Samsung Galaxy J7 Max REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy J7 Max

Samsung Galaxy J7 Max User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung galaxy j7 max the best smartphone with reliable body shape which is never be broken easily with good panel where you never found an issue
By: roshni, islamabad on May, 19 2019
I neeed j7 max urgent my phone 03339786210
By: Aqeel, Lahore on Mar, 31 2019
The good operating system having in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy j7 max that never get having or heat up the body temperature
By: kashafd, karachi on Mar, 27 2019
This will be the best smartphone by the Samsung I am waiting for the watching something new that Samsung will launched in the 2018
By: samreen, islamabad on Feb, 23 2019
Very nice
By: Yasir, Attok on Feb, 01 2019
Samsung Galaxy j7 max is a very decent cellphone in very economical prices. Its
graphics are very appreciated and you can’t even find its graphics in any of another
cellphone.
By: Tabeer, Bahawalpur on Jan, 15 2019
Samsung Galaxy J7 max the good smartphone which has the brilliant application performance and the really good speed of the RAM which is we want
By: bela, karachi on Jan, 08 2019
Anyone want to replace j7max with j6plus... 03125673768
By: Aamir, Rawalpindi on Dec, 17 2018
J7 max 9 month wrnty blck clr wthi comlt box 10/10 condition near thoker niaz baig lhr 032244987710
By: Tariq, Lahore on Dec, 14 2018
The Samsung galaxy j7 max has the amazing front and back camera that helps to get
capture the every photo clearly without blasting the pixels
By: Maria, Mandi on Dec, 07 2018
Samsung galaxy j7 max is one of the coolest smartphone because of its good signal range I don’t have any complaint related to the signals range of them
By: haris, Karachi on Nov, 25 2018
32 GB memory and 4 GB of ram, for 31,000 rupees it's a value of money and highly recommended.
By: kamran, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
Plz aghir koi apma j7 max sale krna chahta hai to contact on 03017821140.
By: Khalid Mehmood Ch, Jahanian on Nov, 18 2018
Plz I purchase used j7 max.any body sales ....phone. ..?
By: Khalid Mehmood Ch, Jahanian on Nov, 18 2018
Its bright hd screen make this device so good and attractive for everyone and the pixels are so good of their that never get blasting
By: aftab, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
In this device of Samsung galaxy j7 max has the many new and exciting things and specially its camera results is so classy that capture the every epic moment beautifully
By: gohr, faislabad on Oct, 20 2018
Features in this cell phone are very limited as compare to its price. Samsung must reduce the prices of their cell phones.
By: Hafeez, karachi on Oct, 13 2018
Its operating system helps to use this device very nice and easy to use every time the Samsung galaxy j7 max with the great performance
By: alishba, Karachi on Oct, 12 2018
I have samsung galaxy j7 max since about 6 months no single fault i found yet ,2 times update comes in 6 monts ,for me it's perfect because it gives all things which is enough for every person ...
By: Junaid, Karachi on Oct, 08 2018
agr kasi ke pass j7max mobile 10 months warranty main sale karna chahta hai to plz contact me only lahore 03008839311
By: naveedbaig, lahore on Oct, 07 2018
agr kasi ke pass j7max mobile 10 months warranty main sale karna chahta hai to plz contact me only lahore 03008839311
By: naveedbaig, lahore on Oct, 07 2018
I do appreciate Samsung for providing many good features in this cell phone but internal storage of this cell phone is very weak. Cell phones of this price range must have storage capacity.
By: Sufiyan, karachi on Oct, 06 2018
The Samsung Galaxy J7 Max is the big brother with the Samsung Galaxy J7. It is much more beefier than its brother.
By: Arif, Karachi on Oct, 03 2018
J7 Max looks similar to that of many Samsung sets that falls under low-mid range phones, in this price, i expect a different design.
By: Fatima, Hyderabad on Sep, 29 2018
The sensors are brilliant and it has all of the essential connectives. On camera, i would say that G7 max scores 5/5
By: Faseeh, Hyderabad on Sep, 27 2018
Why does this phone not have a Super AMOLED screen? Is PLS just as good? or is Samsung being cheap with this phone.
By: Rafay, Karachi on Sep, 27 2018
The model offers 5.7 inches screen along with TFT FHD display that has a resolution of 1080 * 1920 pixels.
By: mohsin, Lahore on Sep, 25 2018
I have the Samsung Galaxy J7 Max and i love it. I do have an inquiry though, is this going to get the new Android 8.0 Oreo?
By: Jamshad, Lahore on Sep, 19 2018
I took Galaxy J7 Max in gold color and it looks totally astounding. Since i love to listen music all the time or say, my survival without music is near to impossible, this phone serves as a savior for me!
By: Sukaina, Karachi on Sep, 16 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 Max has some advanced features with a 13 MP camera and 5.7 inch screen. The performance is good specially the sensors are brilliant.
By: Rizwan Ali, Lahore on Sep, 15 2018
The J7 Max is a little more expensive than the J7 Prime but with the price it comes with a faster processor and a better build quality
By: Ali, Islamabad on Sep, 13 2018
A very fast phone with a great camera, an amazing built quality with a great finish. The design is simple but sturdy. A great purchase that you won't regret
By: Syed Shoaib Ali, Karachi on Sep, 10 2018
Thee good speed for using this device whole day of Samsung galaxy j7 max that give us the good performance due the good operating system
By: sonia, lahore on Sep, 03 2018
J7 max is v fantastic mob.but the camera is not prfect.camera of j7 pro & j7 max are equal but the rsult is perfect of j7 pro..
By: Qazi asif, Khushab on Sep, 03 2018
I am completely not impressed with Samsung Galaxy J7 Max looks as I consider it very out fashioned. Apart from these features provided does not worth its prices and I must not suggest this cellphone to anyone.
By: Hussain, lahore on Aug, 26 2018
Nice Hai Buddies, Wonderful, Yammm
By: Salman Ghaffar & Rakhshinda Saeed Ahmed , Karachi Pakistan on Aug, 24 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 Max has splendid looks as well as amazing features. One flaw in this cellphone is that it does not have finger print sensor which may result in lack of demand for this cellphone.
By: Hasan, kasur on Aug, 22 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 MAX is an amazing cellphone with very beautiful camera quality. Battery timing of this cellphone is commendable, and it is as durable and reliable as Samsung is famous for.
By: Shaban, karachi on Aug, 19 2018
Samsung galaxy J7 Max has very amazing display screen which allows a person to enjoy movies and games on it. Internal storage of this cellphone is also very sufficient and enough for my need
By: Ahmer, lahore on Aug, 16 2018
I am completely obsessed with Samsung Galaxy J7 Max design and physical appearance and wonder how Samsung has worked so hard to create this masterpiece. I really appreciate Samsung for this piece of diamond.
By: Xavier, lahore on Aug, 07 2018

Samsung Galaxy J7 Max : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J7 Max Reviews

Read 133 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J7 Max - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J7 Max detail.