Samsung Galaxy J7 (2017) REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Samsung Galaxy J7 (2017)

Samsung Galaxy J7 (2017) User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung Galaxy j7 the best smartphone which has the amazing speed of the RAM and has the really good configuration we need
By: samia, faislabad on Sep, 17 2019
Kisi ko khareedna hai Pakistan Karachi Gulshan mein Samsung Galaxy J7 2017 Lightly Used Mobile? box charger headphone sb hai?

Contact Email [email protected]
By: Baymisaal, Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
Nice
By: Mumtaz, Karachi on Jan, 26 2019
Samsung Galaxy j7 the good smartphone which has the brilliant functions and has the really good speed of the RAM we would love to use
By: haris, karachi on Jan, 08 2019
Sacenhand prce
By: Kashif, Bakkhr on Dec, 28 2018
Osm 👍
By: Rasool baksh, Hafizabad on Dec, 16 2018
I love this phone.
By: Malik Asad, Khannpur on Dec, 15 2018
Zaberdast
By: Babaralifatiana, Faisalabad on Dec, 04 2018
Zaberdast
By: Babaralifatiana, Faisalabad on Dec, 04 2018
Zaberdast
By: Babaralifatiana, Faisalabad on Dec, 04 2018
Zaber10 hai..✌👍
By: Qanoot, Karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Yeh mobile bohat acha hai . Is k performance b bilkul thek hai . Mai pichle 8 month se use kr rha hn kafi acha mobile hai.
By: owais, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Agr koi Ye phone sell krna chahta ho to rabta kry
03037627554
By: Naseer, Faislabad on Nov, 07 2018
Mujhe chaye
By: Reagan malik, D I lhan on Nov, 01 2018
Its reliable quality makes it so nice of Samsung galaxy j7 with the many more exciting features and the beautiful display as we need that for using very eagerly
By: yusra, multan on Oct, 20 2018
It has the huge Belton memory of Samsung galaxy j7 that is able to save many huge data in it easily without get any trouble
By: anabia, faislabad on Oct, 12 2018
This is the useful smart phone with the good reliable abilities specially its display is very attractive thing in that that gentle to use it every with the full of brightness
By: yusra, Karachi on Oct, 02 2018
galaxy J7 is simply a classic phone that gives you a good battery support, along with a butter like smooth performance.
By: sufian, Karachi on Sep, 30 2018
Best mobile
By: Parshant chawla, Ubauro on Sep, 29 2018
I love this phone
By: Malik, Khanpur on Sep, 29 2018
I am using this smart phone of Samsung galaxy j7 with the beautiful picture quality and the amazing abilities of their that gentle me to get use it every time
By: hafsa, Karachi on Sep, 28 2018
J7 (2017) in pink color looks enthralling. I never had it though but my younger sister has it and never has she complained about its performance specially battery.
By: Sabeena, Lahore on Sep, 27 2018
The Samsung Galaxy J7 2017 may look like a good phone but with just 5000 rupee more you can get the 2018 version which is better
By: Osama, Islamabad on Sep, 27 2018
I am totally in love with the color and design of Samsung Galaxy J7. It has a very long talking time which gives me the freedom to chit-chat and gossip with my girl gang without any fear of my battery getting drained any sooner.
By: Soha, Karachi. on Sep, 15 2018
The Samsung Galaxy J7 2017 comes with a full HD Super AMOLED display, it is great for watching movies or using youtube
By: Arshad, Islamabad on Sep, 13 2018
Samsung keeps making great phones and the J7 is no different. This phone is super fast and has a great front facing camera for selfies.
By: Syed Shoaib Ali, Karachi on Sep, 10 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this device of Samsung galaxy j7 who give us the amazing performance without get any trouble
By: sonia, lahore on Sep, 03 2018
It having the smart battery timing and the malty performance operating system that never get any type of hanging or create any problem
By: nayla, Karachi on Aug, 30 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 is just a useless cellphone and completely a waste of money. One can have better options within this range rather for going this good for nothing cellphone.
By: Asim, lahore on Aug, 25 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 has an amazing design and shape. Battery timing of this cellphone is also remarkable, but the fact is its internal storage is not that sufficient according to my use.
By: Asim, Karachi on Aug, 22 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 is more suitable for girls because of its design and colors in which it is available in. Internal storage is not that impressive whereas camera is also very full. A very high charged cellphone it is according to me.
By: Aqeel, abbottabad on Aug, 16 2018
j7 is the best
By: prince rashid, muzaffarabad on Aug, 12 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 is the most attractive cellphone with very soft home button key. I wish I could afford this cellphone as according to me it is the most splendid cellphone in the history of mankind.
By: Sania, Hyderabad on Aug, 11 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 is the most decent and most attractive phone I have seen currently. Including finger print sensor every feature is available within this range. A highly recommended cellphone I must say.
By: Zahid, Hyderabad on Aug, 09 2018
My sister has been using this cellphone since it was launch. She is very comfortable with its performance but she had to add an extra memory card for more application to download.
By: Humayun, Islamabad on Aug, 06 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 is one of the most successful cellphone of Samsung. I have been using this set since past one year and I am very satisfied with its performance. A very reliable and durable cellphone.
By: jehangir, karachi on Jul, 30 2018
Planning to buy this cellphone for my wife because of its colors. It’s very economical and I would prefer it over others. Camera is good as well as its battery timing. I wish its storage would be more.
By: Sikandar salman, islamabad on Jul, 17 2018
I bought this set Samsung galaxy J7 with pink color and I am really satisfied with its performance. It is easy to carry because of its light weight and seems to attract my friends when usually attend any party. I just found one flaw which is its storage otherwise its perfect for ladies.
By: Fatima sohail, lahore on Jul, 16 2018
I want to purchase a decent smart phone with mediocre specs in economical price My friends have been using Samsung Mobile and they gave me good reviews I just checked this Samsung Galaxy J7 page and it seems reasonable for purchasing it The rate of this phone is reasonable too
By: Aamir Hussain, lhr on Jul, 16 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 this smartphone is really awesome and helps me to have the very good experience with all kind of functions we would like to use
By: maaz, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018

Samsung Galaxy J7 (2017) : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J7 (2017) Reviews

Read 130 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J7 (2017) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J7 (2017) detail.