY J6 PLUS box is not open yet.
Special Offer (30000)
Contact: 0305-4516498
By: Saleem , Lahore on Nov, 15 2018
I never used the smartphone like this before because this smartphone have many of the new features which I never thought that will have in the Samsung Galaxy
By: mishal, lahore on Nov, 15 2018
I need s it
By: Waqas, Wah cantt on Nov, 12 2018
Brilliant camera with the new features and has the very good specs what we definitely need to have in the list of having smartphone
By: naseem, multan on Nov, 11 2018
I have this smartphone and it is amazing in the performance and I never had any complaint related to the camera related to the battery life of this smartphone
By: tooba, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018
Lovely phone
By: Ayaz khan, Quetta on Nov, 10 2018
Can anyone comment on the build quality of the Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus? In the video it looks like plastic, or is it actually metal?
By: Salman, Karachi on Nov, 09 2018
Display screen is quite fascinating whereas camera quality of this cellphone is also very much impressive. I am very fond to this cellphone.
By: Salman, karachi on Nov, 09 2018
Finger print technology in this cellphone is located in the sides of the cellphone which is very much innovative and impressive.
By: Rohail, karachi on Nov, 06 2018
Great
By: Sheraz ahmed, Karachi on Nov, 06 2018
It good phon
By: Hamza amjid, Gujrat kariyanwal on Nov, 06 2018
I must discourage people from buying this cell phone. Samsung has not been providing against the price they are charging.
By: Zunair, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
Display screen and graphics of this cellphone is very fascinating and favorable for those who like to watch movies on cellphone.
By: Aysha, Islamabad on Nov, 02 2018
Samsung Galaxy J6 plus is very much overrated as well as overcharged cellphone. Neither of its feature could justify its price.
By: Ahmer, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
One cannot have better cell phone than this within this price. Amazing quality features within this range. I really admire Samsung for this handset.
By: Fida hussain, lahore on Oct, 29 2018
Can be mistaken for a Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus by looking at the design, the news is the same by using and looking at its guts. A very good phone.
By: Qasim, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
The red color in the Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus is very eye catching. I own this and all my friends keep checking it out
By: Haroon, Karachi on Oct, 28 2018
I won't suggest getting the Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus for this price. Maybe try the Huawei or an Oppo phone
By: Sana, Islamabad on Oct, 26 2018
The Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus has a really breath taking design. I own this phone and among my friends i have the best looking one
By: Faraz, Karachi on Oct, 25 2018
The design is simply breath taking, a great camera and a powerful 3gb ram upgradable to 4gb ram and a 64 gb memory.
By: Farhan, karachi on Oct, 22 2018
Its sensor is good
By: Hamza , Rawalpind,Pakistan on Oct, 21 2018
I really admire Samsung for having good battery timing of their cellphones. J6 plus has an amazing battery timing favorable for higher consumption users.
By: Abdullah, lahore on Oct, 20 2018
Samsung itself is a reliable brand and as far as I know their every cellphone is very durable and sophisticated.
By: Tayyab, karachi on Oct, 19 2018
Even though the Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus has two main cameras the front facing camera is only 8 MP, not really a selfie phone
By: Samad, Karachi on Oct, 18 2018
Soon going to buy
By: Laiba suleman , Islamabad on Oct, 18 2018
Samsung must bring some innovation in their cellphone design and shape. VIVO, Huawei, OPPO has brought many good changes in their cellphone designs.
By: Adnan, rawalpindi on Oct, 17 2018
Display screen of this cellphone is very much fascinating and battery timing of this handset is quite appreciable.
By: Abdul Sami, islamabad on Oct, 17 2018
I am not very satisfied with its looks. I think Samsung should bring more innovations in their design. I can have better cellphone in this price.
By: Rizwan, karachi on Oct, 16 2018
I don't get what Samsung is thinking. The Galaxy J6 Plus is a premium looking phone yes, but those specs are so outdated
By: Saif, Karachi on Oct, 14 2018
Bakwas hai TFT display hai khachra ho gea hai ab samsung bhool k bi j6+ mat Lena
By: Bilawal, Abbottabad on Oct, 14 2018
One cannot have better cell phone than this within this price. Amazing quality features within this range. I really admire Samsung for this handset.
By: Ali, Multan on Oct, 13 2018
One cannot have better cell phone than this within this price. Amazing quality features within this range. I really admire Samsung for this handset.
By: Ali, Multan on Oct, 13 2018
J6 plus ssssooooo boring
By: Umer, Bwn on Oct, 10 2018
Samsung Galaxy J6 plus is overcharged and one can easily find a better cell phone within this range. Features of this cell phone can’t justify its price.
By: Suleman, lahore on Oct, 10 2018
Its was so boring eperience
By: Shafayat ullah, Srgodha on Oct, 09 2018
Its was so boring eperience
By: Shafayat ullah, Srgodha on Oct, 09 2018
Its was so boring eperience
By: Shafayat ullah, Srgodha on Oct, 09 2018

Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus Reviews

Read 68 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus detail.