Samsung Galaxy J7 (2016) REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Samsung Galaxy J7 (2016)

Samsung Galaxy J7 (2016) User Reviews & Feedback

Agr Kisi k pass j7 10 dad sat hy to is number pr batayn 03477462390
By: M ,Anjum, Islamabad on Aug, 21 2019
Mujy panel ki zarorat original hy to mujy bata day
By: Karim Jan, Peshawar on Jul, 28 2019
Agar kise Kay pass daid set sumsung galexy j7 16 h to mere no py call karay ya SMS karay plz plz plz plz Bhai plaz plz plz. . . .
M.S
By: Muhammad Saeed, Karor Lal E San (Layyah) on Jul, 07 2019
samsung j7 16 he black color daba charger bi he condition 10/10 price 17000 contect number 03471849532 whatsapp
By: HarOon Munir, LHR on Jun, 15 2019
Samsung galaxy j7 the smartphone which has the amazing performance and better looks with the large screen and the higher HD resolution
By: roshni, multan on May, 19 2019
Mera pas Samsung j7 6 series ma new condition I want to sale in 17000 with
original daba heandfdee charger of you want WhatsApp no 00971522195099
By: Muhammad Akbar , Lodhran bahawlpur on May, 09 2019
Hamare pas samsung j7 16 he black color daba charger bi he price 21000 contect number 03123372226
By: Latifullah, Quetta on Apr, 10 2019
Hamare pas samsung j7 16 he daba aur charger bi he 21000 price block color contect number 03123372226
By: Latifullah, Quetta on Apr, 10 2019
how much now price it is
By: rehman khan, rawalpindi on Apr, 07 2019
Samsung galaxy j7 the best smartphone of the 2016 and now we are waiting for the something new which is expected from many of users on Samsung
By: narmeen, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
Buy the best smartphone from the Samsung galaxy which has the amazing look and the great design what you definitely expect to have here and this is the most good
By: zarmeen, islamabad on Feb, 26 2019
My mobile is Samsung galaxy j7 6 series sele new condition no damage price 18000 contact no 03483501290.
By: aamir abbas, Kassowal on Feb, 14 2019
Samsung galaxy j7 this is the perfect smartphone for me because it has the faster applications performance with the online best catching of the network
By: zareen, is on Feb, 08 2019
Ive personally used J5 and throughout it frustrated me with its limited storage capacity. Interestingly, J7 sounds similar to me.
By: Ebba, Karachi on Sep, 26 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 is the most stylish and most comfortable cellphone as per my knowledge. Very light phone with extremely impressive looks and ultimate features available.
By: Fatima, Karachi on Aug, 09 2018
Samsung J 7, 2016 for sale. OS 7.0 Naugat, complete in all respect, look like new . scratch less, no fault,warranty expired, with original charger, data cable, hand free, screen protector, back cover, box . Price Rs. 21K. No bargaining pl. Serious buyers contact me on phone # 0323-8847149, 0337-6104415, Gulberg 3, Lahore.
By: A.R.Sipra, Lahore on Aug, 01 2018
The Samsung galaxy j7 is looking so nice device that has the good speakers and the reliable specific features that allow to get use this device easily
By: fariha, Panjab on May, 15 2018
J7 6 sall Rs22000mobil03445724003nic sat
By: Rashid , Gugrat on May, 06 2018
J7 6 sall rs 21000
By: Rashid , Gugrat on May, 06 2018
I want to sale my new Galaxy j7 2016 with box and accessories only 15 days used condition 10/10 golden colour Price 22000 Contact # 03003524289 Lahore
By: Muhammad Afnan, Lahore on Mar, 31 2018
This is the amazing smart phone of Samsung galaxy j7 that give the faster speed in the reasonable price who everyone can easily that
By: samreen, Karachi on Feb, 09 2018
Pleas agar kese ke pass samsung galaxy j7 hai to pleas muji kharedna hai.my mobile number.03139903842
By: zeeshan khan, swat mingora on Jan, 28 2018
My best mobile j7 6 very nice
By: Ashraf armani, Pishin pakistan on Jan, 26 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 2016 for sale. condition 10/10. Full Accessories with original charger, hands free and phone box. Only serious buys can contact 03345132326. Demand is 20,000. Location Islamabad
By: Khurram , Islamabad on Jan, 22 2018
One of my sidekick is having Samsung Galaxy J7 and trust me its camera result is
exceptional. He for the most part keeps taking selfies from his mobile in the school.
By: Yameen, NewCastle on Dec, 24 2017
One of my sidekick is having Samsung Galaxy J7 and trust me its camera result is
exceptional. He for the most part keeps taking selfies from his mobile in the school.
By: Yameen, NewCastle on Dec, 24 2017
this is the phone indicate which my senior family fit to his appreciated one on their second wedding affirmation only a month's sooner… . Well I am so struggled to take a gander at its highlights here.
By: daood, kch on Dec, 15 2017
Samsung glaxy 2016 for sale condition bilkol new hy local set hy with daba bettry charrger waranty card gom gya hy bettry timing bohat zabardast hy
By: Shahid, Lahore on Dec, 01 2017
Samsung galaxy j7 is the best mobile of Huawei brand which I never used before this type of best device which has the good battery timing that don’t create any problem
By: areeba, islamabad on Sep, 18 2017
The amazing mobile with the good specs and the beautiful features available now in the low price then before so now I will just buy it soon
By: armeena, islamabad on Sep, 12 2017
I have j7
And this is a bestest mobile phone
By: MALIK KHALIL, LODHRAN on Sep, 11 2017
I have this mobile of Samsung galaxy j7 and it gives me the best things who the other mobiles did not given that and its many features are new in it
By: haris, lahore on Sep, 08 2017
Best of all.
By: Abid ameer, Bannu on Aug, 30 2017
You never used this type of best tab like this Samsung galaxy j7 who has the big slim screen that has the beautiful resolution

By: yumna, islamabad on Aug, 29 2017
This is the beautiful device with the slim and smart screen Samsung galaxy j7 that has the long life battery timing who give the feedback very well
By: samreen, karachi on Aug, 22 2017
My friend send me this Samsung Galaxy J7 (2016) mobile phone from Dubai and I am really enjoying its lovely features very much. It was my birthday gift actually and it was too much surprising. :D :D :D
By: Arooj, sindh on Aug, 20 2017
I remembered the day when my father brought this Samsung Galaxy J7 (2016) smart phone for me, it such a great gift for me. I have still this device in a very fine condition, I especially enjoy with its front camera.
By: Habib, khi on Aug, 10 2017
Samsung Galaxy J7 is the best smartphone and I really like to buy this because look at the features of this smartphone which look really cool
By: Kami, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
Samsung Galaxy J7 is the best smartphone and I really like to buy this because look at the features of this smartphone which look really cool
By: Kami, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
I want to sale samsung galaxy j7 All original accessories with box
1.5 month warranty 9.5/10 excellent condition
one hand use. back cover
no exchang. need money
only sms plz 0312 4932575
serious buyer contact plz
By: Usman javed, Lahore shalamar on Aug, 09 2017

Samsung Galaxy J7 (2016) : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J7 (2016) Reviews

Read 369 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J7 (2016) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J7 (2016) detail.