Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 24,000

Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus

Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Mene ye mobile lena h plz mje ye chhaye kahan se mily ga plz tell
By: Maria , Jhang on Sep, 21 2018
Please tell me, is this phone available here in rawalpindi??
I want to buy this phon..
By: Niaz, Rawalpindi on Sep, 17 2018
Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus is one of the most awaited cell phones by Samsung. It sounds promising enough to come up to the customers expectations!
By: Rizwan, Peshawar on Sep, 12 2018
Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus is one of the most awaited cell phones by Samsung. It sounds promising enough to come up to the customers expectations!
By: Muneeba, Karachi on Sep, 11 2018
i want to purchase it.
contact no.03060225541
By: Muhammad Adeel, Hasilpur on Sep, 07 2018
Awesome set ha 😍😍 karachi ma kb launch hoga I can't wait plzz tell me
By: Abiha siddiqui, Karachi on Aug, 25 2018
Muj yah mobile lena hai plz canfim yah hyderabad min available hai
0346 8922800
By: Ali., Tando adam sindh on Aug, 24 2018
No
By: Haider, Gujrat on Aug, 21 2018
I am planning to buy samsung galaxy j6 for my wife because of its splendid
looks. I am quite worried about its battery timing because my it doesn’t seem
to have good battery average. Apart from battery it’s a perfect cellphone with
really good features.
By: Qurat-ul-ain, Lahore on Aug, 20 2018
i want this cell phone.
can you gave me the rate????
03452266881
By: shahjahan bhatti , faisalabad on Aug, 19 2018
I wana buy this phone j6 plus any interest contact me 03111311141
By: Aamir shaikh, Sukkur sindh on Aug, 16 2018
Is this mobile available in market
By: Inaam, Lahore on Aug, 14 2018
The perfect device for using for a long time the Samsung galaxy j6 plus that is able to give the good performance without get any trouble
By: ilyas, islamabad on Aug, 13 2018
samsung galaxy j6 plus.... this is the best smartphone for all my life which
helps me to find out the great speed and the best configuration I need
By: Daima, Faislabad on Aug, 10 2018
For the best working experience I just bought the new apple Samsung galaxy j6 plus which has the amazing configuration faster speed what we
By: afsheen, islamabad on Aug, 08 2018
Can anyone tell me about any authentic Samsung Service centre in Lahore?
The screen of my newly purchased Samsung Galaxy j6 plus is damaged and
therefore, I need a replacement of my phone screen Please help me
By: Hassan, Okara on Aug, 07 2018
Good phone price 30000 sa kam honi chahiya
By: Saqlain virk, Sheikhupura on Aug, 02 2018

Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus detail.