Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime 2018 REVIEWS

Rs. 27,800 [Expected]

Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime 2018

Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime 2018 User Reviews & Feedback

Best mobile
M using it since 2 years
By: Maliha , Lahore on Jan, 02 2019
I have this smartphone and I am really satisfied with it which the best thing for me
to use because it has everything we love with the Android version Samsung Galaxy
j7 prime
By: Rabail, Karachi on Dec, 07 2018
It’s clear and malty touch display allow us to get use this device easily with the
beautiful picture and the bright malty touch screen
By: Hareem, Karachi on Dec, 07 2018
Samsung Galaxy j7 prime is looks like the new smartphone but it has some old functions which I really like just like the air drop features and many more I had on my old phone
By: azaan, islamabad on Dec, 05 2018
I must discourage people from buying this cell phone. Samsung has not been
providing against the price they are charging.
By: Ali, Quetta on Nov, 28 2018
I can’t suggest anyone to buy this cell phone at this price. One can have many other alternatives at this price.
By: Yawar, islamabad on Oct, 10 2018
IT IS VERY GOOD
By: J7, I on Oct, 04 2018
Samsung has very poor finger print sensors in their cell phone of this range where as other brands do have very efficient finger print touch in their cell phone with in this range.
By: Mariam, lahore on Oct, 03 2018
At times, watching the same conventional designs frustrate me to the core. Its high time Samsung consider innovation in design in every specific set.
By: sabika, Faisalabad on Sep, 27 2018
This looks like an amazing phone. Has it been released yet cause the info on this page says not released.
By: Aiman, Karachi on Sep, 27 2018
This this so nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy j7 prime with the beautiful picture quality and the reliable performance of their
By: eeman, islamabad on Sep, 26 2018
It presents 5.5 inch full HD screen that is of 401 ppi and has 3GB RAM- both of which add to its advantages.
By: Dua, Peshawar on Sep, 20 2018
With the help of this smart phone we easily get watch the Blu-ray movies in this bi hd screen that has the beautiful smart resolution and the good quality pixels
By: hashim, multan on May, 15 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime I am using this smartphone which is really good in the performance and has the brilliant applications what we definitely need
By: Jawwad, karachi on May, 05 2018

Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime 2018 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime 2018 Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime 2018 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime 2018 detail.