Samsung Galaxy J7 Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Samsung Galaxy J7 Plus

Samsung Galaxy J7 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Without any hanging problem this is the faster smartphone even you can make your multi-tasking better and great in this Samsung Galaxy j7 plus
By: rooma, karachi on May, 19 2019
Samsung galaxy j7 plus the best smartphone which has the amazing look and the great design with the best performance of the Android operating system
By: azra, multan on Mar, 30 2019
For the best features I prefer my every friend to go with the Samsung because Nokia is the great company for using the brilliant smartphones
By: seema, karachi on Feb, 26 2019
Samsung galaxy j7 plus this smartphone is really awesome I am using it and it is really good in the performance with the more feature is never seen before
By: zoya, islamabad on Feb, 08 2019
So the phone looks good, but what is the display technology? and how many pixels? cause for me that is really important
By: Jaffer, Jamshoro on Oct, 01 2018
I came across this site because i am thinking of buying the Samsung Galaxy J7 Plus but i am disappointed. Please complete the specs here
By: Ayesha, Saiwal on Oct, 01 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 plus has no finger print technology in the cellphone whereas nowadays it’s an obligatory for the brands to have finger print technology because of its increasing demand.
By: Hamza, shedadpur on Aug, 08 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 plus has an amazing octa core processor with amazing camera quality. I must recommend this cellphone to everyone and is available in economical prices.
By: Yasir, kherpur on Aug, 07 2018
J7 plus ki Pakistan main price to batao bhai
By: Jamshed, Karachi's on Jul, 29 2018
samsung galaxy j7 plus ki pakistan my price kia hai
By: Arif khattak, kpk.karak on Jul, 10 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 Plus I have this smartphone which has the perfect operating speed with all the great functions and the god speed of the internet
By: Danish, karachi on May, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 Plus I am using this smartphone and I am really happy with features of this great smartphone which allow me to do everything in it
By: Asim, karachi on May, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 Plus I am using this smartphone and surely I am really satisfied with the battery life of this smartphone because I am using 12 Hours Data In it and it gives the best life
By: unsa, Panjab on Apr, 24 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 Plus smartphone with all the functions what we need and has the really good speed of the RAM with all kind of functions
By: Akhtar, Karachi on Feb, 09 2018
Aren't Galaxy J7 plus and Galaxy C8 exactly the same mobile phones? 🤔
By: Usama Bin Naeem, Lahore on Feb, 06 2018
Kab ana ha ya mobile
By: Rana g, Rawalpindi on Jan, 18 2018
One of my get-together mate is a fan that he would heart have the capacity to admirer of Samsung and he has used in each reasonable sense each change of Samsung Galaxy J7 plus.
By: falak, rwp on Dec, 16 2017
It's to a great degree a stunning inclination to see such a wonderful remote having this much mind blowing highlights…. We ought to have this Samsung Galaxy J7 plus phone to profit however much as could be typical from its quality and highlights.
By: alisha, guj on Dec, 15 2017
The Samsung galaxy jj7 plus is the fast device who has the beautiful amazing apps and the good resolution which make it so cool smart phone
By: wareesha, multan on Dec, 11 2017
Samsung Galaxy J7 Plus the smartphone which has the good functions and the amazing affordable price which is we need for getting the best performance
By: Areeb, Ka on Dec, 08 2017
Without any hanging problem this is the faster smartphone even you can make your multi-tasking better and great in this Samsung Galaxy J7 Plus
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Dec, 05 2017
I found this mobile in the many places but that was not found anywhere because it going too short from the markets Samsung galaxy j7 plus
By: ramia, islamabad on Dec, 02 2017
Oh great….!!!!! Samsung has given a new level of competition to mobile phone industry. Its new models like Samsung Galaxy J7 plus and some others are really amazing with unmatchable features.
By: kinza, ladha sadha on Nov, 20 2017
Ye Pakistan mein kub launch hoga
By: Lubna, Multan on Nov, 18 2017
You never have to use this type of best mobile like this of Samsung galaxy j7 plus who can runs fast because it has the good performance manager
By: natasha, lahore on Nov, 15 2017
Its beautiful screen in the metal body so cool who help me to watch the movies in the best resolution which is mine hobby that’s why I am thinking about to buy it of Samsung galaxy j7 prime plus
By: shella, Karachi on Nov, 06 2017
This is the device that has the many reliabilities which we never have expected as like these best abilities like the beautiful camera result and the best sound speakers and many more things
By: asmara, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Ye kub reales hoga set plz btai
By: Lubna, Multan88 on Oct, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy J7 Plus the best smartphone in the affordable price so this will be really good for us and helps us to use the best applications
By: Kashif, Karachi on Oct, 18 2017
Samsung galaxy j7 plus has the good specs and the many good features who make this device more interesting that’s why I am going to buy It now
By: zeenia, islamabad on Oct, 17 2017
Samsung Galaxy J7 Plus the best smartphone in the minimum price which could give you the faster speed and the amazing RAM you want
By: Ameer, Karachi on Oct, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy J7 with best features is awesome smartphone having beautiful design it is pretty good smartphone which has the good speed of the RAM and the amazing configuration you will definitely use it.
By: uzair, karachi on Oct, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy J7 Plus the big and the fast smartphone which has the reliable features and the availability to install every application
By: Hammad, Karachi on Oct, 13 2017

Samsung Galaxy J7 Plus : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J7 Plus Reviews

Read 33 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J7 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J7 Plus detail.