Samsung Galaxy J7 Nxt REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy J7 Nxt

Samsung Galaxy J7 Nxt User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung galaxy j7 nxt the good smartphone which has the best operating system which I so cool so here you don’t have any lagging issue
By: aleem, multan on May, 19 2019
Samsung galaxy j7 nxt the best smartphone with all the amazing specs what you definitely want and this is really amazing for every user to have the Samsung what I observed
By: sobia, multan on Mar, 30 2019
Samsung Mobiles are new in the market and that’s why they are pretty affordable and good in the performance just check out the new operating system
By: ayma, multan on Feb, 26 2019
Samsung galaxy j7 nxt this smartphone helps me really much to get the amazing application performance and has the faster performance I would like to have
By: noreen, panjab on Feb, 08 2019
Samsung Galaxy j7 nxt. this is the good smartphone which has the large screen for
the more amazing look of the application what you are using
By: Zeba, Attock on Dec, 07 2018
I have been using the Samsung Galaxy J7 NXT since it was release and i love it. Can anyone please tell me if it will be upgraded to Android 8.1
By: Raheel, Quetta on Oct, 01 2018
samsung galaxy j7 nxt was one of the masterpiece made by Huawei. It huge
display screen was very favorable to those who love to watch movies. But on
the same hand it had portability issue.v
By: Qesar, Lahore on Sep, 01 2018
I bought Samsung Galaxy J7 NXT when it came into the market and I had to sell this cellphone within a year because of its weak internal memory. I must not recommend this cellphone to those who have high usage.
By: Saqlain, faisalabad on Aug, 01 2018
This is such a good smart phone of Samsung galaxy j7 nxt that having the good screen resolution and malty touch display that make to use this device easily
By: hayma, islamabad on May, 15 2018
This is such a nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy a7 who has the good features and the
good specs which makes it so nice smart phone
By: Saiqa, Attock on May, 12 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 NXT the good smartphone which has the brilliant application performance and the really good speed of the RAM which is we want
By: Jamshed, islamabad on May, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 NXT the best smartphone which has the brilliant functions with the great camera result we would definitely love to have
By: Samad, karachi on May, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 NXt this is the best smartphone which is really affordable and has the really good speed of the RAM with the amazing functions we need
By: Sami, Karachi on Apr, 24 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 the bets smartphone of all time which has the really good functions and the amazing price what we can easily afford here
By: Sham, Karachi on Apr, 21 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 the bets smartphone of all time which has the really good functions and the amazing price what we can easily afford here
By: Ali, Karachi on Apr, 19 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 the bets smartphone of all time which has the really good functions and the amazing price what we can easily afford here
By: Ali, Karachi on Apr, 19 2018
I have Samsung Galaxy j7, want to upgrade this time. Checking the specs of this Galaxy j7 on
this page, really the specs helps to make my mind to purchase this amazing Iris Scanner
device.
By: Siqandar, Jalalpur on Apr, 16 2018
This is so nice smart phone that give the good perforce with the smart abilities and the beautiful camera result that everyone expect that
By: anam, islamabad on Apr, 10 2018
sir ap ka number
By: moshin, shakgar on Mar, 21 2018
Android functionality of the Samsung Galaxy J7 is totally good and this is the best thing what we extremely need to have in it
By: Arham, Karachi on Feb, 09 2018
Samsung solved the issue about the battery timings in android device, the battery of Samsung Galaxy J7 Nxt is 3000 mAh which make it more strong. As a samsung user, I think that this phone is superb.
By: zeerak, khi on Dec, 29 2017
It’s able to save many data without using any SD card so that’s why it will be the best device of mine which I can use to save mine many data in it
By: roshni, Karachi on Dec, 21 2017
This is the evergreen site that that gives the authentic information about the every brand mobiles so now we don’t have to get the any information from any where
By: hafsa, Panjab on Dec, 21 2017
My cousin acquired this splendid Samsung J7 NXT mobile phone from Australia for herself. When I used her mobile to check its features and believe me they were to a great degree hypnotizing.
By: beenish, kch on Dec, 15 2017
Samsung galaxy j7 nxt looking so cool in this photo and also has the rang able price of mine who I can easily afford that of this smart device
By: usama, Karachi on Dec, 11 2017
Samsung Galaxy J7 NXt the good smartphone which has the amazing specs and the amazing price what we want so this is really awesome for that
By: Nazim, Ka on Dec, 08 2017
Samsung Galaxy J7 Nxt the upcoming new smartphone by the Samsung which can give you the faster speed of RAM what you are waiting for
By: Taha, Karachi on Dec, 05 2017
without any complaint this is the best smartphone which can spend the whole life with you even it has the longer battery life what you want
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Dec, 05 2017
Samsung Galaxy J7 the perfect smartphone for the office because it can definitely give you the best applications performance even without internet
By: Asim, Karachi on Nov, 19 2017
The Samsung galaxy j7 nxt is same like mine expectation which I have expected the every is available in it now in mine affordable price
By: ashna, Karachi on Nov, 15 2017
Samsung galaxy j7 nxt is totally amazing I am use to play many games in this smartphone and its give me the ever best performance of every games I have played
By: eeman, islamabad on Nov, 12 2017
It has the best signal strength that can protect to mine sim connection the continuously where the another mobile signals doesn’t work
By: zubiar, lahore on Nov, 06 2017
This device has the many abilities and the signal coverage of outstanding of their who still gives me the 4G data connection as I easily use that with the good signal
By: anam, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy J7 NXT the smartphone with the unlimited battery life you can use it for the whole day with the amazing battery life
By: Shan, Karachi on Oct, 18 2017
This is looking so beautiful tab of Samsung galaxy nxt that has the big HD screen and slim metal body who make it perfect
By: areeb, panjab on Oct, 17 2017
Amazing mobile
By: Aqib ali, Sialkot on Sep, 13 2017
The amazing device that has the best signal strength to use the $g data connation and the many good abilities also available in it in the reasonable price
By: tania, lahore on Aug, 28 2017
After using this device of Samsung galaxy 4g now I can easily download the everything in it with the bets 4g internet connation who works brilliantly by the good sim signal strength
By: samia, karachi on Aug, 23 2017

Samsung Galaxy J7 Nxt : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J7 Nxt Reviews

Read 38 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J7 Nxt - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J7 Nxt detail.