Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 30,999

Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus

Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Vall phone
By: Rana Usama Khan , Faisalabad on Feb, 13 2019
Vall phone
By: Rana Usama Khan , Faisalabad on Feb, 13 2019
people those are complaining about samsung j6 plus are all unsatisfied people, they never satisfied with each and every things so friends forget about and use this phone, i m using it in this peice range it is the best smartphone, if u are looking high end phone then go abd perchase samsung note 8 or S series 8 or 9. otherwise in this range this is bedt phone.
By: khan, Multan on Feb, 13 2019
Assalam o Alikum
Mujhy Samsung J6+Lena Hyy Aghar Koi Cell Karna Chay To Contact Me
03002342248
By: Amir malik, Karachi and Sukkur on Feb, 10 2019
Samsung Galaxy J6 plus this smartphone is really good for making the work on time with very good internet speed without stuck
By: meesha, karachi on Feb, 09 2019
I want sale my j6+ new box pack
lia tha 10 month varenty red colour box and accessories also available.need urgently cash. 28000 my demand 03224885924
By: Ali orangzaib, Lahore on Feb, 07 2019
03024042459 myra phone namber
By: Zahir Ali, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
J6+ lyna Hy
By: Zahir, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
Samsung galaxy j6 plus the good smartphone with all the great features and has the really good amazing specs what we extremely need for the great performance
By: mishal, LAHORE on Jan, 28 2019
Very bad mobile I m use net problems slow by 3gnb but slow run 31000 very v high price is the best mobile is now oppo a3s wonderful mobile greatly battery power
By: Shehrooz khan, Sargodha on Jan, 27 2019
I have the Samsung galaxy j6 plus which is the best mobile phone and has the really good features which is we need in the simple mobile phone
By: ramsha, panjab on Jan, 26 2019
the cellphone is very nice but the price is very high
By: sher alam khan, Distt shangla alpura on Jan, 23 2019
Comfortable phone nice performance amazing long life battery life nice experience
By: Shahid, Karachi on Jan, 18 2019
Samsung cellphones aren’t much reliable neither durable. Huawei has to improve
their quality and come up with some innovative ideas.
By: Sikandar, Sialkot on Jan, 16 2019
I think this cellphone has been discontinued from the market for not performing
well. Features of this cellphone weren’t that much impressive.
By: Jameel, Narowal on Jan, 06 2019
Nice Flaghship phone but price is very high
By: Umair, karachi on Jan, 04 2019
The size of this cellphone fascinates me a lot as I love to watch movies on cellphone
and this could be my favorite option to continue my habit.
By: Noman, Karachi on Jan, 03 2019
Samsung Galaxy j6 plus this smartphone is amazing and this allow to install the latest apps which has the new functions we want to see in the android
By: harib, kajang on Jan, 02 2019
Final pk Rs
By: Arshad, Chakwal on Dec, 26 2018
This mobile is osum. I want if any body sale this model J6+ context Me I am from dera Ghazi Khan
0342,9412134
By: Mirza Muhammad naveed , Dera Ghazi Khan on Dec, 26 2018
The price of this Samsung Galaxy j6 plus in the market is just according to my range
that is the reason that I want to buy this lovely phone, many users says that it is
suitable for browsing.
By: Zafiya, Karachi on Dec, 23 2018
Just 6 hrs use j6plus want to sale with shop bill and full warranty box and untouch headphones and charger... urgent cash required 285000 Rawalpindi 03125673768
By: Aamir, Rawalpindi on Dec, 17 2018
I want to sale this phone that purchase tonight... I want urgent cash... 28000 last prise just 4 hour's use from this post.... if anyone want to buy than contain on 03125673768
By: Aamir, Rawalpindi on Dec, 17 2018
Price zyada h zra
By: Abdullah , Bahawalpur on Dec, 17 2018
I want to sale j6plus new phone just box open 29500 contact 03170832803
By: Jawad khan, Rawalpindi on Dec, 15 2018
Samsung galaxy j6 plus has the stylish metal body and the cool color who is mine favorite that’s why I came here to get the information about this device who I am going to buy it
By: ALEENA, HYDERABAD on Dec, 09 2018
My friend has been using this cellphone since it was launched and he is very much
satisfied with its performance. I also used this cellphone personally and I was also
very much impressed.
By: Talha, Bahawalpur on Dec, 03 2018
I think Samsung galaxy j6 plus is the best option one can have in this price range.
Features of this cellphone is very reasonable.
By: Qaswar, faislabad on Nov, 28 2018
The amazing smartphone is now available in the market get the best new features by the Samsung galaxy and make your life more awesome and greater with that
By: ifra, Karachi on Nov, 25 2018
I want to sell Samsung galaxy S7 edge 2 dots at the screen. 19000 PKR... Exchange possible... one hand use great battery timing. Lush condition.. 0302-7422973
By: Ali, Quetta on Nov, 23 2018
Although the features of this cellphone is very much fascinating and providing more value than its price but I am still not satisfied with its looks.
By: Furqan, lahore on Nov, 22 2018
Mene sale karna he 17 November ko liya pin pack
By: Waqas , Sargodha on Nov, 21 2018
Samsung itself is a reliable brand and as far as I know their every cellphone is very durable and sophisticated.
By: Rizwan, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
I have this smartphone and it is amazing in the performance and I never had any complaint related to the camera related to the battery life of this smartphone
By: Usama shayan mirani, Pano akil on Nov, 17 2018
Fast charge features aren’t very much common in Samsung cellphones where as other brands are providing this features in this price range as well.
By: Sakina, lahore on Nov, 15 2018
i am seling GALAXY J6 PLUS box is not open yet.
Special Offer (30000)
Contact: 0305-4516498
By: Saleem , Lahore on Nov, 15 2018
I never used the smartphone like this before because this smartphone have many of the new features which I never thought that will have in the Samsung Galaxy
By: mishal, lahore on Nov, 15 2018
I need s it
By: Waqas, Wah cantt on Nov, 12 2018
Brilliant camera with the new features and has the very good specs what we definitely need to have in the list of having smartphone
By: naseem, multan on Nov, 11 2018
I have this smartphone and it is amazing in the performance and I never had any complaint related to the camera related to the battery life of this smartphone
By: tooba, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018

Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus Reviews

Read 100 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J6 Plus detail.