Samsung Galaxy J7 Aero REVIEWS

Rs. 20,000

Samsung Galaxy J7 Aero

Samsung Galaxy J7 Aero User Reviews & Feedback

This Samsung galaxy j7 aero is the coolest smart phone ever that has the great operating system and the good ram that can make this device easy to use
By: tooba, islamabad on Mar, 08 2019
Samsung has not been very innovative in their design and looks and people are not bored of having these same design in every of their products.
By: Samad, Texila on Nov, 22 2018
One can better have OPPO cellphone in this price range with more quality features and looks. Spending this much of amount for Galaxy J7 is completely useless.
By: Rauf, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
Even though, the expectations from Samsung Galaxy J7 Aero were pretty high before its launch, yet, it seems the phone miserably failed to impress its users!
By: Kasim khan, Sialkot. on Sep, 11 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 AERO is just a useless cellphone and completely a waste of money. One can have better options within this range rather for going this good for nothing cellphone.
By: Shahrukh, kasur on Aug, 22 2018
Samsung galaxy j7 aero looks like the really pretty smartphone in the shape
but I just want to get the all features of it because of its brilliant shape
By: Wazie, Lahore on Aug, 10 2018
samsung galaxy j7 aero has a present body with splendid display. I would
recommend my friend circle to purchase this cellphone as it is not that
expensive and has really good finger print sensor.
By: kaleem, Attock on Aug, 10 2018
This is all standing on mine expectations the Samsung galaxy j7 aero with the amazing camera result that can touch from DSLR camera
By: abiha, Karachi on Aug, 06 2018
I am waiting anxiously for this model to get launch. I have been an active Samsung customer who has been using their cellphone since many years. I am very satisfied with Samsung performances and waiting to buy this set.
By: kumail, Islamabad on Jul, 27 2018

Samsung Galaxy J7 Aero : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J7 Aero Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J7 Aero - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J7 Aero detail.