Samsung Galaxy J6 REVIEWS

Rs. 25,999

Samsung Galaxy J6

Samsung Galaxy J6 User Reviews & Feedback

This mobile helps me to make my work more easier and faster and the storage capacity is also good I can store much data in it I like it
By: Shahzain , Lahore on Jul, 25 2019
Samsung galaxy j6 I am using this smartphone which makes my working time really great as I need and give me the long lasting battery life
By: sanam, islamabad on May, 21 2019
This is able tow works for a long time due to the good warranty and the best brand smart phone of Samsung galaxy j6 that is reliable
By: azra, lahore on May, 20 2019
Samsung galaxy j6 the good smartphone which has the great life of battery and gives you the best smartest features you ever want in your phone
By: ammara, multan on May, 19 2019
This is looking perfect for me the Samsung galaxy j6 that having the good Belton memory that could help me to get save mine many huge data in it easily
By: ZEESHAN, multan on May, 12 2019
The good smart phone of Samsung galaxy j6 that has the amazing performance processor that is able to give us the faster performance without gets any hanging or other problems c
By: ainan, lahore on May, 12 2019
This is very exciting smart phone of Samsung galaxy j6 that allow us to get use this device with the faster speed that everyone exact that
By: naghma, multan on May, 09 2019
The Samsung galaxy j6 is so good device with the exclusive device and the smart abilities that can make this device so easy to use
By: aiman, islamabad on May, 09 2019
this Samsung mobile is powered by 3500 mAh. Its all features are good and its new feature which I never see in another device its every chat box color is different. Which is so attractive.
By: ahmad, iran on Apr, 21 2019
The beautiful smart phone of the fabulous brand of Samsung galaxy j6 that having the great camera quality for capturing the photos beautifully
By: sadaf, karachi on Apr, 17 2019
Samsung galaxy j6 the smartphone with the brilliant functions and gives the best features which we exactly need to have in the list
By: azra, karachi on Apr, 03 2019
This is very exciting smart phone of Samsung galaxy j6 that allow us to get use this device with the faster speed that everyone exact that
By: layba, lahore on Mar, 27 2019
Samsung galaxy j6 the best smartphone which has the amazing speed of the RAM and the best price you can afford for getting faster smartphone
By: eeman, muree on Mar, 25 2019
Samsung galaxy j6 the bests smartphone with all the great features and has the amazing price what I really need to use in it
By: azra, lahore on Mar, 18 2019
Design is very well samsung is nice build smartphonej6 good looking i like grewia color
By: Sana Ahmed, Lahore on Mar, 12 2019
The good smart phone of Samsung galaxy j6 that has the amazing performance processor that is able to give us the faster performance without gets any hanging or other problems
By: QAMAR, QUETTA on Mar, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy j6 I am using this smartphone which has the best functions and the really good battery life for using to the long time we want
By: sadaf, lahore on Feb, 09 2019
People are not interested at all in cellphones anymore and these types of cellphones has been
obsolete from the market from very long. The only best thing in these cellphone is their battery timing.
By: Sania, Lahore on Feb, 01 2019
Samsung galaxy j6 smartphone which I really need here and this is really good for me to have it because it has everything I would like to use
By: mishal, lahore on Jan, 28 2019
Samsung galaxy j6 the smartphone which has the amazing design and the great speed of the RAM with the amazing collection of the apps we would love to use
By: shela, lahore on Jan, 26 2019
ASALM O ALIKAM
DEAR MAIN J6 USE KAR RAHA HO BUT IS KY PAHLY SMS PATA NI KAHA CHALY JATY HA AGAR KIS BROTHER KO IS KI SITTING KA PATA HO TO PLEASE TEL ME ON MAY WHAT'S APP 03064646872
[email protected]
By: Amir, Sheikhupura on Jan, 23 2019
بہت ہی زبردست سیل ہے،
By: علی اصغر, ڈیرہ غازیخان on Jan, 22 2019
Looking soo gorgeous phone nice display screen quality good performance
By: Rija, Karachi on Jan, 18 2019
This is looking so nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy j6 with completely the
great performance and the good features of their
By: Waleed, Lahore on Jan, 16 2019
This is the good performance smart phone with the amazing good look and the nice
performance operating system as everyone need that
By: Zuraiz, Sialkot on Jan, 16 2019
Selling my samsung j6 black colour with 7 month and 10 days warranty.... pricee 22000 !!! contact me 03137888164...... only for bahawalpur pakistan
By: Ali, Faisalbad on Jan, 14 2019
Samsung j6 sale all all accessory 11 month warranty gold colour 10by10 mobile ok ha final price 23000 my mobile number final number 03000233276 and 03152305460
By: Ali, Faisalbad on Jan, 14 2019
Samsung j6 gold colour all accessories 11 month warranty contact number 0300 0253276
By: Ali, Faisalbad on Jan, 14 2019
Samsung j6 sale 11 months warranty gold colour all accessories my contact numbers 03000 32 2576 my address faisalbad road khurrainwala
By: Ali, Faisalbad on Jan, 14 2019
Selling my samsung j6 black colour with 7 month and 10 days warranty.... pricee 22000 !!! contact me 03137888164...... only for bahawalpur pakistan
By: Hamza , Bahawalpur Pakistan on Jan, 10 2019
I have never been impressed with Samsung cellphone as according to me they
charge their customer more than they provide.
By: Furqan, Kolkata on Jan, 06 2019
Samsung good design back
By: Ahmed, Islamabad on Jan, 04 2019
Samsung Galaxy j6 is quite a decent cellphone having very reasonable features.
I would recommend people to go for Samsung cellphone in this price range.
By: Jameel, Wazirabad on Jan, 03 2019
Samsung galaxy j6 and this is the best smartphone which has the cheap price with the large screen of the LCD Display with the best running processor
By: arham, LAHORE on Jan, 02 2019
Main apna mob Samsung galaxy j6 sale krna chahta hun bilkul new candtion mean hai ... 6 manh warntty k sath mukaml samaan sath hai .. 23000/- ok price hai .. Contat num .# 03427588974
By: Mohsin , Sargodha on Dec, 22 2018
Samsung galaxy j6 the smartphone which has the perfect budget with the good performance of the applications with the reliable speed of the RAM
By: sobia, panjab on Dec, 19 2018
Samsung galaxy j6 is very smart phone good status phone
By: Sameer khan, Lahore on Dec, 18 2018
This Samsung galaxy j6 is the great smart phone that has the faster speed and the good operating system that helps to works this device very goodly
By: havia, islamabad on Dec, 17 2018
Samsung Galaxy j6 has kept the good name of the Samsung series and I love how
every time they upgrade to a newer model, the features are more enhanced and
what’s more is that the price is very reasonable.
By: Hamid, Hydrabad on Dec, 07 2018
Battery timing of Samsung Galaxy j6 mobile phone is very impressive. Apart from
that internal storage is also very huge.
By: Daud, Rawalpindi on Nov, 28 2018

Samsung Galaxy J6 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J6 Reviews

Read 103 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J6 detail.