Samsung Galaxy J7 2018 REVIEWS

Rs. 18,540

Samsung Galaxy J7 2018

Samsung Galaxy J7 2018 User Reviews & Feedback

For the mid range users, Samsung brings its such a great J Series device in the shape of Galaxy J7 2018 . This device brings a large internal memory and average camera for the users.
By: najam, khi on Jun, 21 2019
Samsung galaxy is the best brand which is selling the amazing android smartphone in the really good functions and it is also help me to get the amazing features we need
By: hayma, faislabad on Jun, 12 2019
This is the reliable smart phone of Samsung galaxy j7 that has
the good features with the many bright colors for using it very
eagerly without get face any trouble
By: laila, Sialkot on Jun, 11 2019
The amazing exclusive device of Samsung galaxy j7 that gives the amazing performance which the everyone need to sue that in the expected smart phone
By: soha, lahore on May, 29 2019
Samsung company give guarantee about their devices and this is good. I
appreciate to this company who made good mobiles.
By: mosa, l on May, 29 2019
baqi tou acha hoga lekin is ka display TFT hai isliye ye set bekar hoga. Kam se kam pls display tou hota. Baki battery, camera,price & other performance achi hogi.
By: Malik Asad, Khanpur on May, 07 2019
i want this mobile
By: muzamil, ghotki on Mar, 28 2019
The Samsung galaxy j7 is the brilliant speed smart phone with the good operating system that can make this device is easy to use
By: harib, karachi on Mar, 08 2019
Samsung cellphone has very much similar looks and honestly I am no more interested in their cellphone anymore.
By: Atif, Larkana on Nov, 21 2018
With Rs.35, 000 being offered a beautiful design as well as robust guts adding a good camera. A big yes!
By: Humayun, karachi on Oct, 18 2018
Galaxy J7 is a very strong built phone that can tolerate moderate to high level drops but the price is a bit on the higher end.
By: Razak, Hyderabad on Sep, 27 2018
The Samsung Galaxy J7 2018 looks and feels amazing, but like is a 720p display really good in 2018. You have 4k displays coming out
By: Raheel, Karachi on Sep, 27 2018
I can’t find any attractiveness in Samsung Galaxy J7 looks and apart from looks features provided is very legitimate. I hope Samsung is going to charge very high for this piece.
By: maham, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
I bought this cellphone from abroad for my mother and its seems that my mother is very satisfied with this cellphone. I must appreciate Samsung for providing good features within this range.
By: Moiz, lahore on Aug, 14 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 is expected to launch this month. A very decent cellphone with very decent features. Camera result is exemplary while internal storage is not very sufficient.
By: Saad, Multan on Jul, 27 2018
Samsung galaxy J7 has very pleasant design with octa core processor. But Samsung needs to bring finger print option in every cellphone as its competitor are getting advantage due to this unavailable feature in Samsung cellphones.
By: Sadqain , Karachi on Jul, 19 2018
Samsung galaxy J7 is expected to launch within this month. A very stylish and delicate mobile with octa core processor. Samsung should also bring finger print technology in J series to make it a marvelous feat.
By: Faiza, Shikarpur on Jul, 18 2018

Samsung Galaxy J7 2018 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J7 2018 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J7 2018 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J7 2018 detail.