Samsung Galaxy J7 Core REVIEWS

Rs. 19,499

Samsung Galaxy J7 Core

Samsung Galaxy J7 Core User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung galaxy j7 core I have this my uncle recently gifted me this gear and its heavy so looks better on hand because of the weight and design of it
By: kashaf, lahore on May, 19 2019
Here we have the everything perfect in this device of Samsung galaxy j7 core with the great battery timing and the nice performance operating system
By: gulzaar, multan on Apr, 09 2019
This is so nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy j7 core with the great and amazing smart phone that everyone like to use that without get any trouble
By: azra, lahore on Mar, 27 2019
Buy the Samsung galaxy j7 core in the minimum rates from the market because of the new-year from many of the website which is selling smartphones
By: sayab, karachi on Feb, 26 2019
Get the perfect LCD resolution with the high contrast for looking great in it and this is pretty good to see that here
By: ramsha, karachi on Feb, 08 2019
The reason the Samsung galaxy j7 core 2018 is such is success is because it bring to
the public such a large 1080p display at such a low cost
By: Hareem, Jalalpur on Jan, 16 2019
This is looking the perfect device for me that has the good ram for saving the heavy
games in it easily without get face any hanging or heat up the body
By: Nadeem, Lahore on Dec, 07 2018
its good and useful smart phone of Samsung galaxy J7 core that is completely the reliable device with the many exciting features and the good abilities
By: imtiaz, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Without get face any trouble now we easily get use this Samsung galaxy j7 core with the long time battery timing that is able to give the amazing performance
By: Jawwad, multan on Oct, 20 2018
Samsung Galaxy j7 Core has serious internal storage issue. One find it very difficult to download heavy applications.
By: Shayan, karachi on Oct, 13 2018
The beautiful smart phone with the many exclusive abilities and the great performance operating system that helps to use this device easily
By: areeba, Karachi on Oct, 12 2018
These cell phones are not available in the market and the prices mentioned above are their initial prices when they were launched. I had a very bad experience with these types of cell phones.
By: Rohail, karachi on Oct, 06 2018
The Samsung J7 Core is a very basic phone that will meet your everyday requirements. It won't win any awards but will last you the day
By: Salman, Faisalabad on Oct, 03 2018
No dont go for this set if you are a heavy user or are fond of or say habitual of multitasking. I would suggest Oppo for better RAM in this range.
By: Imran, Faisalabad on Sep, 29 2018
J7 core is a very nice set that i have personally used/ experienced. There is no performance issue and the battery timings are superb.
By: Fiza, karachi on Sep, 27 2018
This is a very good site. I can look at all the specification for the Samsung Galaxy J7 Core and also watch the video for better info
By: Haseeb, Hyderabad on Sep, 27 2018
Galaxy J7 core is an unbeatable phone at a price that is too competitive, though, i wish Samsung could have considered its RAM that is very limited and unsatisfactory.
By: Bilal, Faisalabad on Sep, 24 2018
Any one tell me plz its back body is steel or plastic ??
By: Nazish, Fsd on Sep, 20 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 core is a moderate phone with the moderate level of features. Saying this would not be wrong that the set is good for people who need an Android for all their basic needs like social networking, playing games, capturing photos and so.
By: Alizay , Islamabad on Sep, 15 2018
The J7 Core comes with 2GB of ram and one of the best AMOLED display and all below Rs 20000, this is a bargain for anyone on a budget
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Sep, 13 2018
Samsung always has the best built quality and this phone is no different. It has a great screen and a long lasting battery
By: Syed Shoaib Ali, Karachi on Sep, 10 2018
This is looking so nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy j7 core who has the long life battery standby and the good operating system
By: kashaf, panjab on Sep, 03 2018
This is looking so nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy j7 core who has the long life battery standby and the good operating system
By: kashaf, panjab on Sep, 03 2018
This is the nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy j7 core with the latest android software that can make this device so exciting and easy to use
By: ammar, Karachi on Aug, 30 2018
Samsung galaxy J7 core has serious storage issue. One can find issue when he or she wants to download any application for after some time. These cellphones are just good for few months.
By: Abdul Ghafoor, mian wali on Aug, 25 2018
I want to buy this phone and I m from Hyderabad
Contact no:03468919419
By: Ali Murtaza, Hyderabad on Aug, 24 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 core is an amazing cellphone if one does not require to install many applications. It is economical and very stylish. Graphics of this cellphone is appreciable.
By: Sadiq , Islamabad on Aug, 22 2018
I used this cellphone Samsung Galaxy J7 Core for more than one year and then I gave it to my father because of its weak storage. But my father is very satisfied with its performance.
By: Hunaid, karachi on Aug, 16 2018
I faced really difficulty in updating any application because of its limited storage. I had to delete some application to update others.
By: jafar gasora, lodhra on Aug, 11 2018
I have used this cellphone Samsung Galaxy J7 Core and I faced really difficulty in updating any application because of its limited storage. I had to delete some application to update others.
By: Sami, Karachi on Aug, 08 2018
Samsung has been producing same types of cellphone by giving them different name and charging according to the models. I can’t find any uniqueness in this cellphone.
By: Farah, karachi on Aug, 06 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 core has very serious issue with its internal storage capacity. It would be difficult for the user after a year to update application or cellphone due to its lack of storage.
By: Farzan, Karachi on Jul, 30 2018
I would discourage people from buying Samsung Galaxy J7 Core as its features does not worth its price. One can have better features cellphone within this range. Samsung should come up with some extraordinary.
By: Fatima riaz, faisalabad on Jul, 17 2018
Samsung galaxy J7 core is very economical in price and have a really good battery time. The display is also very attractive and the storage is sufficient as per my requirement.
By: Sumair, ghotki on Jul, 16 2018
I have heard a lot about this Samsung Galaxy J7 Core from Samsung It has amazing specs and is totally cost effective for students like us I will definitely buy it within few weeks Any tech guru can review it here please?
By: Raja Haroon, karachi on Jul, 16 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 Core the smartphone which helps me to get the very good experience of the battery life with all kind of functions I need
By: anosha, islamabad on Jul, 11 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 Core the brilliant performance of this smartphone allow me to use the very good tasks in it with no issues of the battery life
By: Saad, Karachi on Jun, 22 2018
This is the good smart phone with the malty tasting operating system that could help us to get use this device with the fast speed without get any problem
By: mesha, Karachi on Jun, 19 2018
The Samsung galaxy j7 core is completely the good device that has the good apps and the nice features for using this device easily every time
By: samia, islamabad on Jun, 04 2018
Battery time is wonderful,moreover camera result and processor is mind blowing
#j7core2018
#Beauty
By: Arslan khan BHATTI, Vehari on Jun, 03 2018

Samsung Galaxy J7 Core : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J7 Core Reviews

Read 92 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J7 Core - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J7 Core detail.