Samsung Galaxy J6 Prime REVIEWS

Rs. 27,500

Samsung Galaxy J6 Prime

Samsung Galaxy J6 Prime User Reviews & Feedback

Display is awesome nice performance great smartphone good gaming exeperience and battery is very good
By: Tooba, Rawalpindi on Mar, 12 2019
J6 is a Good Phone available in 26K in karachi i bought it.
By: arsalan , karachi on Jan, 21 2019
Samsung is famous for charging more in the name of their brand but people like me who aren’t very much brand conscious can opt for some really good alternatives in this price range.
By: Affan, karachi on Nov, 25 2018
Samsung Galaxy J6 seems to be a reasonable cellphone and I was able to predict that its price should not be more than 30. If Samsung had charged more than that then I would consider it as overcharged cellphone.
By: Javed, karachi on Nov, 11 2018
So in the Samsung Galaxy J6 Prime you get a 720p display for about 30 000. This isn't really a good investment i think
By: Arif, Karachi on Oct, 16 2018
This Samsung galaxy j6 prime has the amazing software of jellybeans that allow us to get use this device easily with the smooth malty touch display
By: ifra, Karachi on Oct, 05 2018
The Samsung galaxy j6 prime is the amazing device with the faster speed and the beautiful display that having the beautiful resolution too
By: sadaf, islamabad on Oct, 03 2018
This is completely the good smart phone of Samsung galaxy j6 prime with the exclusive features and the nice display with the beautiful bright colors
By: sobia, islamabad on Sep, 25 2018
No wonder Galaxy J6 prime appears to be a superb phone, but i feel its too early to rate it the best. At times, problems appear later than sooner.
By: Tia, Karachi on Sep, 24 2018
I have high hopes from Galaxy J6 prime, specially its camera and battery timings sound useful to me. Let's see if it really delivers what we have been promised.
By: Aahil, Islamabad on Sep, 18 2018

Samsung Galaxy J6 Prime : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J6 Prime Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J6 Prime - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J6 Prime detail.